WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

23 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1000 Bridgeport Avenue
STE. 306
Shelton, CT 06484
United States
203-636-0065
6/12/21

what an amazing setting! Barbara is such a knowledgeable therapist! she conducts herself in a professional manner and I felt very comfortable with her. thank you for all.you are doing Barbara.

Rebekah Blackburn Milito gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/12/21 rating

Rebeka had a great experience with WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Rebeka M gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

I have used Barbara and her ideas for several months. She kind with her ideas of homeopathic supplements that are great for any individual. The supplements are fine tuned to each individual. The therapy that is done really helps as long as you follow her instructions.

Ray & Marta Supple gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21 rating

Marta is very excited to recommend WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Marta S gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

It was a pleasant experience.

Ilethia Waller gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21 text

They are very professional and make sure they solve the problem. Never been treated so special.

6/09/21 text

The WholePerson therapeutics has been a blessing to my mom, Barbara is wonderful, I know Barbara thru my sister she’s been helping my brother-in-law in physical therapy not only for my brother-in-law but my sister she’s been there for her also a true friend, my mom has a pinch nerve in her back ... See More

6/09/21 rating

Jeffrey enjoyed the experience with WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Jeffrey W gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 rating

Ivan had a great experience with WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Ivan W gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 rating

Leon thinks you should try WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Leon J gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 rating

Tamara enjoyed the experience with WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Tamara D gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 rating

Bepin Strongly Recommends WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Bepin M gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

Best care and assistance with pain I have ever recieved!

Anna Belicia gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21 rating

Martha thinks you should try WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Martha C gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

Barb is the best and her staff follows suit … feel great after leaving

Davis Owen Sr gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/21 rating

Davis LOVED WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Davis O gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
6/08/21 text

I recieved the best care and help at WholePerson. No one has helped with my pain the waythey have been able to do. Thank you

6/07/21 rating

Ashton is very excited to recommend WholePerson Therapeutics LLC

Ashton C gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Rating
1/07/21

I have been receiving great treatment for years at WholePerson Theraputics, Barbara has been a phenomenal help for my chronic back pain. Between the dia thermy, ultrasound, physical therapy, and nutrametrixs I have never felt better with the pain management. Not talking as many pharmaceuticals and using more vitamins with a holistic approach. Every time I over work my back and throw it out she helps me get back on my feet. Thanks for all you do😀

Anna Belicia gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Google
1/07/21

I would like to say that I had doubts about seeing a physical therapist. However, after many other forms of treatment that had not worked I gave Barbara a call. Not only is she very professional and understanding, as well as being able to fix issues that I've suffered with for years. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Marta Supple gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Google
10/16/19

If you want a real massage, you've got to try WholePerson Therapeutics; they have a lot more services as well...The place is clean, comfortable, looks and smells great. So glad I made the appointment; Barbara and Rachel are great! Thanks for your help and kindness, surely will be back : )

Bepin Mgushi gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Google
WholePerson Therapeutics LLC Replied: Thanks for trusting us with your care Bepin
6/14/18

Barbara is a compassionate healthcare professional and a pleasure to be with. Her expertise in her field is unparalleled. She has all the start of the art equipment to treat patients as well as incorporating complete wellness for her patients.

Catherine Longo gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/24/18
Bachmann R Dayne gave WholePerson Therapeutics LLC a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top