Wholesale Tradelines

Reviews: 95

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

13245 Atlantic Blvd
# 4-307
Jacksonville, Fl 32225
United States
904-515-6698
9/12/19

I love Renee, She is always ready and willing to answer questions & hears me out with my issues if any but she is a pleasure to work with. I hope she never leaves cuz im going to be hurt. lol

9/12/19

They are one of the best trade line and credit repairs company I have worked with and they are very knowledgeable about the business and they have great service and resources and results in a timely matter and very good at what they do. Would highly recommend this company.

9/11/19

Talk to four other people before I spoke to Jared. This Process took 41 minutes, I will say... the most easiest and simplest 41 minute conversation I’ve ever had with a sales person. Very polite very easy-going and didn’t beat around the bush. Told me facts and the right answers that I wanted t... See More

9/05/19

Honest service! You get exactly what you are offered, no gimmicks, no jokes

8/23/19

Wholesale Tradelines was everything Mike explains it to be. It helped me get the car I wanted and I will be purchasing my first house next month. I would highly recommend Wholesale Tradelines for whatever your trying to accomplish in life, they have a customer for life and I will definitely be recom... See More

8/21/19

The best in the industry the information they provide is priceless I recommend Wholesale tradelines

8/06/19

Hey Mike ! This is Ruben from Reno Nv . Just wanted to thank you for the work your company done in the past . I was able to get a 30k cap 1 card and Platinum American Express card with huge credit limit . Also I refinance my house to a very great rate . I want to start making money in helping people... See More

8/05/19

My experience with Wholesale Tradelines was outstanding. They help me reach my goal and buy my dream car.

8/05/19

Great company, very knowledgeable and reliable.

3/24/18

Can’t say enough about how this company has changed my life and business, when you think life has dealt you a bad card and no one can help, this company brought my finances back to life! We have all fallen on tough times and with today’s world moving so fast we feel that we can easily be left behind and there is nothing we can do, but boy was I wrong! This company brought me back and literally saved my family, if your in a situation with finial trouble due to poor choices then this is the ticket! Don’t... Read More...

Unome Spahr gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/18

Val and FCF changed my entire life. At the time I began my credit repair and build with the company, I was on the verge of bankrupt from medical bills. Val and her team were patient with me and helped me not only get my credit back on track but also it saved my life. Without the credit repair from FCF, I would've never been approved for financing necessary to get my life threatening procedure done. Val and FCF saved my life literally! There's no better credit repair company in the world than FCF!...

Aon Clear gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/18

I have been researching company's for tradlines for quite sometime now, I find that this company stands on its reputation, I believe that they take time to review yr credit and gives great advice to you so that you purchase exactly what you need. Would I recommend their service? Most definitely, I to need a tradline to better my score, and I trust this company to put me on right path. I have friends and family who are also interested in tradelines and this company is my choice to recommend, first coast... Read More...

Latanya Banks gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/18

Top notch. Very knowledgeable about their services. Purchased from a broker who did not stay on top of my purchase. Got in touch with Kyle who immediately got my issues resolved....

Jamia Staggers gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18
Mozelle Edgeworth gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

These 3 words should sum it up!
Dedicated
Driven
Dependable...

Dante Harris gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

First Coast Financial offers my business and I the opportunity to take the next steps possible without the fear of hearing “No,” a word that entrepreneurs like myself don’t like to hear. I recommend them all the time....

Chance Cody Salaz gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

Before I Got connected with First Coast Financial My Credit was Anonymous To All Credit Bureaus!!!!! When My Connection With Mike and Val and Their Brilliant Financial Company came along My Credit Is and will always be Improved!!!! Mike and Val's dedication to their company is so Sufficient That Their is No Doubt in My Financial Success!!! First Coast Financial Will Be The First and Most Excellent Financial Company That Has Improved and Approved My Financial Credit Status!!!...

Shanaye Teasia Payne gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

I can't wait to try this service. I was referred by a coworker and he has been using for a long time. He had nothing but great things to say. He said that his while family and friends have had nothing but great results. Which allowed all their goals to come true....

Salicia Joazil gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

The best service for credit enhancing for those whom need a small push...

