Williams Homegirl Sells

22 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1414 West Garland Avenue Suite 100
Spokane, Washington 99205
United States
(509) 431-0773
10/19/21
Supah Ginge gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating on Google
10/19/21

We worked primarily with Latrice. However Ashanti showed us a couple houses and well. Both ladies kept it honest and personable. I’ve already referred a few people to them and they were able to find them their forever home as well!

9/25/21

Can not say enough good things about the service or the response to my needs that I was provided. There was absolutely no time that I felt out of the loop during this purchase. Latrice provided professional knowledgeable service that I very much appreciated. Will use this company again, absolutely!

Steve gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/21
Dana Le Roy gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating on Google
9/23/21

Dana Highly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells to their friends & family!

Dana L gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Natasha LOVED Williams Homegirl Sells

Natasha H gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

Steve gave Williams Homegirl Sells an AWESOME Recommendation

Steve E gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

I am very pleased with the service provided, exceptionally kind, professional, thoughtful and helped me navigate the home buying process. I love my new home and the family does too! Thank you for helping our dream come true 💖

Monique Allen gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Review on Google
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Thank you my friend. What a blessing to have a home perfect for you and your family!!
8/10/21

I highly recommend the inviting and positive personalities these Realtors have. My wife and I bought our first house this year and we are very grateful that we were in good hands. My favorite thing about these Realtors is the mass amount of comfort I had in being honest about what I wanted out of our first home. Being comfortable in a big life decision is important to me. When it got hard they stayed positive and patient, which paid off in the end. We can’t thank these guys enough.

Brandon Mcdonald gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Review on Google
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Wow and what an awesome time we had finding your home. I pray you all enjoy it for years to come.
8/10/21

Williams Homegirl Sells got a great recommendation by Lauren

Lauren H gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Brandon Strongly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells

Brandon M gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Krystl Strongly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells

Krystl S gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Latrice Williams and her team did an exceptional job with getting our homes sold. We were selling two homes at the same time, and Latrice handled it flawlessly. We received multiple offers on both houses the first weekend of showing! There was never any question about where we were in the process or next steps. Latrice kept us informed every step of the way. She answered any questions we had, no matter how many times we asked the same question lol. She kept us calm and worry free and got our homes sold in... Read More

Valeria Greene gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Review on Google
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Thank you for entrusting us to help with such a big project 🙏
8/09/21

Valeria Highly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells to their friends & family!

Valeria G gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Jena enjoyed the experience with Williams Homegirl Sells

Jena T gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

everything about the team is great they are hands downs the best team around quick, responsive, knowledgeable very hands on team that gets the job done

Duron Mckaskill gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/21

Duron enjoyed the experience with Williams Homegirl Sells

Duron M gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Latrice really took care of us and it was fun to work with her. She led us through the process and helped us land on exactly what we were looking for. Did not make us feel rushed to settle. Would happily use her again and do recommend her for anyone in the area.

Soren Nelson gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Review on Google
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: You guys are amazing. Thank you for believing in us and calling me friwnd!
8/09/21

Angela Highly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells to their friends & family!

Angela W gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/09/21

Soren Strongly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells

Soren N gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

Monique thinks you should try Williams Homegirl Sells

Monique A gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating
8/08/21

Kerra Highly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells to their friends & family!

Kerra B gave Williams Homegirl Sells a 5 star Rating

Scroll To Top