Witte Group

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9600 Great Hills Trl #150W
Austin, TX 78759
United States
512-994-4663
2/28/22

Heather is a superb realtor! She knows how to do it all - from scoping the right areas/properties to coordinating a smooth closing process among all the key players (inspection, title, lender, seller's realtor, etc.).

In a hot market, quick timing is of the essence. Heather shared market research, answered our questions in detail, and still managed to write our contracts in a short turn-around. Her dedication to our home search and open lines of communication made us feel like we were her only clients. Talk... Read More

Arlett V_
Witte Group Replied: What an amazing compliment, Arlett! Thank you!! I was thrilled to help you guys in your home search and am really happy to have you so close by! I can't wait to see the changes you make as you turn the house into your home! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to ask!
2/07/22

Heather did a great job finding us a rent home. She is very responsive and knowledgeable. She was able to make deals with landlords and offer us below asking price on a few houses we were looking at. Overall, I was very impressed with the service she provided and will definitely recommend her.

Josh Spitzer
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Josh! It was great getting to you know you guys and love the place we found for you! I'm super excited to help you find your first home together - that's a lot of fun!
1/27/22

Heather is dedicated to not only finding her clients the best home but guiding them through the entire process from start to finish. My fiancé and I were looking to rent a home and could not have stumbled upon a better realtor. Heather took time to show us 5+ homes available to rent that were within our price range and even worked to negotiate different aspects with the listing agents. After deciding on the perfect home for us, Heather helped us understand the application process, and vouched for us when we had... Read More

Katie B
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Katie!!! I had a lot of fun with you guys and the house you got is in a fabulous location and so cute!! I really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to help you find your first home together when the time is right!!
1/24/22

Recently, we wanted to sell our home in Georgetown, TX. We thought that we had a unique set of issues that would need to be addressed and wanted a real estate agent that would be able to address those issues. As it turned out, our issues of concern were easily resolved. However, during the closing process, Heather rose to resolve challenges that were not resolved by the buyers or buyer’s agent. Heather was very resourceful in resolving those challenges. The buyers should have fired their agent and compensated... Read More

Rick Gill
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Rick! I am so grateful for your kind words! Every so often we get thrown a curve ball during the closing process, and I'm so glad we were able to resolve the challenges that were presented without too much of a delay. I'm so happy for you both and hope you're enjoying your new home!
7/24/21

Heather listed my home at the market value and moved to make the listing stand out and bring the buyers to the property by showing the many advantages of my home and the location the area offers.

Barbara Loebl
Witte Group Replied: I'm so happy we were able to sell your Georgetown house and help you invest those funds into 2 fabulous properties closer to home via a 1031 Exchange! I'll miss seeing you in Georgetown and look forward to visiting with you the next time I'm in your neck of the woods!
7/23/21

Heather has help me with the sale of two homes, and the purchase of another. She's amazing. Her experience, expertise, knowledge of the market, and judgement are spot on. Both sales returned better than expected results, and when I was looking for a home she found me exactly what I was looking for. I trust her and value her guidance and counsel throughout the process. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Mark Gardner
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Mark! It's always a treat getting to work with you and your family. I really appreciate your kind words and am always happy to help!
7/23/21

Heather sold our Condo, found our new house, then helped us sell our new house, so we could move to our land in the country. We completely relied on her for her expertise, extensive knowledge base, and her years of experience. She's our goto!!!

Theresa Hagler
Witte Group Replied: Thank you!!! I'm so happy you and the family are going to be able to live your dream on your gorgeous property! I look forward to visiting when it's finished and relaxing at the creek :-)
7/19/21

Heather is one of the most professional BROKERS in the state of Texas. I would trust her with any sale or purchase I was considering. She has a very no-nonsense approach. If you're looking for someone to tell you the bold truth, even if it's difficult, Heather is the right person.

Bob McCranie
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Bob! That's high praise coming from someone who's such a high achiever! I really appreciate the sentiment!
1/28/21

I met Heather 3 years ago when I was desperately in need of an honest and competent realtor to help me lease a rental house which was going through a messy eviction. To my surprise, Heather was more than I was looking for. She is professional, resourceful and patient with me. By the time the house was ready, Heather found me a good tenant who moved in within 10 days.
I was planning to sell the rental house when Covid hit last year. Heather helped navigate through the renovation during the lock-down period, worked... Read More

Carol Xuan
Witte Group Replied: I'm so grateful your kind words, Carol! You were amazing to work with and I'm so pleased you liked the finished product on the renovations made. The house turned out beautifully and got us the result we wanted - setting a high bar both for sales price and sales price per square foot for the neighborhood. I'm glad you were able to 1031 Exchange the proceeds into a larger investment - always great when we can make our money work for us! Thank you again for trusting me to help you through that process!
1/26/21

Heather is amazing, I appreciate working with someone competent and confident enough to maneuver through the ever changing real estate environment.