Harris P. Gordy Brown gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

Wow what can I say about Val, Mike and Shannon besides the fact that they are absolutely amazing!! I have been struggling to build my credit for the past 4 years before finding FCFM. My score has since boosted over 100 points, I qualified for better rates and am now about to walk in and purchase the car and home of my dreams. I am so grateful to have been referred to First Coast Financial Matchmakers. I don’t know where I would be without you guys. Thank you for all that you do! #GodsAngels...

Glennis Seldon gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18
Jackie E Finklea gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

I wanted to take a moment to let you know that purchasing the line of credit through your company was the best financial investment I have ever made in my life! While I was waiting for the line of credit to appear on my reports, I took the time to pay my current lines down and I did some research on the credit that I wanted to acquire. I was able to obtain credit increases on three of my existing accounts and I acquired almost $15k in new lines of credit as well!

Again, I am very pleased with the... Read More...

Chantel Dobson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

I was at the end of my rope with no solutions until I received a call from @First Coast Financial explaining to me that financial freedom was only steps away. I am now on the other side of that rope with a little slack in it might I add. Thank you!...

Kron Greathouse gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

Since I have been with First Coast Financial Matchmakers —I have seen a jump in my credit score and it couldn’t have come at a better time! I was recommended by a friend of mine when I was looking to get funding for my business The customer service is impeccable and they always answers ALL my questions and always so friendly! They are honest with you when they don’t think you need to continue with their services anymore either which I think is a plus.

First Coast Financial Matchmakers offers... Read More...

Michael St James gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

As an entrepreneur, i made a ton a mistakes with my money like mismanaging it with my projects, so i screwed up my credit. Starting with first coast on my new venture, has put me in an extremely elevated place. I was able to secure the funding that i needed to open 3 new restaurants. They are thriving, and I’ve literally never made more money in my life! My family is extremely happy, and i was able to give all of my employeees bonuses. Without Firstcoast, none of this would be possible, and i could’ve... Read More...

Kevin Moses gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

Val and Michael, and other staff that work together at First Coast Financial Matchmakers have been a blessing to me and my family. With there help i was able to put smiles on my son’s face because of there consistent help and knowledge of credit. They’re response to all of my questions & concerns have literally been faster than a 911 call. If they dont have a answer to it, they will guide you to the right place for it, they never give up. Ive never felt like i was being ignored....I was skeptical... Read More...

Warren Winner gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

Outstanding Credit Builders and Life Reboosters!
If it's a jump start you need, in a life of technology where credit rules, or a new start altogether, First Coast is the company for you!! They're trustworthy, dependable, speedy, straightforward, and a company with in integrity, which is almost unheard of in this day and age, with all the internet scams and etc...
Well, not this company, your money is safe in their hands, and more importantly, your credit and financial future.
If sound, solid, excellent... Read More...

Shaun Banks gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18
Martell Heavyy Posey gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/18

One never understands the importance of credit until you’re faced with life’s various challenges. It’s then that you learn it is impossible to keep your life on track or even get your life back with out credit. Thank you for being a resource for my family in out there me of need. Your credit repair packages and tradelines allowed me to get my life back on track in a matter of months instead a of years. I talk about your amazing products every chance I get. Mere words cannot show my gratitude for what... Read More...

Kimya Dew gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star Review on Facebook
Unome Spahr gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Can’t say enough about how this company has changed my life and business, when you think life has dealt you a bad card and no one can help, this company brought my finances back to life! We have all fallen on tough times and with today’s world moving so fast we feel that we can easily be left behind and there is nothing we can do, but boy was I wrong! This company brought me back and literally saved my family, if your in a situation with finial trouble due to poor choices then this is the ticket! Don’t make another bad choice and get hooked up today!

1 year ago
Aon Clear gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Val and FCF changed my entire life. At the time I began my credit repair and build with the company, I was on the verge of bankrupt from medical bills. Val and her team were patient with me and helped me not only get my credit back on track but also it saved my life. Without the credit repair from FCF, I would've never been approved for financing necessary to get my life threatening procedure done. Val and FCF saved my life literally! There's no better credit repair company in the world than FCF!

1 year ago
Latanya Banks gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I have been researching company's for tradlines for quite sometime now, I find that this company stands on its reputation, I believe that they take time to review yr credit and gives great advice to you so that you purchase exactly what you need. Would I recommend their service? Most definitely, I to need a tradline to better my score, and I trust this company to put me on right path. I have friends and family who are also interested in tradelines and this company is my choice to recommend, first coast financial defenatley has my vote.im looking forward to a brighter credit future dealing with this company, so in essence if this company is your best choice for sure, and lastly it has gave reviews at the BBB. YOU CANT ASK FOR MORE THAN THAT.

