White Stone Developments

29 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2300 Mcgregor blvd
Fort myers, FL 33901
United States
(239) 288-2976
5/02/22

Thomas is very excited to recommend White Stone Developments

Thomas B
5/02/22

Thomas had a great experience with White Stone Developments

Thomas B
4/09/22

310 nw 20th st. Did u guys lose a Kubota machine it's been sitting for a week.

Mark Womack
4/01/22

Whitestone is a first class organization lead by some amazing people. Could not be happier with my experience with them. They are always professional and honest. They provide great value.

Eddie Wilson
4/01/22

Eddie thinks you should try White Stone Developments

Eddie W
4/01/22

White Stone Developments got a great recommendation by Eddie

Eddie W
10/15/21

I purchased my first rental with Rob. He and Deborah were very helpful with the whole process. They referred me to a great management company. I was pleased with my home. I got a tenant fairly quickly which made me very happy.

Isabel Woelfel
10/15/21

Isabel had a great experience with White Stone Developments

Isabel W
8/22/21

Tommy is very excited to recommend White Stone Developments

Tommy S
8/16/21
Luke Fedio
8/16/21

Luke is very excited to recommend White Stone Developments

Luke F
4/30/21

Had a wonderful experience with Whitestone development. Rob and Deborah, plus all other team members, were very responsive. They help me from start to finish from selecting a lot through completion of the home. The process was seamless and there expertise and knowledge of the area certainly added value. The home is an investment property which found a tenant even before completion. Great positive cash flow. Immediate equity in property at completion. Highly recommend.

Jesus Delgado
7/27/20
Olivia B Coon
7/15/20
Austin Coon
7/06/20

Very beautiful model houses and got my dream house. I can’t be more happier. Price was lower than appraisal. Took a little time to close it but is understandable do to the pandemic situation. Deborah went above and beyond to do her best to solve any closing documents issues and last minutes repairs on the house. Fully recommend

Ricardo Monteagudo
3/04/20

Amazing customer service, great quality, will buy again

Steve Burns
2/26/20

Great Builder to Work with!, good variety of floor plans and nice finish work.

Nour Haddad
1/14/20

We are having these fine people custom build our dream home. Look no further if you want the very best. Give them a call you will be glad you did.

Jim Barron
9/01/19
Carlos Lucero
8/19/19

Pre-build phase review: the creation process from states away! I am taste specific, detailed, and a lil challenging (smiles) Yet, I found a dream team (smiles)… Miss Vanessa and Deborah at Whitestone Developments LLC have been wonderful in guiding us through the design process of our new home. I’ve asked Vanessa about a hundred questions thru email, texts and phone calls, THEN changed my mind another hundred times. Deborah even went out of her way to make video for us of a Land Lot and neighborhood we were... Read More

Maybes
2/13/19

(Translated by Google) This company is very good, they are building houses in South West Florida, Naples, Cape Coral, Fort Myers, Port Charlotte and you can choose the location of your lot, get approval for your loans fast and are fulfilled in the time of the construction of the house, I loved their designs and they help you in Spanish.

(Original)
Esta compañía es muy buena, están construyendo casas en el sur oeste de la Florida, Naples, Cape Coral, fort Myers, port Charlotte y tu puedes escoger la ubicación de tu... Read More

Ingrid Vanessa Botero
10/27/18
Elias Knight
10/20/18
Fady Douiri
1/12/18
Jonas D

Scroll To Top