Western Mass Auto Insurance

581 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

512 Main St
Indian Orchard, MA 01151
United States
(413) 543-3800
10/16/21

Great customer service .my rate went almost $60 less with more coverage.Thanks to Chelsea and Tania.

ana lassalle gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
10/15/21
Yessenia S gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 4 star Rating
10/15/21
Mykilah Welfare gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating on Google
10/15/21

Mykilah Strongly Recommends Western Mass Auto Insurance

Mykilah W gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Patricia suggests you use Western Mass Auto Insurance

Patricia H gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/16/21

Eugenio is very excited to recommend Western Mass Auto Insurance

Eugenio N gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/16/21

Ana LOVED Western Mass Auto Insurance

Ana L gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/14/21
Kurissa Johnson gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Kurissa, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! It means a lot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
10/14/21

Ana enjoyed the experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Ana M gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

Polite, professional and courteous

10/11/21

Andrew had a great experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Andrew J gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

Ken was super helpful getting me a new policy when I was in a jam. He was super nice and made everything super easy for me ! Totally recommend

Shayna MacDonald gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Shayna, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! I really appreciate it. We also very much appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
10/09/21

Shayna LOVED Western Mass Auto Insurance

Shayna M gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Western Mass Auto Insurance got a great recommendation by Kevin

Kevin M gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/07/21
Michael Riley gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Michael, thank you very much for taking the time to give us this great review! It means a lot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
10/04/21

Carlos thinks you should try Western Mass Auto Insurance

Carlos M gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Michael had a great experience with Western Mass Auto Insurance

Michael R gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/03/21

todos los service fueron exitosos

Ismael Fontanez gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/21

Western Mass Auto Insurance got a great recommendation by Ismael

Ismael F gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

Nice guy, even better rate. Was very pleased with my policy. Everything was handled well.

Julie Sopchak gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review, it means a lot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
10/02/21

Jose Highly Recommends Western Mass Auto Insurance to their friends & family!

Jose F gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

I am a first time customer to Western Mass Auto Insurance. I have been calling all morning getting quotes for car insurance from multiple agencies. Kind of frustrating to say the least, but I was trying to get the best car insurance policy ;) Also, I'd like to add it takes a lot for me to make a review but today that changed.

I had an agent named Tanya who was my customer service representative and well I should say she had me. Tanya was the most patient yet productive and timely. She had a great attitude even... Read More

Lavelle Darleen gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Lavelle, thank you for giving WMAI and Tanya this great review! She is a very special agent and we are very proud to have her represent us in the way that she does. We very much appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
10/01/21

Julie Strongly Recommends Western Mass Auto Insurance

Julie S gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Was very good he helped me got lower rate and service was great 👍

Charles Richardson gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Charles, thank you very much for giving us this great review! It means a lot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
9/27/21

Charles Strongly Recommends Western Mass Auto Insurance

Charles R gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Western Mass Auto Insurance got a great recommendation by Victoria

Victoria C gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Chelsea was so great in helping me get my new car insurance. Helpful and informative.

Khaos The Kid gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 Star review! It means a lot to us. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!
9/23/21

Keyarra Highly Recommends Western Mass Auto Insurance to their friends & family!

Keyarra E gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Look no more for the best policy for the lowest price! I spent months looking and getting quotes from at least 30 insurance companies around Springfield. Nobody's quote was even close to western mass auto’s quote. I began my policy in literally 2 minutes. Ken was so comforting and I'm usually cynical when it comes to opening a policy but at no point did I feel uncomfortable. Here I am, a happy western mass auto insurance customer. Thank You!

Vera Long gave Western Mass Auto Insurance a 5 star Review on Google
Western Mass Auto Insurance Replied: Hi Vera, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We really appreciate you doing business with us and stand ready to assist you any way we can. Thanks again and talk soon!

Next page

Scroll To Top