Gloria Grace Rand

Reviews: 16

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

410 Augustine Ct.
Oviedo, FL 32765
786-942-8321
7/14/18

Gloria Grace Rand was amazing to work with, her ability to always be available when needed was so important to me. She went through my LinkedIn profile and made some crucial changes which I totally missed. She also went through my website with a fine tooth comb and was brilliant with her feedback, ... See More

6/22/18

Gloria I enjoyed our time together. Thank you for having patience with me. I look forward to building with you in the near future, continue to be amazing.
Sonika Arrington
The Positivity Queen... See More

5/11/18

Gloria has been very helpful with everything we've asked her to do! We'd recommend her to anyone who asks.... See More

Steve Beckles-ebusua gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review

Gloria Grace Rand was amazing to work with, her ability to always be available when needed was so important to me. She went through my LinkedIn profile and made some crucial changes which I totally missed. She also went through my website with a fine tooth comb and was brilliant with her feedback, as again I missed important factors to make my website more attractive. I have already noticed the difference due to her input. I strongly recommend Gloria's work, I will definitely be using her services again. -- Steve B

7 months ago
Eva Marie Garcia gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review
1 year ago
Athenee Mastrangelo gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review

I've known and worked with Gloria for about 10 years (or more?). Gloria is very knowledgable and is always ready to help gear you in the right direction.

1 year ago
Vicki Zajac gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review

Gloria is easy to work with and provides professional level material.

2 years ago
Carmen Velazquez gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review

I think Gloria is awesome and the way she shares her knowledge and expertise with everyone. Thanks

5 years ago
Suzann Signorelli Brucato gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review
5 years ago
Ambar Rizvi gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review
5 years ago
Bruce Boz gave Gloria Grace Rand a 4 star review
5 years ago
John Werner gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review
5 years ago
Fabrizio Faraco gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review
5 years ago
Lex Hayes gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review
5 years ago
Allison Kent Noteboom gave Gloria Grace Rand a 4 star review
5 years ago
Matthew Rinkerman gave Gloria Grace Rand a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top