We Clean Holmes

580 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
7048060764
11/29/22

I am extremely satisfied with the results of my home. They were professional, had great communication, and were accommodating to my schedule. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. Did I mention how efficient they were? I'm definitely going to be a repeat customer.

Demese Simmons
11/24/22

Our Home was powerwashed ,windows cleaned inside and outside. The house looked amazing for the holiday season after they were done. The house sparkled. This is the 2nd time they have done for the holidays for us and both times it was 5 Star Service. I do not write reviews often, this is worth a review for the service they provide.

Danny Durham
11/23/22

They were prompt, courteous, extremely clean and honored the price quoted.

11/22/22

Andre & Megan showed up on time. Very professional and did a excellent job. I had lines on the side and back on the house from a previous person who power washed the house. Andre got the lines out. I had 3 other people that never showed up. Andre did everything he said he would do. I highly recommend his company. Thanks again.
William Hawkins

William Hawkins
11/21/22

Andre was great! Gave a detailed estimate, covering what I requested as well as some needs he could meet. The price was fair, and best of all they always showed up on time with a positive and professional attitude! I was very satisfied with the service, and will be using them, yearly, to make sure that my gutters are never in this state again.

Karen Rice
11/21/22

Amazing job. Thanks so much Andre, I will use you again and refer you to friends and family!

Edward Smurlo
11/16/22

We clean Holmes did an excellent job in cleaning my home and also power washed the sidewalk and driveway. I am definitely pleased with with Mr. Holme's services.

V Motley
11/15/22
11/14/22

Excellent and satisfaction guarantee!!!

11/11/22

He does it all and does it well. He made my house look new again. The driveway is super clean.Simply put he made me & hubby smile & say OKAYYYY.

Pauline Cherry
11/11/22

This guy did a outstanding job on our 🏡 home. He is highly recommended. Again Great Job.

Margo Starr
11/11/22

Oh Wow.. I loved the Affordable cost... I think ANYONE can appreciate during this time where everything is so high. He is prompt & professional as well.

Bellmargaret830
11/11/22

Great Prices, Professional and does a great job, can't ask for anything more.

Starr-Bella's Jewelry Parlor
11/11/22

This Young Man is So Perfessional and does a Great Job.

MS Bell
11/10/22

Incredible results, extraordinary service, and impressively professional from start to finish. Everything about our experience with Andre and We Clean Holmes was above and beyond, and I can’t recommend him highly enough! 10/5 stars!

Lewis Rhodes
11/04/22
Ria Blevins
11/04/22

Extremely pleased with the work. House looks fantastic and they worked effectively. Highly recommended.

B H
11/04/22

Andre Holmes with We Clean Homes is responsive, professional, organized, and provided valued service. Their technique of fresh filtered water rinse after scrubbing our windows resulted in unlocking our 7 mile view of Lake Norman NC. So worth it! They were recommended by neighbors!

Cathy Judson
11/04/22

Andre was great! It was easy to schedule an appointment and he and Megan showed up on time! They cleaned the outside of my house in just under 2 hours. I have an older home with aluminum siding that had a lot of mildew. He cleaned it right up for a reasonable price! It looks great! Thanks We Clean Holmes! I am a happy customer!

Sharon Newsome
11/03/22

Wonderful to work with. Did a great job on our front walkway!

Zeena Upchurch
10/30/22
Michael Downing
10/28/22

They did an excellent job on our house. Looks new!! I highly recommend We Clean Homes. They deliver more than what you ask for.

Ann Gath
10/28/22

i've used Andre ''holmes several times! Excellent at what he does! I would recommend him to anyone! He is not only good at what he does, he is a wonderful family man.!

miriam Meringola
10/27/22

I appreciate their friendly, willing and professional service. They did a great job in a short amount of time.

Cam Hammill
10/27/22

Arrived on time, were quick courteous and professional. House looks great!

Gary McCoy
10/26/22

Ken Highly Recommends We Clean Holmes to their friends & family!

Ken L
10/26/22

Great communication, timely, and thoroughly cleaned.

J. Turner
10/24/22
Linda Barbee
10/24/22

Very impressed! They did a great job at my salon and I will book them again in the future!

Tori D
10/23/22

Always a good experience dealing with Andrea and co.

Roger Murray

Next page

Scroll To Top