1 year ago
Jamia Staggers gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Top notch. Very knowledgeable about their services. Purchased from a broker who did not stay on top of my purchase. Got in touch with Kyle who immediately got my issues resolved.

1 year ago
Mozelle Edgeworth gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
1 year ago
Dante Harris gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

These 3 words should sum it up! Dedicated Driven Dependable

1 year ago
Chance Cody Salaz gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

First Coast Financial offers my business and I the opportunity to take the next steps possible without the fear of hearing “No,” a word that entrepreneurs like myself don’t like to hear. I recommend them all the time.

1 year ago
Salicia Joazil gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I can't wait to try this service. I was referred by a coworker and he has been using for a long time. He had nothing but great things to say. He said that his while family and friends have had nothing but great results. Which allowed all their goals to come true.

1 year ago
Harris P. Gordy Brown gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

The best service for credit enhancing for those whom need a small push

1 year ago
Glennis Seldon gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Wow what can I say about Val, Mike and Shannon besides the fact that they are absolutely amazing!! I have been struggling to build my credit for the past 4 years before finding FCFM. My score has since boosted over 100 points, I qualified for better rates and am now about to walk in and purchase the car and home of my dreams. I am so grateful to have been referred to First Coast Financial Matchmakers. I don’t know where I would be without you guys. Thank you for all that you do! #GodsAngels

1 year ago
Jackie E Finklea gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
1 year ago
Chantel Dobson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I wanted to take a moment to let you know that purchasing the line of credit through your company was the best financial investment I have ever made in my life! While I was waiting for the line of credit to appear on my reports, I took the time to pay my current lines down and I did some research on the credit that I wanted to acquire. I was able to obtain credit increases on three of my existing accounts and I acquired almost $15k in new lines of credit as well! Again, I am very pleased with the results and will definitely refer others to your program. Thanks again for such an awesome program! I am on the way to building a much stronger credit profile for myself and I am so excited!

1 year ago
Kron Greathouse gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I was at the end of my rope with no solutions until I received a call from @First Coast Financial explaining to me that financial freedom was only steps away. I am now on the other side of that rope with a little slack in it might I add. Thank you!

1 year ago
Michael St James gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Since I have been with First Coast Financial Matchmakers —I have seen a jump in my credit score and it couldn’t have come at a better time! I was recommended by a friend of mine when I was looking to get funding for my business The customer service is impeccable and they always answers ALL my questions and always so friendly! They are honest with you when they don’t think you need to continue with their services anymore either which I think is a plus. First Coast Financial Matchmakers offers Unbelievable customer service and. Unbelievable results. Would recommend them to anybody. Was hesitant at first when dealing with a company like this, but they quickly any of my skepticism and did wonders for my credit scores. Well worth every penny I paid. First Coast Financial Matchmakers is an amazing company. They perform as advertised! Excellent customer service and fantastic results They work miracles. Highly recommend . Service is the best and price of service is affordable for anyone. Very happy customer! Thanks Mike, Val and Kyle

1 year ago
Kevin Moses gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

As an entrepreneur, i made a ton a mistakes with my money like mismanaging it with my projects, so i screwed up my credit. Starting with first coast on my new venture, has put me in an extremely elevated place. I was able to secure the funding that i needed to open 3 new restaurants. They are thriving, and I’ve literally never made more money in my life! My family is extremely happy, and i was able to give all of my employeees bonuses. Without Firstcoast, none of this would be possible, and i could’ve lost literally everything! I recommend this company to anyone! They literally change lives

1 year ago
Earl Patterson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Val and Michael, and other staff that work together at First Coast Financial Matchmakers have been a blessing to me and my family. With there help i was able to put smiles on my son’s face because of there consistent help and knowledge of credit. They’re response to all of my questions & concerns have literally been faster than a 911 call. If they dont have a answer to it, they will guide you to the right place for it, they never give up. Ive never felt like i was being ignored....I was skeptical on doing business with people i never met, but that quickly change by doing business with them and there was “NEVER” a issue.Great Prices, and they keep you in the loop with the weekly emails thats letting you know about all the great reasonable deals they have for trade lines & credit sweeps. Every family member and friend i have referred them to have been beyond highly satisfied with all of the services they have provided! Its Very Clear that they all work together, which makes them a strong unit. I trust them, and i will always have them involved in my credit decision making. Start Now and contact First Coast Financial Matchmakers, so you can get on the right track.

