Witte Group

46 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9600 Great Hills Trl #150W
Austin, TX 78759
United States
512-994-4663
10/29/22

Heather is an experienced, detail oriented, and caring realtor to work with! She will be our families realtor for the ATX area as long as she is in business. Her market analysis is always accurate and marketing of the home is always well done and makes your house stand out no matter what your properties' price point is! Thank you Heather for representing our family and finding many homes that we have loved! Here is an example from one of our home sales.

Sonya Lowrance
10/29/22

Personal Attention. Closed on time with no problems or challenges. This was our 2nd time to use Heather Witte.

Tracy Hagler
10/21/22

Heather is a pro! She's been amazing to work with and is who you want on your team, especially when going into a stressful environment like home buying. Great advice, lots of experience and knowledge and runs circles around the other realtors!

Spencer Cureton
10/19/22

Heather Witte at Witte Group went above and beyond to help sell my home in Austin Texas.

I was living out of state and while that made the process more difficult, she was constantly in touch with me the entire process.

I was also confident in Heather's knowledge of the area and market at the time my home was listed so my expectations of the home's value was realistic.

Her contact with staging the home were all professional and trustworthy. The house never looked better!

Heather also did some landscaping as well... Read More

Donna Subocz McGrath
Witte Group Replied: You are awesome, Donna! Thank you so much for the lovely praise! You know I'm a big proponent of curb appeal since people decide if they like the house as they're walking up to the front door. Some colorful flowers and a pop of green made the entry so welcoming! I know how stressful selling from out of state can be, so I'm thrilled to know that I was able to make that process easier for you.
10/16/22

Heather Witte, from Witte Group was so easy to work with. She helped us sell our home in Austin, TX. She advised us how to get our house “selling ready” and how to get the most out of our investment. I’d refer her to more of my friends and family just as our friends referred her to us.

Valerie Loving Bonn
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Valerie. That's so nice to hear! I really so enjoy helping people get their homes show ready without breaking the bank! It can certainly snowball if you're not careful ;-) Wishing you the very best!
10/15/22

Heather Witte (from Witte Group) helped me find an under-construction home in Georgetown (Austin Suburbs). Heather is highly skilled about the real state market. Her timely advice helped through the buying process. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or rent home around Austin area.

Manasvi dikshit
Witte Group Replied: We're just getting started with the fun stuff, Manasvi! I can't wait to see how your home comes together! You and Komal have such a great vision for the space and I know it will look amazing! I'm so grateful to be part of this process with you!
10/15/22

Heather is a great realtor. She knows what she is doing. She is up front with you and does not give you any bull. Will be using her in the future for any realtor needs.

M Norton
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Mark! You and Pattie are wonderful to work with and I always enjoy our conversations because you always make me laugh! You and I are alike in that respect - no BS - and I love it!!!
10/13/22

Heather helped us sell our home in Georgetown after another realtor had the listing for 6 months. She came in, gave us a few suggestions and sold the house within a month to someone who had been interested earlier. She simply recontacted their broker and a deal was made in days! She is wonderful. I would use her again without hesitation.

Sally Melant
Witte Group Replied: I'm so glad we were able to make the deal work! Too many agents give up when a solution might be just a few conversations away. Your house was so lovely and I just did a little boutique staging and took some nice photos to really show off all the great features you built into it! I really appreciate the compliment and would be honored to help or your family anytime!
10/13/22

Heather is the only realtor we’ve used in the Austin area and she’s the only one we’ll ever use! We’ve had Heather’s help with the purchase of two homes (one being a new build) and sale one home and there is no way I could’ve made it through the process without her. She is so incredibly knowledgeable about the market and gives the best advice without being pushy. She’s phenomenal at staging a home and only uses the best companies for the sale process (inspector, appraiser, photographer). She’s very responsive and... Read More

Holly Lyons - Olson
10/13/22

My realtor, Heather Witte with the Witte Group out of Austin, Texas helped me sell our home in New Braunfels, Texas. Heather did an amazing job! She walked me through each step of the selling process to make certain I was always making informed decisions regarding the sale of our home to any potential home buyer. Heather helped make certain we maximized our profit by advising us based on current market trends and the ever changing home buying environment. She held several open houses to show case our home and... Read More

Heather Sala
10/11/22

Heather Witte is hands down the BEST realtor we have ever worked with. We've worked with several realtors before and let's face it in today's market you know at least 10 realtors who are friends. Heather took our unsellable house that had been listed for 9 months with a previous realtor and within 24 hours of the listing we were in a multiple offer situation. We got a contract over asking price. She really knows how to improve a home, make it beautiful and listen to the buyers and sellers. Heather is very... Read More

Emily Dewees
10/11/22

Heather Witte and the Witte Group are fabulous. Heather is extremely knowledge about the market and will work hard to be the best agent for you.

