All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

76 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

660 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
United States
914-362-1070
9/03/22

Bill is very excited to recommend All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

Bill E
7/11/22

Paula gave All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY an AWESOME Recommendation

Paula R
7/05/22

My floors came out better than expected. I had my old wood floors sanded/finished and new floor also installed .I ordered a no sheen matte finish and that is exactly what I got . They came out fabulous and people who enter my home can’t believe it is the same floors! Service was excellent and always had my phone calls or texts answered. Work crew was here when they said they were coming. I had zero bad issues with this business and all good all around . I would highly recommend.I also received their name as a... Read More

Aleta Pudlo-Tintle
7/05/22

Rod Strongly Recommends All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

Rod C
4/04/22

Doreen Strongly Recommends All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

Doreen Y
3/27/22

My floors look amazing and the company was so professional. Their prices are fair and the quality of the work is worth every penny. I will definitely be using them in the future and recommending them to my friends

Christine Salandra
All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY Replied: Thank you so much Christine - Really appreciate your lovely review and your referrals. Glad to hear you such a pleasant experience in Pleasantville, NY :) Wishing you many years of enjoyment with your beautiful floors. Andy
3/27/22

Christina Strongly Recommends All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

Christina S
12/07/21
8/16/21

We wanted to replace the hardwood floor of our living and dining area, and they did it perfectly in terms of quality, completed on time, and within the initial budget (no additional cost). A minor miscommunication about the start date, but very satisfied overall.

Ken N
All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY Replied: Hi Ken - thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. May your beautiful floors bring you years of comfort and joy. Best, Andy
7/28/21

Andy was fabulous. Very customer service oriented. I had brand new hardwood floors installed and they are beautiful. Very satisfied.

Hope Van Winkle Sherman
7/26/21

The people at All Hardwood Floors do exceptional work. It is a trying time because your house is upside down. They come when they say they’re going to come and they call you ahead to let you know what is going on during the process of getting your floors redone. My floors are beautiful they look brand new.

Susan Kousidis
8/16/21

Kunio Highly Recommends All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY to their friends & family!

Kunio N
4/16/21

Hayden Highly Recommends All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY to their friends & family!

Hayden W
4/16/21

Frank Strongly Recommends All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

Frank C
1/05/21

Andy's team did a fabulous job with our floor! We absolutely love it! He gave us instructions for follow up, which we intend to do.I would highly recommend his team they were in and out in one day in our case and I am very happy that we hired them!

Dorie Bellemare
1/03/21

They did a professional job but I couldn’t say enough good things about. All the workers or of the highest quality

Michael Elpern
1/03/21

Mike LOVED All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

Mike E
11/17/20
Michael M
11/17/20

Excellent job. I recommend these guys without reservations.

Jeff Skinner
All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY Replied: Thanks Jeff. Happy to help!
11/17/20
Jeff S
11/17/20

Michael Highly Recommends All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY to their friends & family!

Michael M
11/14/20

Fantastic job they left everything clean snd the floor looke spectacular

Ed Lansat
8/24/20
Vic Padilla
7/21/20
Rebecca Ruegger
7/18/20

i had a very sooth experience with All Hardwood floorings. my work was done in the time frame that was promised! i was very impressed because, i wasn't at home while the work was being done and everything was cleaned all my personal belongings were exactly where i left them ! that for me speaks volume!!!
thanks Al!
i highly recommend this company!!!

Irreth Bennett
7/21/20

All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY got a great recommendation by Becky

Becky R
7/20/20
Sherry S
5/21/20

We had Andy refinish our floors and staircase 2 years ago and it was excellent service from start to finish.When we decided to refinish the floor in our den last month, we knew just who to call. Andy and staff are highly skilled and very courteous. We placed our trust in Andy and will continue to do so for all our wood floor needs as well as referring him to family and friends. Quality service, great prices and most importantly, a really good guy!

Ellie Belle
5/21/20

Thalia is very excited to recommend All Hardwood Floors LLC - NY

Thalia T

Next page

Scroll To Top