1 year ago
Shaun Banks gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Outstanding Credit Builders and Life Reboosters! If it's a jump start you need, in a life of technology where credit rules, or a new start altogether, First Coast is the company for you!! They're trustworthy, dependable, speedy, straightforward, and a company with in integrity, which is almost unheard of in this day and age, with all the internet scams and etc... Well, not this company, your money is safe in their hands, and more importantly, your credit and financial future. If sound, solid, excellent credit is what you're looking for, L👀K NO FURTHER, Mike and Val are veteran professionals that know this field inside and out...this IS the business for YOU!

1 year ago
Martell Heavyy Posey gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
1 year ago
Kimya Dew gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

One never understands the importance of credit until you’re faced with life’s various challenges. It’s then that you learn it is impossible to keep your life on track or even get your life back with out credit. Thank you for being a resource for my family in out there me of need. Your credit repair packages and tradelines allowed me to get my life back on track in a matter of months instead a of years. I talk about your amazing products every chance I get. Mere words cannot show my gratitude for what yoI’ve done a great big THANK YOU is just not enough. Please keep doing what you’re doing your services are welcomed and much needed 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾.

1 year ago
Brandy Janell gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Val Singles and the staff over at Wholesale TRADELINES are nothing short of Amazing! Communicative, precise, accurate and attentive to all your tradeline and credit needs. They will even text you when you don't catch your email. I wouldn't recommend a better company to get your tradelines with.

1 year ago
Takeisha Strong gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

We have been partnering with Val and MIke on personal and business ventures for a couple of years now and these two are phenomenal. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, professional and deliver consistent results. Credit scores easily range in the mid 700s for the products we've chosen. Mike is available to answer questions, provide insight, and help create the perfect bundle to meet goals. It's great to know you can give them a call or send a message and they know exactly who you are. Kudos! We highly recommend them.

1 year ago
DatStud Pierce gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Well well well what can I say! First Coast has the best and excellent customer service, pays very well attention to detail and is extremely helpful. I swear no matter how many questions you ask there answered. Now I have called several times to inquire about there products and what they offer and still haven't made a decision on what product I want or what I really want to do but I can say Everytime I have called never have I ever encountered the most exceptional attitudes towards there products and my questions. Financially I can never come up with the money to actually do what I would like to do but I will very soon and I look out for there newsletters and updates to stay informed. All together I haven't personally brought any products from the company yet but I know people who have and there's never been anything but great words I have heard from each and everyone! Keep up the great work will be purchasing soon!

1 year ago
Rob Rappaport gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Wholesale Tradelines changed my life. By getting more tradelines, I was able to improve my use of credit ratio without having to do anything. This motivated me to get my negatives off, make sure all of my bills re on auto-pay, and brought my credit cre up from mid 5s to 700. Thanks, Wholesale tradelines!

1 year ago
Sanz St Louis gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

My life has changed literally,my family was facing EVICTION but because of YOU I was able to get LOANS based off the reliable trade-lines your company provided. On time, exact trade lines as promise and great communication. When you impact a whole family, you are worthy of a great review. Thank you once again and this NEVER BE FORGOTTEN!!! I put a down payment on a 8 bed room house and managed to invest some of the loans I received because of these reliable tradelines. THANK GOD and THANK YOU!!!!!! 🙂🤑🤑 😃😃😃

1 year ago
Makecia Gray gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
1 year ago
T'Challa Wilson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

This company has been wonderful. They have done everything they promised to do. They are easy to communicate with and the prices are affordable. Regardless of what your budget is, they have something for you. I spent $300 for a tradeline that gave my score a 70 point increase. Because of this, I was able to get some great cards. I'll definitely utilize this service again when I'm ready to upgrade my cards. I was skeptical at first, but now I am a believer and a permanent customer.

1 year ago
Debrah Simuel gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

FCFM is an outstanding company! I worked with Val and bought a couple of tradelines from them and the results boosted my score right where it needed to be. I went from having basically bad/no credit and getting denied everywhere to being able to buy a certified used Camaro RS with no money down and a low interest rate within 2 months! All of the tradelines that i bought posted on time every time. Every email I sent and message I left, Val was sure to quickly respond. Val is very professional and she has an awesome get it done personality! I would recommend ANYONE that is having troubles with their credit to FCFM!

