Who Who Carpet Cleaning

Reviews: 21

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

PO Box 1436
Brisbane, Qld 4000
Australia
1300946946
5/13/18

I called the office for an eta as they were running late and they had a technician out to my property within the next 30 minutes, so I was happy with that. I had to leave for an appointment and left him to lock up after himself, He did exactly that and put my keys in a safe spot and the office girl ... See More

5/10/18

I was very happy with the quality of the service and the professionalism of the cleaner. It is the best clean I have had for some time and will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you.

5/09/18

My spraying of the house was performed during the rain. Consequently places I requested to be sprayed haven't been effective. Please could you do the outside of the property when it is dry weather.

5/09/18

They did a proper clean from a previous bad chinese clean which ledt pet stains worse. Better, the carpet was really clean. New equipment impressive. Half an hour for two rooms!

5/03/18

Yes highly recommend, thank you for a fantastic job

5/03/18

Highly Recommend Michael he was polite, professional service from start to finish. Job well done.

2/26/18

Would like to give Who Who Carpet Cleaning a review had a gentlemen to clean our carpets he was very informative polite and helpful, I love the fact he used wall protectors to protect our walls from his hoses. Also mentioned he would use a special rinse that would ensure my carpets were dry before h... See More

2/25/18

Excellent Service the Carpet guy did a fantastic job. Thank you

2/22/18

Extremely happy with the clean, I will continue to use for future services. Thank you

2/22/18

We had Who Who clean our lounge suite and rug, it looks fantastic and smells great our family thank you. We would 100% recommend them.

11/02/16

we just had Rick do our old Jacobean lounge suite the suite is about 80 years old and still has its originals cushion covers and they came up beautiful Rick was also really nice person would recommend this guys wholehearted

10/21/16

Happy with prompt arrival and services provided.

10/21/16

Everything looks great, Excellent job.
Thank you Who Who Carpet Cleaning

10/21/16

Fantastic will recommend, definitely be using Who Who carpet Cleaning again.

10/21/16

Thank you Who Who Carpet Cleaning
We had your services cleaning the tiles in our house. It looks fantastic

10/19/16

Great customer service, great quality and overall a great experience with Who Who. I couldn't have asked for a much better job, my leather lounge suite is good as new. Thanks Who Who team I will be sure to spread the word of your amazing services.

Scroll To Top