We Clean Holmes

362 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
7048060764
5/25/22

Andre and his crew did a phenomenal job on my house and patio. They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond when I asked to add on an additional area that we hadn’t previously discussed. They have secured my future business and I’ll happily spread the word.

Brian Haigler
5/22/22

Andre has cleaned for us several years. I would not ask anyone else to clean for us. He goes well far and beyond what is expected. He is just a joy and a true Blessing to us.

Jeanette Freeman
5/20/22

Andre and his team did an amazing job. They were very responsive and quick to get on the schedule. I’ll definitely use them again in the future.

Bettina Bürk Raymond
5/19/22

Andre and his team were absolutely fantastic. Andre is extremely professional and a great communicator. We knew exactly what to expect and how to prepare. They let us know they were on the way earlier than scheduled, worked hard, were thorough, and our house and windows look GLORIOUS. A+ If you are hesitating, don't!

Jennifer Linn
5/19/22

Jennifer gave We Clean Holmes an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer L
5/19/22

Jennifer LOVED We Clean Holmes

Jennifer L
5/18/22
Maverick24138
5/18/22

Friendly in person consultation, actually showed a genuwine concern on making my property look its best. The staff that serviced my kept me informed every step of the way on the day of service. No one else will be taking care of my home.

Prada Bacardi
5/16/22

My crew showed up on time and did a great job. They were very thorough and professional and I would recommend them very highly.

Brian Hussey
5/10/22

This company is very professional, they cleaned our office building and our home. Highly recommended.

Thomas Rocchio
5/09/22

Awesome people and awesome work. Speaks for itself. Andre is a class act. One of the nicest, most humble and hard working dudes you can meet. His employees are fun to talk to as well. They, as well as their work, just make you want to give them your money. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to refre... See More

5/09/22

We clean homes was very professional and organized. They showed up on time did a very thorough job cleaning my home and made sure I was completely satisfied. I will use them again

John

John Rathemacher
5/08/22
Kristin Deal
4/30/22

My house now looks the best in the neighborhood thanks to We Clean Holmes. Excellent service and friendly staff!

Gene Austin
4/29/22

Great Team work! Got the job done quick with quality! Love how everything looks! Awesome response with "before and after" photos. Definitely recommend and will be using We Clean Holmes again! Thanks for the awesome job guys!

Schmidty
4/29/22

Fantastic job done today! So pleased with the work as well as the professionalism displayed. Great crew! Communication from start to finish was excellent!

Terry Kingery
4/28/22

Andre was very responsive to all my questions and concerns. He always kept me notified on when the work would be completed. Afterwards he texted me and asked how everything looked. Great service!

Karen Markovich
4/28/22

The team was on time and thoroughly completed the work in a finely manner. They reviewed the job with me and provided suggestions to enhance the service.

Randy Waymer
4/27/22

My first experience is a great 👍 one they was very professional and considerate, I highly recommend we clean Holmes for your house cleaning services!! 👌

4/25/22

Andre Holmes - We Clean Holmes does an outstanding job! The difference in our driveway, sidewalk, parking pad is night and day! Just fantastic! We have already scheduled our next job!

Renita Polk
4/24/22

Prompt responses and excellent communication. This is our second year having We Clean Holmes out and have been beyond pleased. Their attention to detail is impressive.

Carley Bowman
4/23/22

Great company and employees. Exterior of my house has never looked so good.

MichaelA
4/23/22
Chris Melton
4/16/22

Absolutely professional, fast...I was amazed how fast they did a rather large job and the results were outstanding. I was at work at the time and was informed throughout the process, and was able to pay via money share app. The results were breathtaking and the process was easy. Absolutely recommend to anyone. Thank you guys, you're the best.

Darlene Laplante Demag
4/16/22

From the very first phone call I felt like I was in great hands! I never felt as if I was being scammed, led on or not getting the best bang for my buck. Very professional, very personable, and the quality of work is incredible!! I just keep looking at my windows and thinking I can’t believe how clean they are. My house was pretty dirty and it looks new again! My sister came by and said everything that is supposed to be white is white again!! Ha! Really, really great work. I highly recommend and will tell everyone I know to use We Clean Holmes!!

Ashleigh Lowry
4/15/22

Fantastic service. Quick, professional, and I managed to get same day service. Highly recommend.

Kayla Smiley
4/15/22
Tatyana
4/15/22
Gayle Tritt
4/13/22

Great experience! Reasonably priced compared to other companies out there. I have never had this service done for my home. Andre , the owner, offers professional and personalized services without the hassle of being offered services you don’t need. I received an appointment in a timely manner and... See More

4/13/22

Next page

Scroll To Top