1 year ago
Phil Anselmo gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
1 year ago
John Hillier gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

plain and simple...I needed a second chance and Val gave it to me. I didn't know who i could trust to fix my credit and when I called Val I knew I can trust them right off the bat.

1 year ago
Carol Terrell gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

First Coast Financial Matchmakers are simply the best by far. Working with Kyle has been rewarding for me because he goes above and beyond to understand your individual needs and your client needs. Their name Matchmakers best describes their dedication to perfectly matching their client with the very best tradeline for their specific need. I have worked with other companies that Do Not take the time to find out the particular need and connecting that need to the tradeline that will meet the demand. First Coast You Rock!!!!!!!

1 year ago
Ryan Jackson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
1 year ago
Marco Bryant gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Val and Mike singles have really help me achieve all my financial and personal goals with the services they provide. With there’s help I went from a 485 to 788 within 3 months. Between the credit sweep and budget friendly tradelines it was a easy process. The fact that they walk u step by step through rebuilding your credit was invaluable. I’m currently a homeowner, new car owner and way more financial aware because of them. I recommend them to people who are serious about improving their credit standing! #Salute

1 year ago
Ryan Telesford gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Very responsive alert prompt and Tradelines actually post for funding ability please utilize First Coast Financial for best results

1 year ago
Taisha Nicole Givens gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

When I first started back working with Mike in 2014 , I was just starting my business and needed dependibility and prompt service. In this business there is many wolves in sheep clothing. Mike was very easy to talk to , and always answered my questions and concerns without hesitation. I begin to build business quickly in this industry , because I had a trust worthy work ethic and everything always posted in time for clients. The satisfaction and trust of the clients , sent many many more people to me. We have to give credit where credit is due. Without trustworthy vendors for our products we cannot make a great name for ourselves in this industry. It's the team of Mike and Val that keeps our business running smoothing. Now I have been working with Val for last 2 years as well and I have never had a problem with any order, and even received a extra bonus for bringing over more brokers. I have brought a total of 7 brokers to Mike and Val because of their exceptional service and trust in this business. I like the fact that they continue to do great work and add additional products and services such as sweeps, primes, and more. This has been by far the best trade vendor on the market and the weekly specials are a bonus!! Keep up the great work !! We love you guys

1 year ago
LonYe West gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I am using this company because they have the best prices out in the market so far that I have done the research on and they do actually call you back and answer your questions thoroughly and to the fullest context and with honesty and integrity!!! I spoke with Ms. Singles on a few occasions and came away completely satisfied. Also they give you a chance to become a broker thru their services.. Both are extremely beautiful people. Try them out!!! Yvette Gardner (higherlevelelevation

1 year ago
Dennis Creditrepair gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I am writing this review on behalf of many of my clients, who are extremely pleased with the First Coast Financial Match Makers, we all have our downfalls in life and not everyone gets a second chance to start over, but because of FCM our clients did get a second chance and are very grateful for the incredible job that FCM did for them. Thank you and GOD bless!

1 year ago
George A Dorsey gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

These poems are the best of the best. Quick and efficiant greeting things done. Wouldn't trade them for the world.

1 year ago
Brian Sobol gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I’m 54 years old rebuilding my credit from scratch found you guys a few months ago and have been saving a little each month to eventually buy some good trade lines to get my score moving upwards what a blessing it would be to win a free trade line would surely boost my score Thanks!!!!

1 year ago
Lindsay Rogers gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

All I can say is WOW! This company has changed my life and the lives of my clients! Mike and Val are so easy to work with and so transparent about the process. I came out of a bankruptcy, got divorced, and was left with lots of unpaid bills. I had tried other companies and got robbed of my money and time but when I found First Coast I hit the jackpot! They were able to remove the negative items off my credit report including inquiries! They also suggested a tradeline which raised my score 102 points! I was so pleased I purchased another one which raised it another 47 points! After my personal experience with First Coast, I've been sending all my clients to them and my business has been booming! Thanks again First Coast!

1 year ago
Deshon Shoeheffner Harris gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

They are helping me get to financial freedom thru real estate which will help me to start a debt free family legacy for generations to come they are the real deal and can help you get to financial freedom to......

