Window Cleaning & More

80 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Woodinville, WA 98077
United States
425-285-9517
6/30/20

I had a great experience from scheduling the appointment to them taking their time to complete the job. They were familiar with my triple pane Pella windows and took the time to carefully clean all the tracks, screens, and skylights. I would definitely use them again and refer them to my real estate clients.

Jason Ferrando gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
6/26/20

they don’t just window clean! anything you’ve got for them they do great

Leigha Paszek gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Thank you for always being kind and wonderful to work for! Thanks for the coffee and smiles
6/20/20
gemma martinez gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Rating on Google
6/13/20

I have been a customer of Window Cleaning & More for years and have always been very happy with their service. I Highly recommend them!

Philip Koch gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/20

They have done my windows for years, best in the area.

Kim Prince gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Appreciate the kind words and the work!
6/08/20
Pam Hopkins gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Rating on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Thanks Pam!
5/29/20

Great value and experience

Nick Hancuff gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/20

Customer service is an A+! Everything went well and my windows looked amazing. The gutters were also cleaned and look great as well! I would definitely recommend this company!

Lisa Turay gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Thank you Lisa for taking the time to give your feedback. We are happy to hear of your satisfaction and recommendation of Window Cleaning & More. We will look forward to being of service next time.
5/21/20

The team arrived on time. They told us everything they were going to do...asked if there were any specific areas of concern or needs. They handled everything and did a great job! I highly recommend them.

Ron Yutrzenka gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Thank you for your feedback, we are grateful for the opportunity to serve and take care of your home. We will look forward to seeing your at your next service.
5/14/20

The staff is always very professional. We’ve had them do our exterior windows twice, and both times we were very pleased with the result. The siding cleaning was especially nice, as you could tell the reduced pressure cleaning process didn’t harm the paint. The results speak for themselves, and we’re looking forward to having them back next year!

William Verner gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
5/12/20

We couldn’t be happier with Window Cleaning & More LLC! After years of dirt, rain, snow and neglect our windows were in dire need of some TLC. Marcus and Johnny with Window Cleaning & More LLC Showed up precisely when we were told they would be there and were so courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I couldn’t believe how quickly the job went too! What took them a few hours would have taken us a whole weekend to do. We had the screens cleaned as well and it was well worth it. If you’re looking for a good window cleaning job I’d highly recommend Window Cleaning & More LLC.

Greg gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Greg it was our pleasure to take care of your home, we love clearing as much weekend time possible. Thank you for your feedback y'all are such a joy, we will look forward to hearing what else we can do in the future to make your life easier. Hope y'all stay safe and well.
4/23/20

I have used this company on several occasions and the attention to detail is wonderful.....

John Chouinard gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: John, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time for the review. -Dave
4/13/20

Good communication before the service appointment. Crew was on time and friendly and they did a nice job on my hard surfaces and windows. Thanks Window Cleaning and More!

Andy Majewski gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
3/06/20

Reliable, hardworking crew. Impeccable attention to detail, respectful to their surroundings, professional, thorough and timely. I highly recommend Dave and his crew to anyone!! If I’m rating crew members, Rangar is by far my favorite!! ;-)

Heidi Harper gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
1/26/20

We have been using their services for many years. Their entire team is courteous and professional. They are always on time and do a wonderful job. We highly recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed!

Sean Branch gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
1/23/20

Very efficient, professional and courteous. Highly recommend Window Cleaning & More LLC company . They go beyond their job.

Richard & Sara Michalski gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/20

Window Cleaning & More is my "go to place" for gutter cleaning. Their responsiveness has in my experience been second to none.

Brian Kipnis gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/20
Linda La Cava gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Rating on Google
12/13/19
Kazu Kibuishi gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Rating on Google
12/05/19

Great experience with this business. They're very attentive and thorough in their work. The crew, Peter and Johnny, were friendly and did a great job. I'd definitely use Window Cleaning & More again.

Kevin Reynolds gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Kevin thank you for taking the time to review our services, we are happy that our attention to details did not go unnoticed. Hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday season.
11/21/19

We have been using Window Cleaning & More LLC since their beginning. They are an amazing team and their work is fabulous. They are careful in their work and never leave garbage sitting around. We would definitely to recommend them with at A++++ rating.

Patricia Stark gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: From the bottom of my heart thank you. It has been a pleasure serving you and Mike since 2005
8/31/19

We've used Window Cleaning & More 2 years in a row and have been very pleased with their service. Communication with the office and scheduling has been a breeze. Each time the workers have been very pleasant, professional, and accommodating. We would definitely recommend their services.

Christina Gholson gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: We appreciate the vote of confidence and will always do our best! If we ever fall short, just let us know and we'll make it right. Thanks Christina!
8/23/19

They were awesome from the moment they answered the phone. Excellent service, timely, high quality work. We’re so glad they cleaned our windows for us!

Mary Warnock gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/19

Wonderful people and EXCELLENT service....I highly recommend! We have used them several times.

Ginger Atherton gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Thank you Ginger. We appreciate the work and the words. Hope the dogs are well!
7/20/19

Great service. Arrived right on time. Service personnel friendly and made sure any questions I had were answered. Care taken while doing the job. Efficient. Our windows look beautiful! Have been doing my windows for a few years now and will continue to use them.

Joni Kersten gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/06/19

We had Window Cleaning and More clean our windows, inside and out. They also cleaned our screens and the window tracks. I couldn't be any happier with their services. The two techs, Peter and Johnny, were on time, friendly, efficient and took great care of our property. My windows look great! They also provided the moss treatment to our roof. Next year, I will try their power washing services. I have already recommended their services to several of my neighbors. I also want to give a shout out to
Sheryl,... Read More

Lilli Ann Kelly gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Lilli Ann, Thank you for smile you just put on my face. I will high-five each person mentioned. Thank you for the work and taking the time to write this.
4/29/19

Prompt and thorough service

William Staab gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/19

The men are very courteous and communicate well. The windows look perfect!!

Pamela Meyer gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: We will be sure to pass this on to the team. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
1/30/19

Excellent phone service, and the two fellows who cleaned our gutters were friendly, professional, thorough, and on time. And they did a great job cleaning up the debris from their work. I plan to use these folks for gutter cleaning regularly!

Barb Olsen gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google
Window Cleaning & More Replied: Thank you Barb! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and for your review.
1/12/19

We have metal roof and we initially scheduled a different company to do the service but they later told me that they are not specialized in metal roof and due to rainy weather they have to wait to do the service. We waited for a month and decided to try a different company. Cheryl was very prompt and got the crew out the next day to get my roof swept and gutter cleaned. It was raining that afternoon but the crew seems to have no problem with it and get the job done efficiently. We live in the woods with many tree... Read More

IS M gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star Review on Google

Support your local business! These guys are professional, reasonably priced, and honest folks! They have been awesome to work with! Ask for Leah, she will... more

Zermin A. gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star review

Just had them clean my gutters. I also did the gutter whitening. The gutters look brand new. The crew did a great job cleaning up after also. Will use them... more

S F. gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star review

We were referred to this company by a friend and very happy with the service. They were efficient from the get-go, quickly providing an estimate which was... more

C N. gave Window Cleaning & More a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top