She made sure that when our house went on the market it was in the best shape. No matter the time Heather was committed to working with my husband and I. She was able to make sure that our listing reached as many audiences as possible. We were able to sell our home for a great price.

Heather is a hard worker and will go beyond your expectations to work with you in... Read More

Melva Harbin
10/10/22

Heather has helped us buy 2 homes and sell 3. She has an excellent team of associates who know how to best present your property. She does her research on the market and offers good advice on market conditions and recommended sales prices. If you are a buyer, she provides exceptional observations on market trends. She takes the time to understand what you are looking for and screens potential views accordingly highlighting the elements that match and what a particular home may be lacking. She is the consummate professional and will give you an honest interaction.

Patrick Bouquet
10/09/22

This is our second home with Heather Witt and the Witt Group. The most amazing experience this go around was her keen knowledge in regards to pricing our home. She had a game plan and it worked perfectly! We got exactly what we wanted for our property, while other homes in the subdivision had to lower their prices thousands of dollars and or remove completely off the market! I strongly recommend Heather Witt and the Witt team!

Maurice Dancy
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Maurice! That means so much to me! Working with you and Regina again was such a pleasure and I can't wait to see pictures of you both enjoying your lovely new home! Hugs to you both!
10/08/22

By far the best agent I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with.
Intelligent, professional, attentive, and caring, what more can you ask for when buying a home…
I highly recommended having Heather help you with your next home purchase!

Chris Corn
Witte Group Replied: I truly appreciate you, Chris! What an amazing compliment to receive! I'm so happy you're enjoying your lovely home and will be here if you ever need anything!
10/06/22

Heather Witte of the Witte Group sold my home in Cedar Park (2019). I came to Heather after another realtor failed to sell my home after many months. When Heather got involved things immediately began moving. Proper staging, fantastic marketing using various information sharing platforms, well attended and managed open houses. It’s no surprise that Heather closed the sale of my house in approximately 45 days. Heather’s work ethic, knowledge and professionalism causes me to recommend her to friends and family. I highly recommend Heather to you too.

Kurt Compeau
Witte Group Replied: Such a wonderful compliment, Kurt! Thank you! Your house was such a great space and just needed someone that could present all of its features to the right buyers. I'm so glad you trusted the process and were able to make the move. I loved working with you and am so grateful that you trust me to help friends and family! If you ever decide to move back, I'll be here!
10/02/22

Great Broker smooth sale and effective realtor

Cheryl Law
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Cheryl! Much appreciated!
10/01/22

Heather has lots of years of experience as an Associate Broker and we had an excellent result selling our house in Austin TX

Berta Perkins
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Berta! I appreciate your kind words so much! The property was easy to sell - it just wasn't be marketed properly by the previous agent. Once we got it all gussied up, had professional photos taken, and marketed it to buyers specifically looking in that area, it practically sold itself!
9/30/22

I had 3 rental properties in Austin and wanted to sell one of them. Heather and I were in touch for over 1 year, monitoring the market, until one of them went vacant. She advised me on how much to invest in repairs / upgrades, helped me find contractors, and sold the property within 6 weeks at surprisingly high price. She's professional, knowledgeable, practical, and honest. I wouldn't consider any other real estate agent!

Jan Rigsby
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Jan - that's so nice of you! I'm so happy we were able to get that adorable property sold for you! It looked like a completely different house when we were through and the updates really paid off! It was definitely a team effort and I was thrilled with the outcome!
9/29/22

Heather was absolutely amazing. After our initial meet and greet she knew exactly what we were looking for in the area we wanted but was patient enough with us until we figured it out for ourselves. She showed us anything we wanted to look at and worked hard for us once our negotiations started. Would recommend here time and time again!!!

Christopher Springborn
Witte Group Replied: Wow, Chris, thank you for the fabulous praise! You guys had it tough, hitting the market right as it exploded into utter craziness! So, the kudos really go to you for hanging in there and trusting that the right house would present itself at the right time. And, it did! You got an amazing deal and have done such beautiful updates to the home! I bummed that I missed the pool party this year for Michelle's b-day, but definitely count me in next year!
9/27/22

Heather Witte, from Witte Group, helped my grandparents buy a home in Georgetown, Texas. She was absolutely exceptional and went above and beyond what is expected of a realtor. She helped make sure all of their wants and needs were met while staying well within their budget.