1 year ago
Tate Yizreal gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

When I started in mike and Val program I thought it was just another company with tons of promise but no action. I was wrong after working with mike and Val they have turned my life around and the life of numerous clients I have as well, one family went from living in a two bedroom house with 3 children to now they where able to finance a four bedroom home by using the program #firstcoast I wouldn’t be where I am now if it wasn’t for first coast I owe all my success to them and I am forever indebted to this great company who helped me when I was about to give up on this business thinking everyone was a scam well I’m here to tell you mike and Val are the real deal.

1 year ago
Ivory Beauchamp gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

My credit score jumped up 150 points within a week of purchasing tradelines from Val and her team. In fact, they are the only honest company I will ever work with for the others either ripped me off or never delivered the product. Keep up the great work!

1 year ago
Erika Miles gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

My partner and I have used them for over a year . Great reliable fast company . My last time I purchased a trade my score increased 54 points in less than 3 weeks . They are trust worthy and will go over and beyond to make sure that you are satisiafied with their service .

1 year ago
Kali Ton gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

First of all I would like to just to say first coast financial matchmakers changed my life Although I wasn’t familiar with the credit world Nor knowing how I would achieve my credit goals let’s just say first matchmakers made that easy! Communication with them was a breeze ! Anytime I have a question I was able to contact them with a swift and accurate response ! I never thought I was going to be able to achieve such high credit goals as I did with thescore of 786 through time and patience Their trade lines post fast and all are legit!

1 year ago
Ernie Samuel gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Well I had my doubts before signing up. I took a leap of faith and realize that First Coast Financial actually did what they said they would do. I paid a reasonable price for a tradeline that raised my score +150 and posted in less than 30 days. I would advise anyone to sign up and purchase their tradelines from this company. They’re the best. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

1 year ago
Maurie Chan'nel gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

FCFM elevated my credit to a level it would’ve taken me years to achieve and I’m forever grateful for that. They take ownership and indeed keep customers number one priority at all times. They give more than second chances...they provide a way!! Thanks Val and Mike!

1 year ago
Nekecia Martin gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Hey My name is Nikki Nekecia Martin. I have been dealing with mike and Val for just about 2 years now and it seem like we are family now. I was a little skepticle at first but I gave it a shot and it was the best decision ever. I have referred so many friends and family and they love them too. My first client was was someone who need a trade and credit sweep and I was so amazed at the credit sweep. Not only did they remove her student loans along with other negative factors but the trade also boosted her score to wear she was able to actually to start back using her credit again to get this house she wanted and of course she was approved. My next client wanted to get a car with a low down payment. Are you guys ready to hear this. This client who purchased 2 trades was able to get a brand new truck he wanted with a 2.5 interest rate!!!! And a very low down payment with an accredited credit union bank!!! And was also offered a credit card bc of his credit scores from the Tradelines through Val And mike. They always help me pick out the best Tradelines based on my client needs. Now however I did refer my business partner to mike and Val for one of her clients and something went wrong as far as with the posting of the trade but one thing I want to point out is Mike and Val stand by their words and didn’t leave this client hanging!! They answered each email and worked dilegently to resolve this problem and made sure the client was highly satisfied by giving her another trade. See your have to be careful because some companies I dealt with in the past with act like it’s your fault and will not do anything to help and there you’re out of MONEY!! I have so many great things to say about Mike and Val and can go on and on. They are very trustworthy, professional very prompt at answering calls,text or email. Should I add very knowledgeable because I had so many questions and I can also say they have taught me so much to add to my business as well!!! One more thing and the credit sweeps there’s nothing Val can’t touch I mean she can remove almost anything!! Mike you are truly amazing he answers anytime I need answers to questions and always trying to offer the best rates he can. They are always doing sales!!! We like sales!!! Lol one more thing I’m so happy they added this new bundle deal with trades, removing inquires go check that out and tell them Nekecia sent you!

1 year ago
Stephen Hunter gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I needed a 65 point score increase to be able to qualify for a mortgage. After doing some research I found out that Tradelines were probably the solution that I needed. After 2 months of working with the company my score increased by 153 points and reported to all 3 Bureaus. Great experience, and would definitely recommend to anyone needing a fast credit score boost.I have been dealing with them for 2 years now . They have excellent customer service SHANNON responds to email ASAP and is very detailed . When I recently refinanced my car my payments went down $280 and interest rate dropped as well .

