Window Wizard

Reviews: 40

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4793 n. emerald peak dr.
Clovis, CA 93619
United States
(559) 332-3741

Brandon exceeded our expectations and we will definitely use him again. We also strongly recommend him. He provided a superb service and identified the issues with our gutters in a very timely manner. He also resolved the issues effectively and efficiently. He is very responsive and prompt to urgent requests on weekends and holidays. He is very reliable and provides a superb service. Thanks, Brandon!

Neda Farzinnia gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

I found Window Wizard in a Google search. I have used them for rain gutter cleaning twice in the past 2-3 weeks. They are great about communication and follow up. They did a great job cleaning the gutters. I highly recommend them.

Anthony M Fraser gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Wonderful service from Window Wizard!! We hired Brandon to clean our gutters, but he went above and beyond cleaning some roof tiles and patio roof also. He pays attention to detail and cleans as if he is cleaning his own home. Can’t wait for him to come back to do our windows!

Michelle Sanchez gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

I was very satisfied with Brandon's work. After reading other reviews I decided I didn't need another estimate. $10 per window seemed reasonable to me. He was professional and courteous. I will definitely hire him again!

Amy Burbidge gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Brandon was responsive and communicated dates, confimed, contacted re arrival time, was prompt, professional and did a good job. Highly recommend!

Kathy Kelty gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review
Vicki Shoemaker Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon came out yesterday and did a great job cleaning our windows and screens. He was on time, neat and very nice to work with! I definitely will be calling him back!

1 week ago
Thomas Haverty Recommends Window Wizard

I'm glad I hired Window Wizard to clean out my rain gutters. Brandon responded right away & got the job done at a fair price. However, my downspouts have wire mesh at ground level to keep rodents from being able to climb up through the downspouts & onto the roof, which I told Brandon about. The rain gutters were spotless. The downspouts were all clogged with debris, trapped by the wire mesh. I had to remove the downspout elbows to remove all of the built up debris. Not a big deal, but it was an inconvenience. I will definitely use Window Wizard again.

4 weeks ago
Michelle Sanchez Recommends Window Wizard

Wonderful service from Window Wizard!! We hired Brandon to clean our gutters, but he went above and beyond cleaning some roof tiles and patio roof also. He pays attention to detail and cleans as if he is cleaning his own home. Can’t wait for him to come back to do our windows!

1 month ago
Susan Osterhout Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon was professional and courteous and I appreciated the text letting me know his arrival time, that’s good service. The price to clean the windows was reasonable and they came out so nice. We will use Brandon again.

6 months ago
Pamela Button Pallesi gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

I would highly recommend Window Wizard. Brandon is very professional, efficient and timely. Excellent work ethic. A job well done.

8 months ago
Michelle Carr Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon did a fantastic job on our solar panels that needed a good cleaning! 5 star service!

8 months ago
Tony Ramos gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Thank you Brandon for an excellent job! My solar panels look wonderful!!

8 months ago
Jackie Marquez Ponce Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon is prompt, kind and very thorough ! He’s cleaned our windows and our solar panels and I won’t call anyone else! You won’t regret hiring him!!

8 months ago
Shawn Scott Betts gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

PLEASE do yourself a favor and book Brandon at Window Wizard to clean your windows and screens! The customer service provided by them is outstanding, and our windows look absolutely amazing! What a pleasure to deal with such professional and thorough business people! These guys 'get it'!!!

9 months ago
Tamera Shoemaker gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Excellent customer service, prompt communication and service! Took advantage of a 4th of July special and am so glad I did! You guys did a great job! 🙌🏼

9 months ago
Karen Bierer Emerich gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

I could not be more pleased with the service that Brandon provided when he recently cleaned our windows. He worked on our windows just as if he were the homeowner himself and wanted everything done "just right." I so much appreciated both his work ethic and the results that his work ethic provided. Thank you, Brandon!!! Looking forward to many years of clean windows!!!

9 months ago
Catalina Hamel gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Thank you Brandon for your excellent service today! The inside and outside of my windows sparkle! Love the app used to remind and update your clients! We will definitely be utilizing your services again and highly recommend you! Thanks again!

9 months ago
Marissa O'Donnell gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

We were extremely satisfied with our experience using Window Wizard. They were fast, reliable, and above all, very friendly. (We have a lot of windows, I mean A LOT and I couldn't believe what we paid out the door.) They did quality work and were very professional. We would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

9 months ago
Julie C. Merritt-Oleson gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Great job! Showed up on time and worked until the job was completed. I would recommend using this service. They will also be cleaning my solar panels.

10 months ago
Janet Niewind gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Besides our pool service we have always done our own up keep. But, this time we decided to try Window Wizard! What an AWESOME experience! Brandon was pleasant, friendly and super efficient! 🤗 Made us very comfortable and we enjoyed talking to him while he worked! 😉 Poor guy! Lol We were very pleased with the results and hope to use his services again!

10 months ago
Chris Dias Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon is the best window/solar panel cleaner in the valley! Always on time, great prices, and always a pleasure to do business with Highly recommend!

10 months ago
Sheri Locke gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

WOW!! Brandon is awesome We just moved in to this home and windows hadn’t been cleaned in 9 years from previous owners. Excellent job, on time, very professional. I will be recommending and using his services again and again. THANK YOU BRANDON you made my day.

10 months ago
Diane Leahy gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon is a delight and my windows, screens and concrete are sparkling. I won’t be waiting a year to have Window Wizard do his window magic. He is professional, cares about the job and his clients. I highly recommend him.

10 months ago
Janie Partain gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon did a great job on our windows and screens. He was on time, and very courteous and professional. His prices are really reasonable. Will definitely have him back to clean them again!

10 months ago
Scott Leonard gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon is a pro and an exceptionally nice person. We will be repeat and regular customers!

10 months ago
Allen Price Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon did a wonderful job with cleaning our windows. I highly recommend him and his business.

11 months ago
Nichole Klein gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon was professional and thorough! He did an amazing job. My daughter said our windows are so sparkly!

11 months ago
Jo Lawrence gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Excellent customer service. Arrived on time and the app he uses sends you a text when he is en route.....very nice touch. Windows in and out plus screens are sparkling clean....and Brandon is so nice. Great to chat with and he leaves everything clean and all furniture put back. Highest recommendation from this very happy customer.. There is something magical about spotlessly clean windows:)

11 months ago
Suzette Brenner gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon was a complete professional. He did such a thorough job much better than window Genie.

11 months ago
Donald Plumb gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon just finished cleaning our windows at our place here in Clovis. Impressive work. Brandon just did for us what very few here in the San Joaquin valley would even care to do , spend their Saturday working. We are impressed at his work ethic and his attitude was very pleasing to be around. Ok, now about the windows, as I said they look great. Spotless, streak free. Which is quite a task considering not only all the windows, but they have small panes, lots of them. He did them well. So here in the middle of California we have a star, Brandon Ludden at Window Wizard.

11 months ago

Brandon has cleaned our windows (both inside and out), cleaned our solar panels, and cleaned our rain gutters. Each time he has worked for us, he has... more

Karen E. gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

This is the second time I have used Brandon to clean my windows. He was prompt, courteous and professional and did a great job on my windows and screens. He... more

Janie P. gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon was not only the best but the quickest and cleanest too! Cannot recommend him any higher! If i could he'd get 6 stars! more

Rick A. gave Window Wizard a 5 star review
Scroll To Top