Wackford Dental

Reviews: 286

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9045 Bruceville Rd #160
Elk Grove, California 95758
United States
(916) 683-3841
Featured

I am a loyal patient of Dr. Salem and the Wackford Dental Group. I completely trust Dr. Salem and his expertise and find him to be extremely kind and caring. He has given me my beautiful smile back and I feel so much happier. My husband Terry and I will be coming to Dr. Salem for all of our future... See More

10/07/19

No complaints, professional staff.

10/01/19

I had a wonderful experience from day one. The staff and Dr is amazing and very attentive to your needs. I really loved how they made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this office!! Extremely happy with my dental implant!!!!

9/14/19

Always available when we need them and good that they have Saturday service ....

Cynthia Cruz recommends Wackford Dental on Facebook
9/13/19

I have been a long time patient here and I have to say that the doctors and staff are absolutely great and makes you feel very comfortable for any procedure. It’s always great to come and see familiar faces and make you feel welcome. Thanks Wackford Dental!

8/22/19

Everyone at this dental office was nice and professional; and they did an awesome job with my teeth

8/18/19

Coming to the dentist is - I’m sure no one’s favorite but Wackford Dental is actually the type of dental office that is my best dental experience each and every time. The Dr.’s are amazing, the staff is amazing and I never word. Every visit is attentive and personal to my comfort, concerns and need. I highly recommend if you need a dentist you’ll be greatly cared for....

Tina Casey gave Wackford Dental a 5 star Review on Google
8/17/19

Coming to the dentist is - I’m sure no one’s favorite but Wackford Dental is actually the type of dental office that is my best dental experience each and every time. The Dr.’s are amazing, the staff is amazing and I never word. Every visit is attentive and personal to my comfort, concerns a... See More

8/08/19

I broke my temporary veneers and the team at Wackford Dental got me in in an hr and even had my permanent crowns delivered early so that I could get everything done in one appointment.

7/26/19

Awesome job always take care of me quick and friendly service

7/13/19

Nicole was very professional and personable this morning. She provided very efficient service; and I appreciate her sensitive handling of my care. Thanks for schedule modification to meet my needs

7/12/19

Very attentive staff and friendly.

7/06/19
Chanel H gave Wackford Dental a 5 star Rating
7/05/19

I have never been here. I had an dental emergency and the staff and doctor were wonderful. They did a wonderful fixing what was broken....

Tanya Lara gave Wackford Dental a 5 star Review on Google
7/05/19

Wackford always does an amazing job. I’ve been with them for many years, and I certainly recommend this business to everyone seeking astonishing dental services. This place is awesome!!!

7/02/19

First visit today! They are extremely thorough, which i appreciated. They took the time to explain everything to me as they went. Excellent customer service!

7/02/19

Dentist and staff here are very accommodating and very friendly.

7/01/19

Quick appointments, thorough cleanings and exams, and always friendly staff. Highly recommend....

Jake Tuttle gave Wackford Dental a 5 star Review on Google
7/01/19

Quick appointments, thorough cleanings and exams, and friendly s

6/29/19

I really appreciate the staff. I always feel welcome and comfortable. I also really appreciate Francis and his care of my sensitive teeth.

6/27/19

Everything went well. Everyone makes the procedure as comfortable as possible. I have been a patient for 11 years, ever since I have lived in Elk Grove. I would not think of going anywhere else.

6/27/19

All good, everyone was great

6/26/19

Very friendly staff!

Cynthia Cruz Recommends Wackford Dental

Always available when we need them and good that they have Saturday service .

1 month ago
Ayreal Ayreal Recommends Wackford Dental

The best dental office in Sacramento. The best staff.

9 months ago
Makayla Espinoza gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

They did really good on my teeth and they are really friendly and has a nice staff.

1 year ago
Densen Villar gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Nice and friendly staff. Very fast and straight to the point.

1 year ago
Thomas Lieb gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Can’t really say I loved going to the dentist but the people at Wackford Dentist are great and go above beyond for patient care and comfort

1 year ago
Lantuag Perete-Corpuz gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Been coming here for 3yrs now. The staff are awesome!

1 year ago
Cynthia Price gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Awesome office. Staff is very friendly. They are very professional and are conscious of your time. I been going to this office for 10 years. They have the best of new technology in dentistry. Awesome crown work. Love this office

1 year ago
Hala Salem gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
اروى العيسى gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Brandon Le Doux gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mirsad Gusic gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Mike Trenton gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I have been a patient at Wackford for over ten years. I appreciate their thoroughness and follow-up before and after care. Great group of folks.