1 year ago
Jay Smooth gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Let's just say without mike & val. I wouldn't be where I am today, I'm still using their services. They have help me make money and save money. They answered every email, text and call even if its to repeat themselves. I appreciate this company in so many ways. If you having a hard time credit wise, you'll be foolish to over look them. Prices, experience and professionalism is unmatched. I recommend them to anyone I come across. If you want the truth about a credit situation just ask.

1 year ago
Shelia Cofer gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

This company is by far the best company anyone can ever work with!! Val and Mike are dedicated to your success and make you feel like you’re part of the family, their team is very knowledgeable and well-equipped !!! They really made me feel like one of their own ! I was at a 459 when I contact them now I’m at a 740!! Thanks to mike and Val I was able to buy my dream home and get into the car I’ve alwas wanted !!! They are great people with good values !! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to fix or boost their credit !!

2 years ago
Mary Gordon gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Great company great service. If your looking for credit repair company I highly recommend this company. They got my BK off Equifax and still work on the other 2 company

2 years ago
Jukila Robinson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

In just a month and a half my credit score raised over 120 points! This is the best company I have ever made a investment in and I am extremely satisfied! I approve this company 10000000%

2 years ago
Dante Anthony gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Val, Mike and Shannon. All great people. Always doing the best to help us clients.

2 years ago
Kay Tasteofkays Howard gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I am rather pleased they made it possible for my son to get his first new car and I was able to plan for things I had been waiting on for a long time. My credit is now cute so everyone now says YES to me now! AWESOME!!

2 years ago
Tammi Hunnicutt gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

As a Broker it has been a great service to use to build my business. Nice and courteous customer service!

2 years ago
Sherry A Tolbert gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Very reliable trust worthy company using their services has up my credit score and others that I have sent to Mike and Val have bumped our scores from 500 to 730 awesome tradeline program

2 years ago
Raven Prime gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

The best most reliable tradeline company I've ever worked with i recommend everyone give them a try.

2 years ago
Edward Wildchild gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kaye Jackson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

The only tradeline company that I know that actually delivers every time!

2 years ago
Deaundrea Williams gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

BEST TRADE LINES ANS SUPERB CREDIT REPAIR The whole process was very seamless and professional and the best part was the RESULTS!!! They were able to clean up my credit and boost my score over 147 points in four weeks. I am still working with them And referring all of my closest friends and family to them because thats how much they have proven their worth to me. This was by far the best investment that I have done for myself! Thank you Val &Mike most trusted out there you guys are amazing

2 years ago
Jcj Cash gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

The company is great 100%legal they will help you with all your needs to buliding your credit so that you can live a better life.

2 years ago
Melvin McLaughlin Jr. gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Val is awesome with explaining the service and the staff work great as a team to get things done . Lest do this !!!🤗

2 years ago
Carl Howard gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I recently started working with wholesaletradlines and I am already happy that I did. They are working hard and have already made a great and positive impact on my credit score. They helped boost my credit score from the mid 500's to the high 600's and they are not done yet. When I had questions and concerns I called their customer service or emailed a representative and they were feiendly and easy to talk to. Wholesaletradelines truly gets a A+ from me. The price they ask for their services is more than fair. They promised to raise my credit score up and in a few months they have done just that my score has jumped greatly and they are not done yet. I can finally get back on track thanks wholesaletradlines. God Bless You.

2 years ago
Carl Aaron gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Val and Mike are some of the most professional group of people to work with and they have assemble a great team to help with support and customer service. They are up front, courteous and when you run into a problem they'll work hard to get you back on track. I have known them since 2014 and I have watched them grow so doing business with them is always a pleasure. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to increase their score. CA

2 years ago
Joanne St Vil gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

A great way to boost your credit in a short period of time. highly recommend.

2 years ago
Jacob Allen gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Amazing place Mike and Val are the truth!! Keep it up !!

