Way of Escape Folsom

304 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

311 East Bidwell St.
Folsom, CA 95630
United States
9166345100
12/13/21

Fun time with friends. Emy was very gracious and encouraging.

Matthew Soran
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo! Glad you had a great time! Emy is a great Adventure Guide! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
12/06/21

Update 12/6/21- I got a call from the owner in Florida and had an amazing talk to him he truly cares about his business and what people think and is making up for the perfect storm that was just an unfortunate timing.

12/4/21- Husband and I took a couple friends axe throwing we have been a few times before. This time the axe wouldn't stick in the wood except on the sides I said something and he just wet it down. towards the end other employees tried to stick it and he said the same thing it's not sticking because... Read More

Sarah Stamm
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Hey Sarah, I’m glad you had a ton of fun in the escape room! I wish we had known you were struggling to stick the axes during the hour you were here. The group of employees you mention were actually one employee’s friend who just hired on today, and they were razzing him. We did have an after hours group tonight which utilized all lanes and no problems with sticking. I’d love for you to have another shot at throwing axes; feel free to give me a call.
11/12/21

Stefi was really great!!!! Really helped us with the escape room and gave us great clues!!!

Addy Corpuz
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Yes, Stefi is really great! Glad you had a blast. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
10/31/21

This place is perfect for date night or a family outing. The pirate escape room was immersive, challenging and super fun!
They have a hatchet throwing area and souvenirs. Staff is always knowledgeable and sweet.

Zarrah Prodan
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo 🎉
10/31/21

Lot's of fun. This was our first time doing an Escape with 4 adults and 4 kids ages 9 to 12. Had a blast and are planning another room soon. Staff was great and made the whole thing a blast. Definitely coming back!

Kevin Simonson
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Kevin, glad you and your family #HadaBlast -that's what we are here for! #AdventuresAwait! anytime you guys want a little escape. Don't miss our new Christmas Edition rooms about to open!!!
9/27/21

@grace should get the biggest raise!! The sweetest girl! Explains everything with enthusiasm and very well!

El Mak
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: We’re so glad to hear that! Hope to see you back soon! :)
9/27/21

My group and I had an amazing time! Grace explained everything to the tea and was there to help when needed! She was very nice. I would definitely be coming back soon! Excellent experience!

Diana Tsvor
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: We can’t wait to see you back, Diana! Thanks for the awesome review!
9/27/21

Grace was amazing and super nice!!

Yana L
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Yay!! Thanks for stopping by!
9/27/21

First time. Really good experience. Grace took care of us.

Vlad Z
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Thanks for the review! We hope to see you back soon :)
9/27/21

Grace was amazing leading through out both events . Super fun.

Mikhail Rudenkiy
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Thank you for the review! We hope to see you back soon :)
9/27/21

Grace was really helpful! Enjoyed my time.

Vladiy Podgaetski
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: So happy to hear that!! Thanks for stopping by!
9/27/21

Grace did an amazing job, was super helpful, and clear

Josh Bevzyuk
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Thanks for the review! :)
9/27/21

A night well spent!!! Grace welcomed us in and was super friendly, always had a smile on her face. We came in with a group of 13 and every single person had a blast axe throwing and in the escape room. Amazing place and absolutely out of this world customer service 😀

Yulian Miatselitsa
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: We are so glad to hear that!! Thanks for the review!
9/20/21

Emy was absolutely amazing to us. Very polite and very helpful. We loved her a lot and she was so sweet and patient to us even though we were very loud also.

Heaven Nieves
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Yes!! Emy is awesome! We hope to see you back soon!
9/20/21

Me and my group of friends went to this place on Sunday and we’re hoping that they had an opening for us last minute and they didn’t have the one we wanted but emy was our person that helped us and squeezed us in and was super sweet and overall amazing. She was vey nice and helpful :)

Ashley Osborn
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Thanks for the review! We are so glad you had a good time! :)
9/07/21

I loved the experience. I won the axe throwing.

Lucia Bermejo
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo! Glad you loved it! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
9/05/21
Rachel Melton
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Thanks Rachel!
8/16/21

Had an awesome time Emy was a great game master. Will be back for sure even though we failed our escape room was very challenging.

James Giltinane
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Thanks! We agree, Emy’s pretty cool. 😎 I’m sure you’ll escape the next one. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. 🥳
8/16/21

Had a great time! We did The Cure escape room and Emy was a terrific host, very helpful and kind. Would love to go here again when I get the chance!

Raina224
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo 🥳 Glad you had a blast. Yes, Emy is pretty terrific! Thanks!
7/31/21

Great time! Axe throwing was a blast!

Matt Domerofski
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo 🥳 Glad you enjoyed it!
7/20/21

Victoria was super helpful and so welcoming! She was very kind and didn't make us feel any kind of way for not making it through 🤣🤣
Super fun actually! I'll definitely be coming back.

Lexi Ybarra
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo 🥳 Glad you had SUPER FUN!!! 🥳 Yes, Victoria is terrific! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
7/17/21
Gwen Lindberg
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo! Thx
7/06/21

Had a great time. Did the pirate ship room, almost made it to the treasure. Emy was a great host.

Stephen Hjellum
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo! Glad you had a blast! Emy is terrific!
6/27/21
Milagro Reeves
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: Woohoo!
6/18/21

My wife, brother in law, and sister in law did the Pirate's Revenge escape room last night and had a great time! Stefi, our Way of Escape personal assistant did a wonderful job of creating a fun and exciting experience. I would recommend this as we had so much fun working together to solve the creative and difficult challenges. We made it out with 2:04 to spare!!!

Jason Aberle
6/16/21
Emma Sondra
Way of Escape Folsom Replied: :-) Thanks Emma!

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top