Williams Homegirl Sells

108 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1414 West Garland Avenue Suite 100
Spokane, Washington 99205
United States
(509) 431-0773
7/30/22

They have World-class customer service. They have integrity in the work that they do and they work hard to get you what you need. I would recommend everyone to this company.

7/30/22

My experience with Williams Homegirl Sells was so professional and supportive. This was my first time buying a home and they made my journey so effortless. I definitely will recommend their services.

6/27/22
Katie R
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Thank you!! It was my pleasure
6/27/22

Katie gave Williams Homegirl Sells an AWESOME Recommendation

Katie R
5/10/22

Latrice at Williams Homegirl Sells is AMAZING! We were recommended to work with Latrice via friends and she did not disappoint. Latrice helped us to purchase our first home and supported us every step of the way. She was always available for questions and showings and went the extra mile when it mattered. I would recommend Latrice to anyone looking to buy a home. You've got a great relator and person on your side!

Amber Schneider
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: You all melted my heart with this. I'm so excited for you all to make memories and growth into this home!! ✨️ Thank you for entrusting me!!
5/10/22

Amber gave Williams Homegirl Sells an AWESOME Recommendation

Amber S
5/10/22

Cory enjoyed the experience with Williams Homegirl Sells

Cory G
4/21/22

Latrice has been absolutely amazing! From working on buying a house to deciding to wait an rent one more year, she helped my family with a reference letter and was there for us 100% for any questions or anything I needed!!!!

Alexia Chunn
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: To God be the glory. He knows exactly what you need!!
4/21/22

Alexia Strongly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells

Alexia C
4/08/22

Latrice is awesome!! We were first time home buyer’s and she was the perfect real estate agent for us. We thought we would never be able to buy a home in this crazy market but Latrice made it all possible for us. I would definitely suggest her services for anyone looking to buy a home. Very friendly and professional yet down to earth throughout the whole experience. Latrice always puts her clients needs first and is a very hard working person but also very strategic. I would award her 10 stars if I could!

Ellis Jackson
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: You all are such an amazing, deserving family. I appreciate you entrusting me with this process. God bless you!!
4/08/22

Derrick enjoyed the experience with Williams Homegirl Sells

Derrick J
4/06/22

Kara Strongly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells

Kara W
4/02/22
Michelle Girardot
4/02/22
Idella King
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Thank you!! Im so happy you all enjoyed.
4/02/22

Williams Homegirl Sells got a great recommendation by Idella

Idella K
4/02/22

One of the most amazing nights - joy, delight, artistry, all of it.

Wendy Levy
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Yay!! Thank you for coming.
4/02/22

Wow so fun, like fabulous the energy the soul the sound, yes!

Elyse Hochstadt
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Im so happy you enjoyed. Thank you!!
4/02/22

Amazing music, talented artists. If you want a super fun night with live music that you can dance to, this is it!

Marci Barton
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Thank you so much for this !!
4/02/22
1qbynum1
4/02/22

Wendy had a great experience with Williams Homegirl Sells

Wendy L
4/02/22

Elyse is very excited to recommend Williams Homegirl Sells

Elyse H
4/02/22
Raze Early Learning and Development Center
4/02/22

Shay Highly Recommends Williams Homegirl Sells to their friends & family!

Shay H
4/02/22

Great time! Beautiful voices, people and experience all around!

Natasha Hill
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: Thank you so much!!
4/02/22

This is your niece lol don’t let the name fool you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but i love everything your are doing and how inspiring your are to others and myself. The event tonight was amazing and i can’t wait for the next πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Missy Kay
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: I love you and thank you
4/02/22

This was absolutely grown and sexy, my type of party for sure!!!

Tyesha Brown
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: So glad you came and enjoyed!!
4/02/22
Jason Courtney
4/02/22

Amazing!!!!!

Sarah Merriex
Williams Homegirl Sells Replied: So glad you enjoyed yourself.
4/02/22
Stephanie T
4/04/22

Williams Homegirl Sells got a great recommendation by Kerra

Kerra B

Next page

Scroll To Top