White Lilac Cleaning

110 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars


United States
907-631-3019
5/26/22

Christina Strongly Recommends White Lilac Cleaning

Christina K
5/25/22

Showed up on time and went over everything that was to be done. Completed the service in quick manor and expertly. My places was spotless and all the little details they paid attention to! Highly recommend them!

Christopher Grace
5/25/22

Christopher had a great experience with White Lilac Cleaning

Christopher G
5/24/22

Thank you April and Misty!
Amazing experience today. My house feels like a beautiful clean castle. The ladies are just so nice and did all the scrubbing and dusting with a smile on their faces. Iā€™m more than happy with them.Thanks again Misty and April!

Wiebke Nicholson
5/24/22

Wiebke is very excited to recommend White Lilac Cleaning

Wiebke N
5/23/22

White Lilac Cleaning got a great recommendation by Cory

Cory P
5/23/22

They were amazing. First I appreciate that they were on time. They were very friendly. I am so impressed and amazed at how great everything looks. My cupboards and appliances look brand new. When I walked in my house it was way brighter. Misty and Miranda were fabulous and will will be having those two ladies return again in the future. Thanks so much. Rhonda

Rhonda Pierlot
5/22/22
Debbie Martin
5/22/22

Debbie Strongly Recommends White Lilac Cleaning

Debbie M
5/22/22

Kelly LOVED White Lilac Cleaning

Kelly S
5/20/22

Misty, April and Jordan dis a fantastic job. This was a move out cleaning, and the movers were supposed to be gone by the time the ladies arrived, but that was not the case. These professionals worked around the situation, and did a phenomenal job. I highly recommend White Lilac Cleaning Company. ... See More

5/20/22

Rhonda is very excited to recommend White Lilac Cleaning

Rhonda P
5/19/22

White Lilac Cleaning got a great recommendation by Kalei

Kalei M
5/18/22

Luke gave White Lilac Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Luke S
5/18/22

Helen Highly Recommends White Lilac Cleaning to their friends & family!

Helen S
5/14/22

Excellent and friendly service good people and they provide a excellent servise

5/13/22

They did an awesome job! They were able to get our bathtubs looking new, again! Thank you!

Maricel Palmer
5/13/22

Maricel thinks you should try White Lilac Cleaning

Maricel K
5/07/22

Cecelia Strongly Recommends White Lilac Cleaning

Cecelia B
5/07/22

I am so happy with the results that White Lilac produces time and again šŸ™Œ These providers go above and beyond šŸ‘ I can relax and enjoy the beauty they leave behind. THANK YOU WHITE LILAC ā£

WendyKinz Ross McEntarffer
White Lilac Cleaning Replied: Thank you Wendy for taking the time to post your review! We appreciate it greatly!
5/07/22

Wendy enjoyed the experience with White Lilac Cleaning

Wendy R
5/04/22

Don LOVED White Lilac Cleaning

Don B
5/02/22

Zackary Highly Recommends White Lilac Cleaning to their friends & family!

Zackary O
5/01/22

Good job, excellent service

Jason Wolf
White Lilac Cleaning Replied: Thank you Jason!
5/01/22

Jason is very excited to recommend White Lilac Cleaning

Jason W
4/27/22

Theron suggests you use White Lilac Cleaning

Theron B
4/27/22

Laura suggests you use White Lilac Cleaning

Laura L
4/26/22

Ruth suggests you use White Lilac Cleaning

Ruth S

I initially hired White Lilac because I was undergoing chemotherapy and radiation for breast cancer. I was working from home & while my husband had been... more

Toni A. gave White Lilac House Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top