Western Mass Auto Insurance

370 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

512 Main St
Indian Orchard, MA 01151
United States
(413) 543-3800
4/18/21

Kiana gave Western Mass Auto Insurance an AWESOME Recommendation

Kiana M gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/17/21
hit dabrs gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi, thank you very much for taking the time to give us this great review! We are glad you had a good experience with our agency. Buying car insurance and getting license plates can be a confusing adventure but we make it as easy for people as we can. Please let us know how we can assist you further! Thanks again and talk soon!
4/17/21

Tona is such a kind upbeat lady ! She does well at her job for sure.

4/16/21

Natasha gave Western Mass Auto Insurance an AWESOME Recommendation

Natasha M gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Jenny gave Western Mass Auto Insurance an AWESOME Recommendation

Jenny R gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/16/21

Rafael LOVED Western Mass Auto Insurance

Rafael C gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

I would like to just say, ken and ladys that work out of the Indian orchard office are Awesome..I highly recommend them for your insurance needs..Great service and Great reliable people, with great prices..

Dell Dell gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi, thank you very much for this great review! It means alot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
4/13/21
Nicole Allen gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Nicole, thank you very much for taking the time to give us this great review! It means alot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
4/13/21

Ada is very excited to recommend Western Mass Auto Insurance

Ada C gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/11/21
Jose Morales gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Jose, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We really appreciate it. We also very much appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
4/11/21

Gyram enjoyed the experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Gyram C gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/11/21

Antonio Strongly Recommends Western Mass Auto Insurance

Antonio M gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/11/21
Rafael Z gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 4 star Rating
4/09/21
Bryan Rolon gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Bryan, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! It means a lot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
4/09/21

Bryan had a great experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Bryan R gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/13/21

Western Mass Auto Insurance got a great recommendation by David

David W gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/10/21

Maria is very excited to recommend Western Mass Auto Insurance

Maria R gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/07/21
Jacqueline O gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 4 star Rating
4/07/21

Western Mass Auto Insurance got a great recommendation by Leonid

Leonid P gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/13/21

Ashia had a great experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Ashia S gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
4/04/21

Friendly atmosphere
Fast service
Convenient
Team effort
Informational
Knowledgeable staff

Damaris Arroyo gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Damaris, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! We really appreciate it. We very much appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
4/04/21

Western Mass Auto Insurance got a great recommendation by Damaris

Damaris A gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Ruth enjoyed the experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Ruth O gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
3/31/21
Joselin Dominguez gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 4 star Rating on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Joselin, thank you for taking the time to give us this review! It means alot to us. We are so happy you had a good experience with our agency. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
3/27/21

Andrew enjoyed the experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Andrew C gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
3/27/21

Adrian LOVED Western Mass Auto Insurance

Adrian B gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
3/28/21

Malissa Strongly Recommends Western Mass Auto Insurance

Malissa A gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top