Watch Me Grow

Reviews: 22

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4095 West Craig Rd.
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89032
United States
702-646-4386
11/28/16

My daughter has been attending Watch Me Grow for 2 1/2 years and my wife and I are very impressed on what she has learned. The staff is amazing and the teachers take a lot of pride in what they do. Highly recommended.

10/25/16

Both my children go to Watch me Grow an they love it. The techers are great an very hands on an are always showing that they care.

10/25/16

My son Toa just started at Watch Me Grow and my husband tells me that he's doing great and they've never had an issue. Appreciate all the workers for making sure my baby is well taken care of 😌

10/24/16

My son attended watch me grow for 2 years. When he arrived he did not speak any English. His teachers were kind and patient and really helped boost his confidence and enable him to make friends. They were all very kind and loving with him. In those two years, he was engaged and always learning somet... See More

10/24/16

Our 9 year old daughter began attending Watch Me Grow in 2015 for summer camp and is currently attending now because we love the teachers and the atmosphere. My 1 1/2 year old son attends the daycare as well, the teachers are very hands on, caring, and patient. They have everything children need to ... See More

Louisa Lopez Recommends Watch Me Grow

My daughter Tuesday has been going to this daycare since June 2018 - I love this place and everyone that works there.

2 months ago
Sarah Battiste Recommends Watch Me Grow

My son has been attending watch me grow for about 3 weeks now. They work with him in a variety of things and he really enjoys it! The teachers and staff are all very friendly and caring. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a school/daycare!

4 months ago
Arianna McElwain gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review

My daughter has only been going here for a few weeks and I can already tell how amazing of a daycare it is! She felt comfortable instantly, loves playing with her new friends and doing lots of fun activities like art projects and playing outside. They also incorporate ASL in their program so the kids will at least learn the basic signs! The staff is always amazing with keeping you informed on how your children are doing and if they have any concerns. I’m definitely planning on keeping her here as long as I can!

1 year ago
Tierra Milan gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review

My son has been at Watch Me Grow since he was 2 yrs old. He's been fortunate enough to have so many loving, kind, caring and passionate teachers and staff over the years. And I am truly grateful and appreciative of all of the staff there, even more appreciative of the affordable prices that literally saved my life! He graduated pre-k May 2016 and recently returned for Summer Camp this year. He absolutely loved it. He only went twice a week, but fortunately for him the days he went were the days they went on field trips. We'll definitely be back for Summer Camp next year.

2 years ago
Lexus Kohr gave Watch Me Grow a 4 star review
2 years ago
Kim Drexler gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review
2 years ago
Alexis Vejar gave Watch Me Grow a 4 star review

My children have been attending Watch Me Grow for almost two years and love it. My older boys love the summer camp program. They get so excited on field trip days. They get to go to museums, Mt. Charleston, movies, the pool and so much more. My youngest is two and she loves her teachers. She just moved up to Room 1 and has had a rough start transitioning but her teachers Ms. Nyla, Ms. Aneatra and Ms. Angela welcome her with open arms each day tears and all. The staff is loving and caring and I am thankful to have them to teach my children!

3 years ago
Cheryl Hays gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review

Love this facility!! Miss Victoria is amazing with my baby and you can tell she really cares for her. It's nice to know when I can't love on her, someone else is!

3 years ago
Brian Jacobson gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jeri Nesci gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review
5 years ago
Rich Lee Morales gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review
5 years ago
Trent McCallson gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review
6 years ago
Tonya Haun gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review

Great people with living staff!

6 years ago
Zane Tantlinger gave Watch Me Grow a 5 star review
6 years ago

Scroll To Top