2 years ago
Karen Rogers gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Steven Karsten gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

This dentist office was absolutely fantastic. I had horrible tooth pain with an infected tooth and they were one of the only dentist offices I could find open on Saturday. Not only were they open they fit me in 40 minutes after they open and relieved me of all my pain. Every last employee was extremely friendly and helpful and it was a nice clean dentist office. I highly recommend this office to anyone and everyone.

2 years ago
Coralia Mercedes Rodriguez gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Wayne C. Williams gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

The people at this dental clinic are superb. Very professional, caring individuals. Dr. Salem, Dr Nagy and Hubert are the best, they are very detailed focused with their profession and it is a pleasure to visit their offices. I am going through a full dental restoration and they are making sure that I am comfortable as we proceed and my new smile is going to be awesome.

2 years ago
Edith Castillon gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Got the best treatment as usual for all these years.All staff are all amazing ,making sure that you are up to date with all your dental appointments,making adjustments to suit your schedule.Had all my dental implants and most of my check ups with Dr.Salem,expert in his chosen field,treating you as a whole person not just as a mere client. Hubert,Bridgette and Allele,saludo Ako Sa inyong tatlo...you're the light-handed person that made all my dental visits ..a breeze... and all the rest of the staff of course .More power to Dr.Salem and Dr.Naggy and staff .

2 years ago
Daija Monay gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I had a Great experience with Dr. Salem, I had my tooth extracted and didn't feel a thing :)! Great work from all staff that handled my process!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Wackford dental is the place to be !

2 years ago
Judy Vannoy gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I received excellent care and service from Dr. Naggi @ Wackford Dental in the Elk Grove, CA area. I was visiting from out of state, and the office scheduled me for the next morning (a Saturday morning) as I had broken a front tooth Friday night and called Wackford Dental at 10: p.m. that night. Everyone in that office was proficient and customer service was excellent. If I lived in the Sacramento area, I would make Dr. Naggi my permanent dentist. I would like to thank the entire staff personally for such good treatment.

2 years ago
Sandra Mendonca gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lorena Romero gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tammy Arno gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Angelica Ortiz gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lisa Massey gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Very thorough..I have had bad experiences with dentist in the past and I feel very comfortable at Wackford. Everything is explained and they are friendly. After my surgery they called to see how I was doing....I can't wait to see the results.

2 years ago
Denise Anderson gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I've been here twice and each time Honestly has been a breeze! I get totally upset just thinking dental but they take the fear away very patient and gentle have another appointment in a week. And I'm going! The team is great there'

2 years ago
Steve Gonzalez gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Wackford Dental is the best dental office in Sacramento HANDS DOWN!! Allelle and the rest of the staff are amazing. They make me feel more than just a customer. They truly care about you and always make follow up calls the day after your appointment to see how it went. Thank you guys, I will always send new people your way!

2 years ago
Ramiza Begum Abdul gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Love Wackford Dental.From the moment I walked in side till done with my procedure.All the staffs and Dentists are so sweet and professional .They explain each procedure.The whole team goes above and beyond their services. I would refer my families and friends to them.Thank you Wackford Dental.

3 years ago
Sara Abdin Hassan gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Dr. Nagy and Dr. Salem are absolutely amazing. Wackford dental staff will go above and beyond to make sure that you have the best dental experience. I recommend wackford dental %100

3 years ago
Majenta Bible gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

It's awesome!!! Love the dds !! They are super nice. The office is super clean.. you get an appointment really fast . I recommend this office! & now they have a kids side!! That looks amazing perfect for kids ! Makes kids want to go to the dentist & brush their teeth!!

3 years ago
Cheryl Sutton gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ahmed Kosba gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Dr. Nagy is an amazing cheerful skilled dentist :)

3 years ago
Michelle Burgess gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Dr Nagy is the best hands down‼️ He gave me my smile back, because it had been lost for so many years and for that I'm truly grateful ��

3 years ago
Tom Amberson gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Great operation with very friendly and professional staff. It's never close to being an enjoyable experience for me (going to see the dentist) but Dr. Nagy and his staff make it about as close as I'll ever get to enjoying it. Just had a crown put on today- great work, fits perfectly. And, I got to watch my crown being made right there in the office- pretty cool. Highly recommended.