We have bought and sold with her and she has gone above and beyond her calling.

Heather is top notch and will not treat you like a number, we see her as part of the family now and will be doing business with her for a long time to come.

G T
8/04/20

Heater Witte is an exceptional realtor she made this difficult process so much easier (divorce).Highly recommended !
Thank you so much for all your help.

Gerome Drepaul
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Gerome! It was great working with you!
7/14/20

Not all realtors are created equal! Heather's experience helped me navigate the home selling process with ease. She's strategic as well as "hands on" and did everything that was necessary to get top dollar. Highly recommend.

Mike Castillo
Witte Group Replied: Thanks, Mike!! I loved working with you again and I’m so excited for you to start next journey!!
4/26/20

I feel incredibly lucky to have met Heather. She originally leased her house to us and has offered her realty services if we were ever ready to buy a home. After we fell in love with the neighborhood we were renting in, she helped us find our dream home. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the area, and was always honest about her opinions about every house we viewed without being pushy about making a decision on which homes to make an offer on. We've learned so much from working with her. She is always quick to... Read More

Shirley Lin
Witte Group Replied: So happy to know you, Shirley, and am super excited that you are now in the perfect house - seems like it was meant just for you ;-) I'll always be here for you guys and am grateful to call you friends.
4/22/20

Heather Witte took us through the entire process of buying our dream home with an unbelievable combination of expertise and warmth. We came to rely not only on her knowledge of the market and her judgment regarding various listings and locations, but upon her knowledge of what qualities we were looking for in a home. She was always a text or a call away, she answered all of our questions thoroughly and patiently (even when we asked the same ones repeatedly and forgot the answers!), and when the right time and... Read More

Jeremy Donald
Witte Group Replied: You are so sweet for saying all of those wonderful things, Jeremy! I can't wait until this crazy COVID time has passed and we can celebrate your new home the right way (without masks and a few yard sticks between everyone)!
4/20/20

I've used Heather three times now, twice to buy a home and once to sell a home. She sold my home very quickly and got me a great price. She was very responsive and constantly on top of things, and offered great advice when I had multiple competing offers. One of the purchases was a builder spec home, and Heather negotiated a great deal (lower closing costs and they threw in a fridge). The second was a custom build, and Heather helped navigate that process and make the entire experience easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Heather to anyone looking for a realtor in Austin.

Mmolteratx
Witte Group Replied: Working with you is always so much fun, Matt! I LOVE how your new home turned out (you and Vivian have fabulous taste) and I can't wait to come visit when people can actually socialize again ;-)
4/13/20

I hadn't rented for 20 years and didn't know what areas to look in plus I have a big dog. Heather jumped right in and found me quite a few great properties that met all my criteria. I had a perfect new place in a day. Heather is a consummate professional.

Carol Brown
Witte Group Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely compliment, Carol! I enjoyed meeting you and the place we found is perfect (and totally renovated, to boot!). I'm here for you if you ever need to make another move!
4/07/19

I highly recommend Heather! She knows every small detail about buying and selling homes in central Texas. Heather helped us buy our first house in 2016. The market was extremely competitive, but Heather found exactly what we were looking for in our home. She kept everything on track and has a great bank of connections to get everything done efficiently. Her personal touch to home buying cannot be beat. She helped us schedule various contractors and projects to add the finishing touches to our home too.

Heather... Read More

Van van H
3/28/19
Isaac Cruz
3/09/19

Excelent Custumer service

Capeto Zafra
1/03/14

Heather is the best agent I have ever worked with. She is so personable she feels like part of the family but she is also very professional and will take care of your real estate needs like you are part of her family. I can't say enough about Heather. She has great ideas and is always going to bat for you. I wish there were more like her :)

Emily DeWees
7/22/13
Sally Besett

Heather is a superb realtor! She knows how to do it all - from scoping the right areas/properties to coordinating a smooth closing process among all the key... more

Arlett V. gave Witte Group - eXp Realty a 5 star review

Heather has help me with the sale of two homes, and the purchase of another. She's amazing. Her experience, expertise, knowledge of the market, and... more

Mark G. gave Witte Group - eXp Realty a 5 star review

Heather has been awesome to work with. I am pretty new to the real estate game, so having Heather on my side while navigating through two home purchases was... more

Kelvin H. gave Witte Group - eXp Realty a 5 star review

Scroll To Top