Window Wizard

Reviews: 50

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4793 n. emerald peak dr.
Clovis, CA 93619
United States
(559) 332-3741

When I came home I thought Brandin had stolen all our windows. So clean It looked like the glass was gone. I’ve recommended Brandon to friends. They recommend him to others. And so on. You might find a waiting list. Plan ahead. Steven D

Zorro DeLuca gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Brandi is very professional, he shows up as promised and does an excellent job at a great price. This is the second time we have used Brandon to clean our Solar Panels and we are very pleased with his work. I would definitely recommend Brandon and Window Wizard.

Tamera Lytle gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Brandon is the owner and did a beautiful job on my windows and screens! He is a considerate and a pleasant Individual! He was prompt and worked continuously until the job was done! I was very pleased with his work! I would recommend Brandon for all your window needs!

Debbie Gustafson gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Brandon is a true professional when it comes to cleaning your windows, gutters, and/or solar panels. He calculates an appropriate estimate, tells you exactly what he will do, and on the day you’re scheduled he is punctual and service is done right. I highly recommend Brandon at Window Wizard to clean your home’s exterior needs!

Duncan Needham gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review

Brandon exceeded our expectations and we will definitely use him again. We also strongly recommend him. He provided a superb service and identified the issues with our gutters in a very timely manner. He also resolved the issues effectively and efficiently. He is very responsive and prompt to urgent requests on weekends and holidays. He is very reliable and provides a superb service. Thanks, Brandon!

Neda Farzinnia gave Window Wizard | Window, Solar and Gutter Cleaning a 5 star review
Phyllis Jadoff Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon is great. Highly recommend him. Perfect job of cleaning all our windows and solar panels.

4 months ago
Michiko Phillips Recommends Window Wizard

Window Wizard came out to clean our solar panels. He was on time and got the job done quickly, without a fuss. I would recommend them with zero hesitation!

5 months ago
Kathleen Leahy Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon is the best! Very thoughtful and conscientious. Our windows always look amazing . Definitely recommend giving Window Wizard a try. 😊👍

5 months ago
Ryan Favini Recommends Window Wizard

Great job cleaning our windows. Very professional. Highly recommend.

5 months ago
Joe Silveira Jr. Recommends Window Wizard

Fast and clean service. Optimize tour solar and keep It clean with Window Wizard!

6 months ago
Marsha Cacioppo Recommends Window Wizard

Thanks Brandon, great job,as usual. Thorough,efficient .customer service, A+

6 months ago
Vicki Shoemaker Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon came out yesterday and did a great job cleaning our windows and screens. He was on time, neat and very nice to work with! I definitely will be calling him back!

7 months ago
Thomas Haverty Recommends Window Wizard

I'm glad I hired Window Wizard to clean out my rain gutters. Brandon responded right away & got the job done at a fair price. However, my downspouts have wire mesh at ground level to keep rodents from being able to climb up through the downspouts & onto the roof, which I told Brandon about. The rain gutters were spotless. The downspouts were all clogged with debris, trapped by the wire mesh. I had to remove the downspout elbows to remove all of the built up debris. Not a big deal, but it was an inconvenience. I will definitely use Window Wizard again.

8 months ago
Michelle Sanchez Recommends Window Wizard

Wonderful service from Window Wizard!! We hired Brandon to clean our gutters, but he went above and beyond cleaning some roof tiles and patio roof also. He pays attention to detail and cleans as if he is cleaning his own home. Can’t wait for him to come back to do our windows!

8 months ago
Susan Osterhout Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon was professional and courteous and I appreciated the text letting me know his arrival time, that’s good service. The price to clean the windows was reasonable and they came out so nice. We will use Brandon again.

1 year ago
Pamela Button Pallesi gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

I would highly recommend Window Wizard. Brandon is very professional, efficient and timely. Excellent work ethic. A job well done.

1 year ago
Michelle Carr Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon did a fantastic job on our solar panels that needed a good cleaning! 5 star service!

1 year ago
Tony Ramos gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Thank you Brandon for an excellent job! My solar panels look wonderful!!

1 year ago
Jackie Marquez Ponce Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon is prompt, kind and very thorough ! He’s cleaned our windows and our solar panels and I won’t call anyone else! You won’t regret hiring him!!

1 year ago
Shawn Scott Betts gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

PLEASE do yourself a favor and book Brandon at Window Wizard to clean your windows and screens! The customer service provided by them is outstanding, and our windows look absolutely amazing! What a pleasure to deal with such professional and thorough business people! These guys 'get it'!!!

