VUE Window Cleaning

386 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10292 S Progress Way Unit B
Parker, CO 80134
United States
(720) 642-7111
5/17/22

Excellent customer service, Noah was a total pro. Will definitely use again and recommend!

5/14/22

Roger Highly Recommends VUE Window Cleaning to their friends & family!

Roger A
5/04/22

I HAVE USED BOTH THE VUE AND JACOBS LADDER FOR BOTH INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR WINDOW WASHING AS WELL AS CHRISTMAS LIGHT INSTALL AND TAKE DOWN. VERY VERY PPLEASED WITH THIS FAMILY OWNED COMPANY

Judy Ankeney
5/04/22

We are very happy with our clean windows!!
We will definitely recommend VUE Window Cleaning to neighbors and friends! Noah did a great job!! Thanks!

4/29/22

Beyond the fact that they do amazing work, every person I interacted with was friendly, personal and incredibly kind - from the initial appointment setting to the gentleman (Noah) who did our windows and screens. I also think it's a very economical transaction! I was impressed with the communication... See More

4/25/22

Alex Strongly Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Alex M
4/20/22
Doug Rikkers
4/20/22

Lauralee Highly Recommends VUE Window Cleaning to their friends & family!

Lauralee R
4/20/22

Amber Highly Recommends VUE Window Cleaning to their friends & family!

Amber J
4/20/22
Ed Hill
4/20/22

jesse Highly Recommends VUE Window Cleaning to their friends & family!

jesse H
4/16/22
Dave Bruce
4/15/22

Thank you for listening! and going above and beyond. I realize the side of my house is a little treacherous, so I appreciate your help as I haven’t been able to get to those windows.

4/13/22

The two man window crew had an absolutely fantastic work ethic and a fastidious attention to detail left my windows gleaming. The screens were also removed and thoroughly cleaned. All the inside tracks were wiped out. I'm so glad that I paid for the top Premium/Platinum service.

The fact that they show up with a vehicle that is equipped with two 40 gallon tanks filled with deionized water shows they have state of the art equipment and don't need to use your hose either.

The deionized water dries to a spot free... Read More

Rishi Singh
4/13/22

Rishi gave VUE Window Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Rishi S
4/12/22

We were very pleased with the ease of scheduling and cleaning. Great customer service and friendly staff. I recommended them to family.

4/08/22

VUE window cleaning is the best service I've ever used! They did a great job, they were quick, well organized, very careful not to make aess in my house. and did everything that they said they would do. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Tiffany Reed
4/10/22

Tiffany gave VUE Window Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Tiffany R
4/02/22

Amazing! Beautiful. Well done. Polite. Friendly. Accommodating. Would highly recommend.

4/01/22

My service tech, Noah was on time, professional, and friendly. The office was constantly in contact and provided both confirmations and receipts promptly and as expected. The service was something I've wanted to do in several past homes but never have. I'm glad I chose VUE for their well run delivery of service and for the value of the service.

Living in a new construction area the windows get very dirty. When Noah was done, I feel like i'm in a new house again.

I highly recommend this service and will use you all again!

Joe Reed
3/25/22

On time and very informative with the process . The results were spotless

3/15/22

Guys were awesome, very professional!!

2/18/22

Great team and great service! Easy to schedule. Service rep was on-time, professional and did an excellent kob. Windows are sparkling. I've never had my windows cleaned by a pro service before and now I will be using Vue regularly again! Thanks to the team - great experience!

1/03/22

Very professional and punctual group… very good at what they do.

Charlie Arnold
1/04/22

Charlie suggests you use VUE Window Cleaning

Charlie A
12/05/21

Gretchen is very excited to recommend VUE Window Cleaning

Gretchen J
11/30/21

Margo thinks you should try VUE Window Cleaning

Margo K
11/14/21

Stephanie suggests you use VUE Window Cleaning

Stephanie W
11/05/21

Timely install of our Christmas lights!

Michael Hartberger
11/05/21

Michael thinks you should try VUE Window Cleaning

Michael H

Very professional and arrived on time. The tech was thorough and did a great job with three floors of windows. Highly recommend. more

Laurie F. gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

The VUE crew is excellent! Their window cleaning services are both customizable and affordable. For the first time in many years, we can see clearly through... more

Katy C. gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top