Witte Group

18 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9600 Great Hills Trl #150W
Austin, TX 78759
United States
512-994-4663
7/24/21

Heather listed my home at the market value and moved to make the listing stand out and bring the buyers to the property by showing the many advantages of my home and the location the area offers.

Barbara Loebl gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: I'm so happy we were able to sell your Georgetown house and help you invest those funds into 2 fabulous properties closer to home via a 1031 Exchange! I'll miss seeing you in Georgetown and look forward to visiting with you the next time I'm in your neck of the woods!
7/23/21

Heather has help me with the sale of two homes, and the purchase of another. She's amazing. Her experience, expertise, knowledge of the market, and judgement are spot on. Both sales returned better than expected results, and when I was looking for a home she found me exactly what I was looking for. I trust her and value her guidance and counsel throughout the process. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Mark Gardner gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Mark! It's always a treat getting to work with you and your family. I really appreciate your kind words and am always happy to help!
7/23/21

Heather sold our Condo, found our new house, then helped us sell our new house, so we could move to our land in the country. We completely relied on her for her expertise, extensive knowledge base, and her years of experience. She's our goto!!!

Theresa Hagler gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: Thank you!!! I'm so happy you and the family are going to be able to live your dream on your gorgeous property! I look forward to visiting when it's finished and relaxing at the creek :-)
7/19/21

Heather is one of the most professional BROKERS in the state of Texas. I would trust her with any sale or purchase I was considering. She has a very no-nonsense approach. If you're looking for someone to tell you the bold truth, even if it's difficult, Heather is the right person.

Bob McCranie gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Bob! That's high praise coming from someone who's such a high achiever! I really appreciate the sentiment!
3/25/21

Heather is absolutely amazing! Her knowledge of the real estate landscape is unmatched. She helped us not only purchase a new home in the middle of the pandemic, but also lease out our former home (again in the middle of the pandemic)! We recommend Heather to anyone we know interested in purchasing or selling a home!

tucker briscoe gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: I can't thank you enough for your glowing review, Tucker! Your family was amazing to work with and I can't wait to see how you've made the house your home (I'm guessing the pool will done just in time for summer ;-D). You guys are another example of how working with great people creates lasting friendships. I'm blessed to know you!
1/28/21

I met Heather 3 years ago when I was desperately in need of an honest and competent realtor to help me lease a rental house which was going through a messy eviction. To my surprise, Heather was more than I was looking for. She is professional, resourceful and patient with me. By the time the house was ready, Heather found me a good tenant who moved in within 10 days.
I was planning to sell the rental house when Covid hit last year. Heather helped navigate through the renovation during the lock-down period, worked... Read More

Carol Xuan gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: I'm so grateful your kind words, Carol! You were amazing to work with and I'm so pleased you liked the finished product on the renovations made. The house turned out beautifully and got us the result we wanted - setting a high bar both for sales price and sales price per square foot for the neighborhood. I'm glad you were able to 1031 Exchange the proceeds into a larger investment - always great when we can make our money work for us! Thank you again for trusting me to help you through that process!
1/26/21

Heather is amazing, I appreciate working with someone competent and confident enough to maneuver through the ever changing real estate environment.

We have bought and sold with her and she has gone above and beyond her calling.

Heather is top notch and will not treat you like a number, we see her as part of the family now and will be doing business with her for a long time to come.

g t gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
8/04/20

Heater Witte is an exceptional realtor she made this difficult process so much easier (divorce).Highly recommended !
Thank you so much for all your help.

gerome drepaul gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: Thank you, Gerome! It was great working with you!
7/14/20

Not all realtors are created equal! Heather's experience helped me navigate the home selling process with ease. She's strategic as well as "hands on" and did everything that was necessary to get top dollar. Highly recommend.

Mike Castillo gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: Thanks, Mike!! I loved working with you again and I’m so excited for you to start next journey!!
4/26/20

I feel incredibly lucky to have met Heather. She originally leased her house to us and has offered her realty services if we were ever ready to buy a home. After we fell in love with the neighborhood we were renting in, she helped us find our dream home. She is incredibly knowledgeable about the area, and was always honest about her opinions about every house we viewed without being pushy about making a decision on which homes to make an offer on. We've learned so much from working with her. She is always quick to... Read More

Shirley Lin gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: So happy to know you, Shirley, and am super excited that you are now in the perfect house - seems like it was meant just for you ;-) I'll always be here for you guys and am grateful to call you friends.
4/22/20

Heather Witte took us through the entire process of buying our dream home with an unbelievable combination of expertise and warmth. We came to rely not only on her knowledge of the market and her judgment regarding various listings and locations, but upon her knowledge of what qualities we were looking for in a home. She was always a text or a call away, she answered all of our questions thoroughly and patiently (even when we asked the same ones repeatedly and forgot the answers!), and when the right time and... Read More

Jeremy Donald gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: You are so sweet for saying all of those wonderful things, Jeremy! I can't wait until this crazy COVID time has passed and we can celebrate your new home the right way (without masks and a few yard sticks between everyone)!
4/20/20

I've used Heather three times now, twice to buy a home and once to sell a home. She sold my home very quickly and got me a great price. She was very responsive and constantly on top of things, and offered great advice when I had multiple competing offers. One of the purchases was a builder spec home, and Heather negotiated a great deal (lower closing costs and they threw in a fridge). The second was a custom build, and Heather helped navigate that process and make the entire experience easy and pleasant. I highly recommend Heather to anyone looking for a realtor in Austin.

mmolteratx gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: Working with you is always so much fun, Matt! I LOVE how your new home turned out (you and Vivian have fabulous taste) and I can't wait to come visit when people can actually socialize again ;-)
4/13/20

I hadn't rented for 20 years and didn't know what areas to look in plus I have a big dog. Heather jumped right in and found me quite a few great properties that met all my criteria. I had a perfect new place in a day. Heather is a consummate professional.

Carol Brown gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Google
Witte Group Replied: Thank you so much for the lovely compliment, Carol! I enjoyed meeting you and the place we found is perfect (and totally renovated, to boot!). I'm here for you if you ever need to make another move!
4/07/19

I highly recommend Heather! She knows every small detail about buying and selling homes in central Texas. Heather helped us buy our first house in 2016. The market was extremely competitive, but Heather found exactly what we were looking for in our home. She kept everything on track and has a great bank of connections to get everything done efficiently. Her personal touch to home buying cannot be beat. She helped us schedule various contractors and projects to add the finishing touches to our home too.

Heather... Read More

Van van H gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/28/19
Isaac Cruz gave Witte Group a 5 star Rating on Google
3/09/19

Excelent Custumer service

Capeto Zafra gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/03/14

Heather is the best agent I have ever worked with. She is so personable she feels like part of the family but she is also very professional and will take care of your real estate needs like you are part of her family. I can't say enough about Heather. She has great ideas and is always going to bat for you. I wish there were more like her :)

Emily DeWees gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/13
Sally Besett gave Witte Group a 5 star Review on Facebook

Heather has help me with the sale of two homes, and the purchase of another. She's amazing. Her experience, expertise, knowledge of the market, and... more

Mark G. gave Witte Group - eXp Realty a 5 star review

Heather has been awesome to work with. I am pretty new to the real estate game, so having Heather on my side while navigating through two home purchases was... more

Kelvin H. gave Witte Group - eXp Realty a 5 star review

Scroll To Top