Einstein Retirement Workshops

128 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

888 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
United States
1/18/20

Westley & Kimberley LOVED Einstein Retirement Workshops

Westley & Kimberley T gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/18/20

Thomas & Kathy gave Einstein Retirement Workshops an AWESOME Recommendation

Thomas & Kathy G gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/19/20

Thomas & Cheryl gave Einstein Retirement Workshops an AWESOME Recommendation

Thomas & Cheryl R gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/18/20

Very informative. I did write a paper review . I also am impressed that I got an appointment quickly. So I can make a decision on where I’m going with my finances

1/18/20

Mark & Connie gave Einstein Retirement Workshops an AWESOME Recommendation

Mark & Connie S gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

Michael & Emma gave Einstein Retirement Workshops an AWESOME Recommendation

Michael & Emma K gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/18/20

Timothy & Cynthia gave Einstein Retirement Workshops an AWESOME Recommendation

Timothy & Cynthia M gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

Lynn gave Einstein Retirement Workshops an AWESOME Recommendation

Lynn R gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/18/20
Terri P gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 4 star Rating
1/21/20

Gwen enjoyed the experience with Einstein Retirement Workshops

Gwen B gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

Laurie enjoyed the experience with Einstein Retirement Workshops

Laurie P gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/16/20

Flora enjoyed the experience with Einstein Retirement Workshops

Flora G gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

Janine enjoyed the experience with Einstein Retirement Workshops

Janine B gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

I enjoyed the Einstein Retirement Workshop because it gave me valuable information to use, investigate further and help me make the best possible decision before applying for my Social Security. I feel more confident that I have the tools to receive my maximum benefit.

1/18/20

Kim & Bella enjoyed the experience with Einstein Retirement Workshops

Kim & Bella M gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/18/20

The workshop was good, but the instructor went too fast, maybe because then the student will have to make an appointment.

1/17/20

Good information. However, the presentation pictured a very negative future for the Baby Boomers

1/18/20
Jeanine S gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 4 star Rating
1/18/20

Edwin & Stephanie enjoyed the experience with Einstein Retirement Workshops

Edwin & Stephanie B gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/16/20

Denise enjoyed the experience with Einstein Retirement Workshops

Denise A gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

I liked the workshop because it gave me information that I would not find any where else. It was informative and truthful. Very helpful when planning retirement.

1/18/20

I learned a lot of information from the Einstein Retirement Workshop. The presenter appeared to be quite knowledgeable.

1/16/20

Allan & Barbara suggests you use Einstein Retirement Workshops

Allan & Barbara M gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 5 star Rating
1/19/20

I completed this previously, he was fantastic!!

1/18/20
Anna B gave Einstein Retirement Workshops a 4 star Rating
1/18/20

It was good. The presenter was really good, enjoyed him. Most of it just really didn't apply to me, as I am not married and have never been married.

1/16/20

The presenter was very knowledgeable and thorough. His delivery was even paced and informative.

Next page

Scroll To Top