2 years ago
Terri J Kerr gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I think this is an awesome copy to work with and I expect that we’ll have a long and prosperous working relationship. With their help... I know I’ll get and maintain excellent credit and be able to work on the other side of their business� Thank you

2 years ago
Phyllis Thompson gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

About 2 years ago I started on my credit repair journey. There have been some highs, valleys, mountains, and many credit hurdles to cross. Being a single mom of two has its challenges. Not being able to make major purchases has hindered my family for far too long. I have had 3 previous credit repair companies that did not and could not meet my expectations. I had spear about $2500 trying to get my credit repaired and believing that the person(s) would do what they said they would do. My friend mentioned to me about trying another company. I was like, I do not want to spend another dime. I had already been taken advantage of and I definitely did not want it to happen again. I finally made the call to First Coast Financial Matchmakers and spoke with Val either email or phone call. I explained to her some of what I had been through. I asked her to please help me and she assured me that she was going to make sure that I was taken care of. She very thorough and knowledgeable about how I can’t get out of my forever ending saga of credit despair. I am finally seeing Sunshine for me and my family. I am finally seeing possibilities for my family. I can’t thank Val and her team for being patient when my patience was running very low. My credit started off for all 3 credit bureaus mid-500s. I am now around the mid-600s and increasing as I write this letter. I started last November of 2017. I took the last bit of mustard seed of faith and I put all of my trust in Val and she has not let me down yet. She and not forget Renee have gone and continue to out shine my expectations when I could not figure out how I was going to climb out of my hole. I will always been grateful that I have found an exemplary credit repair company that is above all the rest. The others should follow their example. I wish Val nothing but continued blessing and success. I must say that I am happy with my results thus far. I started late Nov 2017 and have already seen 50+ increase on all 3 Bureaus!! First Coast Financial is my 4th Credit Repair company. Trust and believe I was at my wits end before my friend told me about them. They have done what they said they are going to do. I would highly recommend them to any and everybody!!

2 years ago
Henrietta Richey gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Great services every time and professional. The trade lines are affordable and the credit repair is awesome.Val and Mike are very informational on the trades as well as credit repair.Also they get the credit repaired done in a timely manner with updates. My clients give them 5 stars as well.

2 years ago
Robert Noord gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

This is one of the most amazing program that I have seen yet and. Effected effect with great service and will follow up with their clients With email and updated material at all time . And will keep you up today on what ever package you pick . The credit repair is awesome and the trade line program to. Thanks you Val and Mike and Shannon for your service.

2 years ago
Jamika Crowner gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

Great customer service with swift communications. Reasonable pricing also!

2 years ago
Velvet Sonj gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

I have worked with Mike at First Coast Financial Matchmakers for over a year and his service as well as his genuine concern and desire to help you reach your financial goals is unmatched. Throughout my time working with Mike, he has proved himself to be knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable, responsive and accountable. Any business can seem great on the surface but the true marker of a great business is how they respond when things go wrong. I can tell you that I have worked with many Tradeline providers and I have never met anyone who is more accountable and holds true to maintaining the highest levels of integrity and great customer service than Mike and FCFM. When unexpected things happen (which is inevitable in the credit arena) Mike is just as respectful, reachable and quick to provide solutions as he is when he is selling you a product. I can not speak highly enough of him and his company. Simply put, they are the best in the business and you can't go wrong if you choose to work with them. FCFM has a large inventory available, they are customer service oriented and the Tradelines post FAST!! You can't ask for more than that in this business and anyone who has experience with this industry knows exactly what I mean. The quality of the service provided by FCFM is extremely rare!! Call Mike today and start turning your financial dreams into realities! Don't hesitate!

2 years ago
Milendophe Duperier gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

when doing business I look for honesty. affordability. and reliability. FCFM are all those things and more. I highly recommend. Two thumbs up. Keep it up!!!!

2 years ago
La Shawn Jennings gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

First Coast Financial has great services and products. I have been a client for a year, and they have not let me down. Very fast and prompt turn around on their products and excellent customer service.

2 years ago
Tonia Ballou gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

FCFM gets the job done!!! I absolutely love the staff and their attentiveness to the clients needs. Thank you FCFM for all you do.

2 years ago
Brian Muhammad gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review

This place is the real deal. Val is very knowledgable about credit repair and tradelines. She is very easy to talk and always willing to offer advice that will put you in the best possible situation. Even though she is an extremely busy, she does take the time to respond to a text, email, or phone call.I am more than pleased with my credit repair and tradelines purchase. Thanks again!

2 years ago
LaNyra Lampe Jordan gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tobias Chester gave Wholesale Tradelines a 5 star review
2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top