WhatAPrice EWS

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

FL
United States
(407) 588-4571
10/18/21

Very detail work. Very happy with the work.

10/18/21

Kerry @ What A Price did a wonderful job. Will definitely recommend in our neighborhood

10/03/21

I can’t even believe this is the same house! I went from needing a paint job for my home (in my head) to a well maintained home! They were professional and thorough. I highly recommend their service!

9/28/21

Highly recommend Kerry and What A Price! They were extremely professional and did great work. Very responsive and came out promptly the next day to take care of our driveway. We had a stubborn oil stain and he even came back without asking to give it extra attention.

Matthew Settineri gave WhatAPrice EWS a 5 star Review on Google
9/27/21

I had been looking for someone to pressure wash my driveway, sidewalk and entire house. I met Kerry (owner) and it was like we were old friends. He is such a nice guy, very personable and extremely professional. He promised me he would take good time care of my house like it was his own and BOY DID HE! He did a FANTASTIC job! Oh and very reasonable. Thank you so much for all your hard work. I know it wasn’t easy lol!

Tonya Smith gave WhatAPrice EWS a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

I LOVE WhatAPrice for doing an exceptional job. Was prompt and very professional. Explained exactly what had to be done to my home and completed in a timely matter.

9/23/21

Donna gave WhatAPrice EWS an AWESOME Recommendation

Donna A gave WhatAPrice EWS a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Patricia thinks you should try WhatAPrice EWS

Patricia D gave WhatAPrice EWS a 5 star Rating
9/26/21

Kerry Abbott power-washed my driveway and walks and they positively gleam white since he finished. I've had them power-washed before but there were streaks... NOT this time! I highly recommend using WhatAPrice Washing Services, and will be using them in the future for all my power washing needs.

9/28/21

Matthew Strongly Recommends WhatAPrice EWS

Matthew S gave WhatAPrice EWS a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

I had been looking for someone to pressure wash my driveway, sidewalk and entire house. I met Kerry (owner) and it was like we were old friends. He is such a nice guy, very personable and extremely professional. He promised me he would take good care of my house like it was his own and BOY DID HE! H... See More

Scroll To Top