Windows of Healing

Reviews: 35

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Soda Springs, Idaho 83276
United States
+12085477176
Marianne Bergan Newbold Recommends Windows of Healing

I am amazed at Kellie's skills and I am definitely booking more sessions with her. She was very thorough, extremely pleasant and easy to talk to and work with. I would definitely recommend her to those of you who may be a bit hesitant and wondering if you should book a session with her or not. You won't regret it! Thank you again, and I can't wait with talking to you during the next session. Marianne N.

2 months ago
Dilmatie Madho Recommends Windows of Healing

kellie is very warm and accomodating. I felt very comfortable throughout our exchange. She answered all my queries. I learnt a few new things from her... as well as recognised the truth of her reading.

5 months ago
Melisa Keenan Recommends Windows of Healing

Kellie worked on raising the vibration of my entire family. I learned a lot as she worked and my family happily embraced family scriptures for a week straight after that!!!

6 months ago
Jerolene Rodeback Recommends Windows of Healing

I highly recommend Kellie and Windows of Healing! I've been working with Kellie for a while now and I'm amazed over and over again at how vested she is in working for your highest good, each and every session. She's always happy to answer any questions that come up and makes sure she's met the goals you set. I've had her work with my children and witnessed amazing changes take place. She also works with quite a few of my immediate and surrounding family members and she's always maintained the highest level of trust and integrity. Kellie's gone above and beyond any expectations that I came to the table with, she's truly vested in healing, raising your vibrations and bringing light into your life. Thank you for all that you do Kellie, you're amazing!! -- Jerolene R

11 months ago
Rosemary Palmer gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

I have seen a huge improvement in my grandaughters emotions and stability with Kellie and Windows of Healing.

11 months ago
Lindsey Knearem gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

I loved working with Kellie! She is so warm and welcoming! I look forward to continuing my healing journey with her!!

11 months ago
Katelynne Bishop Roberts Recommends Windows of Healing

Kellie goes the extra mile for me every time. She is patient, kind, knowledgable and empathetic. I took a chance on doing energy healing, and I'm so glad I did. Kellie is beginning to change my life. The first time in almost a decade that I've had hope to someday feel "normal," and healthy. Looking forward to the end results, but I need to embrace the journey!

11 months ago
Ronni Athay gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

Kellie is absolutely amazing! She has helped me and my family through so many things and I feel better physically, emotionally and spiritually when I'm keeping up with my sessions with her. She is such a light in this world! I'm so glad she found me! 💖

12 months ago
Sheri Davis gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

Kelli has a remarkable soul, and spreads her joy and kindness in every room she steps in. Kelli has a natural talent to uplift ones spirit.

1 year ago
Sabrina Wilson Birch gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

I love Kelly she does excellent work and is very intuitive! I have felt shifts take place for me!

1 year ago
Tara Diaz gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

Kellie is amazing and has helped with so many family issues. So grateful to have her help!

1 year ago
Mindy Banta gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review
1 year ago
Mike Burandt gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

My experience with Windows of Healing has been so positive and wonderful, I don't even know where to start! I have felt a huge shift into a place of happiness that I never thought possible because of Kellie and her amazing gifts! She is able to get to the desired outcome quicker than any other method i have tried! My marriage relationship is flourishing and we are making leaps and bounds of progress! The positive effects I've been seeing have been immediate and I am feeling more confident, happy, and fulfilled in my life than I ever have before! My overall health has improved drastically and I can't thank Kellie ENOUGH!

1 year ago
Loree Johnson gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

Kellie is just down right AWESOME! She takes her time and makes sure to complete the goals you have for the session. Other people I have worked with in the past, only give you the slot of time you booked for. She is understanding and really tried to get to the bottom of your issues! I can’t recommend her enough!!!

1 year ago
Katie Chamberlain gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

I have worked with Kellie a couple of times and not only is she super wonderful to work with, she is quick and efficient. I always feel better after I speak to her and have energy work done. 10/10 would recommend her!

1 year ago
Nan Peterson Hancock gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

I really enjoy working with Kellie. She is fast and very aware and in tune. She works on the goals I set. I love her aura that I can feel thru the phone. She is prompt and calls me rather than me having to call her.

2 years ago
Stacy Dexter gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

I loved my session with Kellie! I loved the prayer and bringing God into the session, I loved literally feeling my vibration rising throughout the session and her being able to label each increase with a number, and I loved how I felt afterwards. She is full of light and goodness. I'm so grateful for her sharing her gift with me. I look forward to when I can do another session with her.

2 years ago
Amanda Sorensen Nair gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

I have loved my experiences with Kellie! She has a deep desire to help others and that has been very apparent in my sessions. I love that she is personable, kind, motivated to make a difference, and fun to talk with. Multiple times I was blown away with her insight and abilities to help me eliminate negative energy from my life and replace it with positive energy!

2 years ago
Joshua Malan gave Windows of Healing a 5 star review

Kellie truly has a gift of healing and intuition. She has helped us tremendously. Thank you Kellie!

2 years ago

No SoTellUs Reviews Yet

Scroll To Top