Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

42 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11705 Jones Bridge Rd.
A204
Alpharetta, GA 30005
United States
(678) 615-3861
10/20/21
rita F gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 4 star Rating
10/15/21

Wonderful experience! Professional and knowledgeable. I will be returning very soon!

Jeanine Mason gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Thanks Jeanine I loved having you and your husband come in to visit us. I can't wait to see you all back really soon.
10/14/21

Jeanine suggests you use Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

Jeanine M gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/14/21
jerrick mason gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
10/14/21

Jerrick Strongly Recommends Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

Jerrick M gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Caroline enjoyed the experience with Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

Caroline J gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Employee was responsive and professional and kind.

Cassandra Campbell gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Thank you Cassandra. We are happy to be to continue serving you aesthetic and beauty needs.
9/24/21

Cassandra Highly Recommends Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC to their friends & family!

Cassandra C gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Nora gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Nora P gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

I had my first session of body contouring today. I was overly amazed at the total amount of inches I lost after one treatment. Can’t wait to see my finished result. I love everything about this place.

Shumeka Hill gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Amazing
9/18/21

very professional!

JOJO Chen gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Thank you JO JO
9/18/21

Very professional and tranquil atmosphere. Will definitely be back

Komeka Jordan gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Thank you Komeka
9/14/21

I discovered this beauty salon while traveling. I was surprised after the experience. The environment is very good and the service attitude is good. It has been recommended to my American friends. Too professional.

袁宇 gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Thank you so much.
9/14/21
Kimtrell Petty gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
9/14/21
Turner Entertaining gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
9/11/21
S Charles gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
9/09/21

I received the PDO threads to my lower face which I love to be exact. I also received xemen to my frown lines. The process was little to know pain, I was pretty numb for most of the treatment. Shumeka is very professional and one can tell this is her passion. My frown lines are gone I can see the collagen building in face and I will definitely be back for another treatment!

Tomeka Watkins gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Thank you. One of my favorite procedures to do.
9/11/21

Shakelia Highly Recommends Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC to their friends & family!

Shakelia W gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/21

Naysia had a great experience with Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

Naysia H gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

shumika LOVED Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

shumika H gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/23/21

I love Wellness IV Spa! I highly recommend them!

Janique Howard gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC Replied: Thank you
8/23/21

Janique Strongly Recommends Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

Janique H gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/23/21

Crystal Strongly Recommends Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC

Crystal W gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/23/21

Shumeka is an absolute all star. She combines her medical background as a nurse practitioner with her love for aesthetics to make a highly comprehensive practice. I recommend her to all of my friends for botox(Xeomin) anti wrinkle injections and her non surgical butt lift with filler. It’s also fu... See More

8/25/21

Ms Hill is incredibly knowledgable and personable. She has a large menu of services that are ideal for help management and the secret sauce for life long weight loss and energy management.

8/23/21
Jimmy Turner gave Wellness IV Spa & Medical Weight Loss Center, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
8/23/21

I had a great experience at the center... The IV went amazing and I barely felt it... The best of all it built up my immunity and kept me safe after one of my friends had COVID... It also provided wonderful energy..

Next page

Scroll To Top