1 year ago
Tamera Shoemaker gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Excellent customer service, prompt communication and service! Took advantage of a 4th of July special and am so glad I did! You guys did a great job! 🙌🏼

1 year ago
Karen Bierer Emerich gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

I could not be more pleased with the service that Brandon provided when he recently cleaned our windows. He worked on our windows just as if he were the homeowner himself and wanted everything done "just right." I so much appreciated both his work ethic and the results that his work ethic provided. Thank you, Brandon!!! Looking forward to many years of clean windows!!!

1 year ago
Catalina Hamel gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Thank you Brandon for your excellent service today! The inside and outside of my windows sparkle! Love the app used to remind and update your clients! We will definitely be utilizing your services again and highly recommend you! Thanks again!

1 year ago
Marissa O'Donnell gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

We were extremely satisfied with our experience using Window Wizard. They were fast, reliable, and above all, very friendly. (We have a lot of windows, I mean A LOT and I couldn't believe what we paid out the door.) They did quality work and were very professional. We would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

1 year ago
Julie C. Merritt-Oleson gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Great job! Showed up on time and worked until the job was completed. I would recommend using this service. They will also be cleaning my solar panels.

1 year ago
Janet Niewind gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Besides our pool service we have always done our own up keep. But, this time we decided to try Window Wizard! What an AWESOME experience! Brandon was pleasant, friendly and super efficient! 🤗 Made us very comfortable and we enjoyed talking to him while he worked! 😉 Poor guy! Lol We were very pleased with the results and hope to use his services again!

1 year ago
Chris Dias Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon is the best window/solar panel cleaner in the valley! Always on time, great prices, and always a pleasure to do business with Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Sheri Locke gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

WOW!! Brandon is awesome We just moved in to this home and windows hadn’t been cleaned in 9 years from previous owners. Excellent job, on time, very professional. I will be recommending and using his services again and again. THANK YOU BRANDON you made my day.

1 year ago
Diane Leahy gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon is a delight and my windows, screens and concrete are sparkling. I won’t be waiting a year to have Window Wizard do his window magic. He is professional, cares about the job and his clients. I highly recommend him.

1 year ago
Janie Partain gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon did a great job on our windows and screens. He was on time, and very courteous and professional. His prices are really reasonable. Will definitely have him back to clean them again!

1 year ago
Scott Leonard gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon is a pro and an exceptionally nice person. We will be repeat and regular customers!

1 year ago
Allen Price Recommends Window Wizard

Brandon did a wonderful job with cleaning our windows. I highly recommend him and his business.

1 year ago
Nichole Klein gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon was professional and thorough! He did an amazing job. My daughter said our windows are so sparkly!

1 year ago
Jo Lawrence gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Excellent customer service. Arrived on time and the app he uses sends you a text when he is en route.....very nice touch. Windows in and out plus screens are sparkling clean....and Brandon is so nice. Great to chat with and he leaves everything clean and all furniture put back. Highest recommendation from this very happy customer.. There is something magical about spotlessly clean windows:)

1 year ago
Suzette Brenner gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon was a complete professional. He did such a thorough job much better than window Genie.

2 years ago
Donald Plumb gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Brandon just finished cleaning our windows at our place here in Clovis. Impressive work. Brandon just did for us what very few here in the San Joaquin valley would even care to do , spend their Saturday working. We are impressed at his work ethic and his attitude was very pleasing to be around. Ok, now about the windows, as I said they look great. Spotless, streak free. Which is quite a task considering not only all the windows, but they have small panes, lots of them. He did them well. So here in the middle of California we have a star, Brandon Ludden at Window Wizard.

2 years ago
Onaje Givan gave Window Wizard a 5 star review
2 years ago
Chris Dias gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

Very best window and solar panel cleaning! Such a neat guy, did everything I asked and more! Thanks!

2 years ago
Robin Yeager gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

We've been using him for years and couldn't be happier. Brandon (owner) is always on time.. what i really appreciate about Brandon is he is very honest and knowledgeable and he always makes sure to lock my windows and put my furniture exactly the way is was like he was never there. he doesn't drip soap around the house. He/s just the best there is. period

2 years ago

My wife and I found Brandon's company on Yelp. His reviews were all 5 stars from his established clients. We emailed him for an estimate on solar panel... more

Gary W. gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

My windows and clean and sparkly as a crystal castle! I have a two story 2700 sq foot home with many large windows and six doors in my courtyard. Brandon... more

Kathy H. gave Window Wizard a 5 star review

I found this Company on yelp, and decided to use them based on others reviews. Brandon messaged me promptly and set up an appointment for the next day, for... more

beth d. gave Window Wizard a 5 star review
Scroll To Top