West Texas Property Solutions

48 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4673 Osborne Dr. Suite E
El Paso, TX 79922
United States
915-302-9093
11/14/22

Margaret is very excited to recommend West Texas Property Solutions

Margaret T
10/19/22

Eduarda was professional and did an awesome job. Definitely recommend!

Lizette Velasquez
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Lizette !❤️!
10/19/22

West Texas Property Solutions got a great recommendation by Lizette

Lizette V
10/10/22

Jael gave West Texas Property Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Jael L
10/06/22

Margaret is very excited to recommend West Texas Property Solutions

Margaret B
9/27/22

I have 3 kids, 2 dogs, and a 4 bedroom house. I am also a disabled vet so doing some things isn't possible. The service they provided was really excellent and is definitely worth the money. My house feels lighter and more enjoyable. I felt bad for the ladies cleaning cause they got to the house at 8am and didn't want to leave until the job was done at 7pm. They even came back the next morning to put some final touches on the oven. They did a super job.

Adam Krouse
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Adam ! It was our pleasure serving you . We look forward to cleaning for you on a regular basis.
9/27/22

Adam Strongly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions

Adam K
7/27/22

Kate gave West Texas Property Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Kate L
6/22/22

Jennifer Strongly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions

Jennifer A
6/22/22

ALLEN Highly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions to their friends & family!

Allen L
6/08/22

Steve suggests you use West Texas Property Solutions

Steve R
6/05/22

Stephanie and her team are amazing. They work with their clients on scheduling and proved excellent cleaning services. We are so blessed to have them help us with our home.

Kate C
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Hi Kate! Thank you for the review , we are so glad to serve you in this way !! You and your family sure know how to make us smile.
6/05/22

Kate gave West Texas Property Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Kate C
6/05/22

Jennifer suggests you use West Texas Property Solutions

Jennifer M
6/02/22

Elizabeth Strongly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions

Elizabeth W
6/01/22

ANA thinks you should try West Texas Property Solutions

Ana S
5/30/22

I wouldn’t work with any other company. They are the best for my business. If I grow , they grow with me.

Bianca Urias
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Bianca ! We want to see your company grow as well and it is our pleasure to do business with you.
5/30/22

Bianca Highly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions to their friends & family!

Bianca U
5/25/22

I had sustained an injury recently I needed some help keeping up with my House Cleaning. I have family coming into town and I need my home to look spotless. I contacted this business and Stephanie was responsive and attentive. She listened to what I needed and then scheduled the work. She had two ladies show up to do a top to bottom deep cleaning so that my home would sparkle. They did an outstanding job my house was ready for company. I was so happy with the results. I am definitely using them again and much more often.

Marie Gauci
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Marie ! It was a pleasure meeting you ! I am so glad we were able to help you after your surgery.
5/25/22

Marie Strongly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions

Marie G
4/21/22

Gabriela Highly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions to their friends & family!

Gabriela C
4/12/22

I couldn’t be happier with Ray and his team. They were efficient, professional and did quality work for a fair price. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking to beautify their outside space.

Margaret Twomey
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Margaret it was our pleasure ! Thank you for hiring us !!
4/05/22

Stephanie and her team are awesome, especially Celia. She is so responsive and makes sure the job is well done. My house is always so clean, nice, and the way I want it.

Mariana Kidwiler
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Mariana!
3/28/22

They did an amazing job cleaning our house to perfection. We got the deep clean. Well worth the money. Best cleaning service in El Paso. Will use again!

Brian Kelly
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Brian. It was our pleasure !
2/16/22

Gil did an AMAZING job and was super fast! I highly recommend West Texas Property Solutions! We can't wait to have them back!

Morgan Fix
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Morgan ! It was our pleasure !
12/09/21

We just had our yard landscaped after YEARS of having issues getting other local landscapers to simply show up, so when WTPS rolled up they were on time, ready to go, and incredibly professional. They got the job done quickly and we couldn't be happier, we were literally embarrassed by how our yard looked. Now the yard looks great, and we feel like we have a brand new house. We will definitely use these guys again for other projects, and highly recommend them.

Ryan Elizabeth
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you !!
7/27/21

Raymond and his crew worked hard to please us and did a great job!

Sam Thomas
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you for the opportunity !

Next page

Scroll To Top