Wayne Lawn & Garden

777 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

39915 MICHIGAN AVE
CANTON, MI 48188
United States
(734) 721-5220
10/18/21

SUPREME had a great experience with Wayne Lawn & Garden

SUPREME H gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

EDGAR is very excited to recommend Wayne Lawn & Garden

EDGAR D gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

ALAN is very excited to recommend Wayne Lawn & Garden

ALAN T gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

WILLIE suggests you use Wayne Lawn & Garden

WILLIE C gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
10/18/21
GARY C gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 4 star Rating
10/13/21

Pretty rad if ya ask me.

Jason loves Guitar (Guitar God Jay) gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21

This place is amazing !!

charles kimbrough gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

I recently bought a new zero turn riding mower at the Wayne Lawn and Garden Store on Michigan Avenue. I could not be happier with the purchase I made there, nor the treatment I’ve received. The people there were helpful and friendly.

Rowena Helton Zimmerman gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/21/21

Great family owned business

james thomas gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/21

Great family ran business very professional and assertive !
Always willing to help you !
Everyone is very friendly!

Craig Farmer gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/21

Got very good service everyone was very polite

9/17/21
Anonymous gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Awesome and very helpful staff very knowledgeable and a fantastic service department

craig cromie gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the review Craig. Glad we can help!
9/17/21

Very knowledgeable staff.

Jason Hughes gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the review and kind words!
9/17/21

Great company. My family has been going here for over 30years to fulfill our needs. Staff is friendly and informative. Will recommend to anyone.

Joseph Zamensky gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks Joe for the awesome review and thanks for the 5 stars.
9/17/21

VICKIE is very excited to recommend Wayne Lawn & Garden

VICKIE L gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

As someone buying a lawnmower for the first time, Jenna was EXTREMELY helpful and simplified the whole process for me. I was shocked that the mower came ful ok y assembled and ready to mow as soon. As I brought it home! Would not recommend going anywhere else :-)

Valerie Kearns gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review and the amazing review! We try and make every experience as easy and fun as possible.!!
9/17/21

Dennis and family has great customer service. Everything was well explained, and I wasn't sold anything that wasn't needed. Also has free delivery 😀

Staxx MaxxWell gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review and the great review! We are happy to take care of you.
9/17/21

Gets you in and out quick. Had a old whip I was looking for a part fir they even had that. Wish they had Toro stuff

MuncHo Keith gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review! Glad we had what you needed!
9/16/21
Danny Belanger gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks Danny for the rating!
9/16/21
Michael Koltuniak gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the rating!!
9/16/21

MICHAEL LOVED Wayne Lawn & Garden

MICHAEL K gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
9/18/21

THOMAS enjoyed the experience with Wayne Lawn & Garden

THOMAS C gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

10 stars i bought a new pole saw there

K gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the 10 stars ;-)
9/15/21

Awesome business
Great Customer service

9/15/21
FRANKLIN K gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 4 star Rating
9/15/21

I love the family atmosphere and recommend Wayne lawn and Garden for all of your residential and commercial equipment and accessories. Great store and will continue to support great people.

Kimball Gordon gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Review on Google
Wayne Lawn & Garden Replied: Thanks for the AMAZING review! We are happy to be there for you!
9/15/21

GORDAN gave Wayne Lawn & Garden an AWESOME Recommendation

GORDAN K gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star Rating
9/15/21
TOM V gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 4 star Rating

Just wanted to say that the customer service from both Dennis' was great! They both took the time to explain the options we had and the benefits of each... more

Ron S. gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star review

I'll always choose Wayne Lawn and Garden for all my out door equipment needs. The staff and sales people were very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm a customer... more

Malcolm A. gave Wayne Lawn & Garden a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top