West Texas Property Solutions

39 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4673 Osborne Dr. Suite E
El Paso, TX 79922
United States
915-302-9093
7/27/22

Kate gave West Texas Property Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Kate L
6/22/22

Jennifer Strongly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions

Jennifer A
6/22/22

ALLEN Highly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions to their friends & family!

Allen L
6/08/22

Steve suggests you use West Texas Property Solutions

Steve R
6/05/22

Stephanie and her team are amazing. They work with their clients on scheduling and proved excellent cleaning services. We are so blessed to have them help us with our home.

Kate C
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Hi Kate! Thank you for the review , we are so glad to serve you in this way !! You and your family sure know how to make us smile.
6/05/22

Kate gave West Texas Property Solutions an AWESOME Recommendation

Kate C
6/05/22

Jennifer suggests you use West Texas Property Solutions

Jennifer M
6/02/22

Elizabeth Strongly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions

Elizabeth W
6/01/22

ANA thinks you should try West Texas Property Solutions

Ana S
5/30/22

I wouldn’t work with any other company. They are the best for my business. If I grow , they grow with me.

Bianca Urias
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Bianca ! We want to see your company grow as well and it is our pleasure to do business with you.
5/30/22

Bianca Highly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions to their friends & family!

Bianca U
5/25/22

I had sustained an injury recently I needed some help keeping up with my House Cleaning. I have family coming into town and I need my home to look spotless. I contacted this business and Stephanie was responsive and attentive. She listened to what I needed and then scheduled the work. She had two ladies show up to do a top to bottom deep cleaning so that my home would sparkle. They did an outstanding job my house was ready for company. I was so happy with the results. I am definitely using them again and much more often.

Marie Gauci
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Marie ! It was a pleasure meeting you ! I am so glad we were able to help you after your surgery.
5/25/22

Marie Strongly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions

Marie G
4/21/22

Gabriela Highly Recommends West Texas Property Solutions to their friends & family!

Gabriela C
4/12/22

I couldn’t be happier with Ray and his team. They were efficient, professional and did quality work for a fair price. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking to beautify their outside space.

Margaret Twomey
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Margaret it was our pleasure ! Thank you for hiring us !!
4/05/22

Stephanie and her team are awesome, especially Celia. She is so responsive and makes sure the job is well done. My house is always so clean, nice, and the way I want it.

Mariana Kidwiler
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Mariana!
3/28/22

They did an amazing job cleaning our house to perfection. We got the deep clean. Well worth the money. Best cleaning service in El Paso. Will use again!

Brian Kelly
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Brian. It was our pleasure !
2/16/22

Gil did an AMAZING job and was super fast! I highly recommend West Texas Property Solutions! We can't wait to have them back!

Morgan Fix
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you Morgan ! It was our pleasure !
12/09/21

We just had our yard landscaped after YEARS of having issues getting other local landscapers to simply show up, so when WTPS rolled up they were on time, ready to go, and incredibly professional. They got the job done quickly and we couldn't be happier, we were literally embarrassed by how our yard looked. Now the yard looks great, and we feel like we have a brand new house. We will definitely use these guys again for other projects, and highly recommend them.

Ryan Elizabeth
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you !!
7/27/21

Raymond and his crew worked hard to please us and did a great job!

Sam Thomas
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you for the opportunity !
6/15/21
Jesse Dombroskas
5/14/21
Juanky Berjes
4/28/21

Dependable, clean, quick, and reasonable. They did a great job landscaping my front yard. They worked 12 hour days to get it done quickly. I love it. I keep going outside to look at my beautiful new yard. Ray and Stephanie worked hard to make sure I was happy.

Ann Rush
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you for your business.
4/24/21

After calling out to several companies, they were the first to answer and respond. We were very happy that they did. It’s a classic “mom and pop” company. Great customer service and attention to detail. Personal care and attention were straight from the owners. They were right on schedule and made us feel confident throughout the service. And to top it off, we felt their pricing was very fair and competitive. We highly recommend them and will likely do business with them again in the future.

rocio Jimenez
4/15/21

I called Stephanie to only get an estimate for move out cleaning. I was going to shop around for the best price. After speaking with Stephanie I felt comfortable and she seemed trustworthy and very professional. I made an appointment for her to come out and do the job. There was no shopping around and I was very pleased with the job she and the others that work at the company did. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs professional cleaning.

Whether you are moving out or need things cleaned before moving in, call Stephanie, to have the job done right.

Bridget Scott
3/17/21

Called many landscaping companies and West Texas were the only ones to respond fast and get me quoted on the first day. They came out and finished the work in less days than we had agreed and their work was still good and quality. They put artificial grass, made a pergola, and fixed my front yard with cement and scenery. Great job and their workers were all professional and efficient. I will be hiring them to complete my front yard work!

DJ Perez
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you we appreciate your business.
3/12/21

Tidy and professional work and took care of a surprising southwest diomondback snake, thank God their workers where not harmed during the job. Will be looking forward to hiring them for more jobs in the future.

Sean R.
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you we appreciate your business.
3/11/21

Stephanie and her team did an excellent job with house cleaning and land scaping my home. Extremely thorough, professional, and also willing to work with me on any request. You won't be disappointed.
Thank you Stephanie, Kristen and the landscaping team for all of your hard work!!

Carissa Lucas
West Texas Property Solutions Replied: Thank you we appreciate your business.

We had a wonderful experience with West Texas Property Solutions. We needed a move out cleaning and couldn't be happier with the outcome. The communication... more

Allen L. gave West Texas Property Solutions a 5 star review

I am so grateful for West Texas Property Solutions!!! I recently sustained an intro one of my eyes and doing most things is difficult. I have family coming... more

Marie G. gave West Texas Property Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top