3 years ago
Prentice Young gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I love them the best Dental experience I've ever had.

4 years ago
Yvonne D. Martinez gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

The staff is friendly and make the dreaded visit to the "dentist", easy and fun. Rocio and Hubert always make me laugh or smile! Thank you to everyone who make this place, AWESOME.

4 years ago
J P Eres III gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Absolutely the best dentist and dental care that I have ever had. What a great dental group!

4 years ago
Toni Galea Simi gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Today was my first visit. My hygienist Nicole was very friendly and efficient. I met Dr. Nagy and was very impressed. From the moment you walk into the office, the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. I wish I could have found this place years ago. I am so glad I switched and look forward to a happy relationship with Wackford Dental Center and everyone involved. Thank you.

4 years ago
Perry Petersen gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Haven't been to a dentist in quite a long time, I was referred to Wackford Dental by a business associate and this have been a great decision to go there, they are great both Doctors and Office members, they make you feel comfortable and relaxed while having work done, I really appreciate that you don't experience that much anymore.

4 years ago
Ricardo Arriola gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

The doctors are investing in high quality methods so that their patients can experience the best options in dental care. The staff are always super professional and extremely down to earth. Dr. Nagy is capable, professional and HILARIOUS! I've been coming for over 5 years and have never had a poor experience. Ever. I'll be coming for years to come. I wish the best success to this practice and the staff employed here. Ricardo A.

4 years ago
Veronica Aguilera gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
4 years ago
Johnny Martin gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Great people and state of the art technology! My daughter Nicole Silva is a hygienist here too! :)

5 years ago
NavandPav Nagra gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I just had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted and it wasn't as bad as I had imagined because my dentist is the best!!! I am usually absolutely petrified about going to the dentist and avoided it for so long!! My dentist here is AMAZING and his staff are wonderful! They made my experience much less painful than I had imagined! They were very supportive and reassuring! Friendly, professional and caring- I would totally recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you so much Dr Salem and Hubert!

5 years ago
Ahmed Salem gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Danette Cotenas Westphal gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I am highly impressed with this Dental office I took my daughter in for 2 root canals and she came out SMILING..she's only 14 and she said this dentist was AMAZING..I would highly recommend this office for ur Dental care. The whole staff is wonderful..thank u thank u..We found our family denist..:))))))

5 years ago
Rebecca Gilbert gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Hubert and the staff are awesome.

5 years ago
Rachel DuMouchel gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Beat place for dentistry ever. Dr. Nagy is an amazingly wonderful dentist. Funny, kind and gentle. The staff is accommodating and friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now, and my teeth look amazing!

5 years ago
Rose Cassidy gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Wackford Dentist is GREAT! They never let you forget when your teeth need cleaning...NEVER!! Lots of reminders...I need that! Doctors are super smart, the staff is so nice, they always have my favorite magazines and TV monitors for every patient...Visiting the dentist has never been so much fun!!

5 years ago
Sharice Dupree Baxter gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Great peeps, great service. ... with a smile.

5 years ago
Love Irishindian gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Wondeeful dentist and staff

5 years ago
El Ke gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Nahed Elsemary gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Frieda Stone gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Hubert Lardizabal gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Alicia D Bonora gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

I love my Job and Colleagues! To me that speaks volumes about our work ethic, shared passion of patient care and dedication to excellence. Come visit us, You will find everyone is a true team player and we care about you!

5 years ago
Sophy Brown gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Rachel A Waldron gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
5 years ago
Nagy Elsemary gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
John Chatman gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Shoua Thao gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Marissa Franey gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Bill Rohlfing gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Paulina Ortiz gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Noha Fattouh gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jenifer Miller gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jake Tuttle gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Karen Hadel-Magallanes gave Wackford Dental a 4 star review
6 years ago
Christina Nicole gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago
Kimberlee Smith-Tankersley gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review
6 years ago

It was the best decision I made switching dentists a couple of years ago to this office. I just completed an 18-month Invisalign journey with Dr. Nagy and... more

Christel A. gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Doctor took me on an emergency call. My dentist was unable to accommodate. I was having extreme pain. It ended up being my wisdom tooth. He was so kind and... more

Kayla C. gave Wackford Dental a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top