She didn’t stop there, though. My grandfather was new to the area and not comfortable around town, yet and she checked on him to make sure that he was doing okay. She really became part of the family. I am looking forward to moving to the... Read More

Emilie Shimmin
Witte Group Replied: I'm so fortunate to have met your grandparents! They're absolutely wonderful people and they bought a lovely home! I just spoke to your granddad the other day and sent him some links to locations where he can listen to live jazz around the city. I know that's something he misses so, hopefully, he'll find a place that has some good bands and good people. Whenever you're ready, please reach out to me. I'd love to help you find a home here, too!
9/26/22

Heather is amazing. The process of listing and selling our home was simple. Heather provided us with excellent expert advice that got us top dollar in a very short turnaround. Our go to realtor for all our future needs.

Don Massey
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Don! I try to make it as simple as possible so you can focus on your day to day lives/family. Yours is still the highest price/sf sale in the community for the larger 2-story units, so we did good!
9/22/22

Heather is my go-to realtor to refer people I know who are moving to Austin. She's knowledgeable, education-forward, and she cares about the client's results and satisfaction with the process. Heather does a great job of staying on top of market data which allows her to be in tune with providing appropriate suggestions to buyers and sellers based on their needs. It's critical to know what state the market is in in real-time (seller friendly? buyer friendly? balanced) and that happens to be one of Heather's strong... Read More

Jamie Harnish
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Jamie!!! Having lived in the Austin area for over 40 years definitely helps ;-) I absolutely appreciate your kind words and love taking care of folks relocating to the Austin area. It's definitely warmer here than in Toronto!
9/22/22

Heather Witte of the Witte Group absolutely saved our sanity when she helped us sell our house in Cedar Park several years ago. We had listed our house originally with another agent and our house sat on the market for almost 9 months. It had a lot of showings but no offers, and the other agent's only trick was to keep lowering the asking price. We had a newborn baby and dogs, so keeping the house show-ready and getting everyone packed up to show the house all the time was very stressful. We were at our breaking... Read More

Casey DeWees
Witte Group Replied: Thank you for the wonderful compliment - it truly made my day!! Working with you and Emily was a real pleasure! Your house was beautiful and just needed the right vision and some good marketing! Emily had such lovely décor that allowed us to stage the home like a photo right out of Pottery Barn.
2/28/22

Heather is a superb realtor! She knows how to do it all - from scoping the right areas/properties to coordinating a smooth closing process among all the key players (inspection, title, lender, seller's realtor, etc.).

In a hot market, quick timing is of the essence. Heather shared market research, answered our questions in detail, and still managed to write our contracts in a short turn-around. Her dedication to our home search and open lines of communication made us feel like we were her only clients. Talk... Read More

Arlett V_
Witte Group Replied: What an amazing compliment, Arlett! Thank you!! I was thrilled to help you guys in your home search and am really happy to have you so close by! I can't wait to see the changes you make as you turn the house into your home! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to ask!
2/07/22

Heather did a great job finding us a rent home. She is very responsive and knowledgeable. She was able to make deals with landlords and offer us below asking price on a few houses we were looking at. Overall, I was very impressed with the service she provided and will definitely recommend her.

Josh Spitzer
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Josh! It was great getting to you know you guys and love the place we found for you! I'm super excited to help you find your first home together - that's a lot of fun!
1/27/22

Heather is dedicated to not only finding her clients the best home but guiding them through the entire process from start to finish. My fiancé and I were looking to rent a home and could not have stumbled upon a better realtor. Heather took time to show us 5+ homes available to rent that were within our price range and even worked to negotiate different aspects with the listing agents. After deciding on the perfect home for us, Heather helped us understand the application process, and vouched for us when we had... Read More

Katie B
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Katie!!! I had a lot of fun with you guys and the house you got is in a fabulous location and so cute!! I really appreciate your kind words and can't wait to help you find your first home together when the time is right!!
1/24/22

Recently, we wanted to sell our home in Georgetown, TX. We thought that we had a unique set of issues that would need to be addressed and wanted a real estate agent that would be able to address those issues. As it turned out, our issues of concern were easily resolved. However, during the closing process, Heather rose to resolve challenges that were not resolved by the buyers or buyer’s agent. Heather was very resourceful in resolving those challenges. The buyers should have fired their agent and compensated... Read More

Rick Gill
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Rick! I am so grateful for your kind words! Every so often we get thrown a curve ball during the closing process, and I'm so glad we were able to resolve the challenges that were presented without too much of a delay. I'm so happy for you both and hope you're enjoying your new home!
7/24/21

Heather listed my home at the market value and moved to make the listing stand out and bring the buyers to the property by showing the many advantages of my home and the location the area offers.

Barbara Loebl
Witte Group Replied: I'm so happy we were able to sell your Georgetown house and help you invest those funds into 2 fabulous properties closer to home via a 1031 Exchange! I'll miss seeing you in Georgetown and look forward to visiting with you the next time I'm in your neck of the woods!

Next page

Scroll To Top