Western Dental and Orthodontics Rancho Cordova

Reviews: 28

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

10321 Folsom Boulevard
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
United States
(916) 362-5272
10/17/18

I like this place and how they work but the only thing I don’t like is the wait time

9/13/18

The staff is always so sweet and careful with their work. I wouldn't want to get my braces anywhere else. The office is a welcoming place and I enjoy every visit.

9/12/18

It's always a great experience coming here. And always a pleasure to have Oksana and Doctor Guess helping with me.

9/12/18

Excellent service. They treat you like family and always makes sure your comfortable:)

9/12/18

I like having braces because when I get them off I will have straight teeth which will look way nicer

9/12/18

Very nice people and great environment .

9/12/18

Very excellent customer service all stuff

9/12/18

It was good oxana was helpful the doctor was great too and Anna at the front was very nice

9/12/18

Kind people fast workers and very helpful

9/12/18

Great customer service. They move really fast, so little wait time.

8/25/18

Very good service, better than my other western dental.

8/25/18

I really like my orthodontist and the crew really Pleasant office.

8/25/18

Buen trabajo con la senorita Elva Buena chika

8/08/18

I love western dental maria made my invisible retainers perfectly dr.guess was the coolest of all the doctors I've ever had

8/01/18

Ms. Oksana and Dr. Michael Guess make you feel comfortable and welcome at this location.

8/01/18

I really like western dental because they are really nice the people here always greet me with a smile and treat me as a priority . That is really nice and different from other places that I've been too . I love Kat because she is really charming and nice to me , if I had to request an assistant I w... See More

8/01/18

Always a good experience. Answers all my questions and explains any concerns.

8/01/18

Amazing! Always having a wonderful time and very polite and energetic employees!

8/01/18

This location has always been very pleasant.

8/01/18

Dr. Guess is awesome, always a great experience when I come into the office. His staff is always friendly and walks you through everything.

8/01/18
Anna Y gave Western Dental and Orthodontics Rancho Cordova a 5 star Rating
8/01/18

The people here are really nice and very respectful

8/01/18

My experience here the past 3 years have been great! I've been coming here for ortho and I'm happy with my results . Thank you to all the staff members

Anna was awesome at explaining everything my son needed to do related to his dental issuesShe was patient and kind. We will be back at this office,... more

Anne T. gave Western Dental & Orthodontics a 5 star review

Scroll To Top