VUE Window Cleaning

Reviews: 58

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

10292 S Progress Way Unit B
Parker, CO 80134
United States
(720) 642-7111
6/24/19

The professionals at VUE Window Cleaning are absolutely wonderful! They cleaned my windows, replaced a light bulb in a high chandelier, and also cleaned a glass chandelier that I requested. The staff was punctual and efficient. I would highly recommend them for your next cleaning!

6/17/19

Prompt, friendly, and excellent work. I use them for my windows and Christmas lights. Thank you VUE!

5/30/19

From my first conversation with Jessica to the completion of my windows by Jarrett the service was fantastic. The windows and screens were cleaned to perfection.

5/23/19

Very professional! Great follow up and customer service oriented. Josh did a great job - very polite and personable. He was very careful and respectful of our things and... he was kind to our dogs. So glad I chose this company and will definitely call them again! Thank you!!

Shelly Bocianski Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

My tech was very professional and did a fabulous job. I highly recommend Vue!

5 days ago
Giedre Strimaitis Trahan Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

My windows look fantastic! Cameron did a great job.

5 days ago
Sally Jo Leavitt Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Did a great job, polite and made sure I was happy with the work he did before leaving.

1 week ago
Mary Cohlmia Baldwin Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Jared and the crew are very pleasant and very respective of our property. We have used Vue for years and highly recommend them. In addition, during the holidays Vue puts up our lights!

2 weeks ago
Kimberly Curtis Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

I needed the work done quickly and they were able to work me in their schedule the next day. My windows and gutters look great! Everyone was very pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. Thank you, Vue Window Cleaning.

3 weeks ago
Alexis Thompson Bursell Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Excellent quality of service. Great value! Highly recommend!

4 weeks ago
Sarah Le Tourneur Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Fast, efficient and quality job. Pleasant, friendly, polite, customer service.

1 month ago
Karen Hepp Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Great communication, service, careful attention to detail, and amazing results!! Our whole house looks better with clean window & screens!

1 month ago
Cami Welch Greaves Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

There is something about having clean windows that I just love! It feels like there is nothing between you and the outdoors. Thank you VUE for doing a great job. It was easy to schedule, the gentleman did a great job and was careful along the way inside and outside our home. I will have them back again and would recommend them to any of my friends and family!

1 month ago
Becky Babbitt Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Incredibly courteous staff and extremely detailed work. Very pleased with my experience with Vue Window Cleaning and will definitely be using them again!

2 months ago
Stacey Hunter Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Easy to get quote and schedule. Came promptly on day scheduled and got right to work. I felt very comfortable with the gentlemen inside and outside my home. They moved and replaced outside furniture with respect and I LOVE the clean windows! Fair prices and I would have them come again!

2 months ago
Kimmi Everts Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Very professional and hassle free!

2 months ago
Scott Rothleitner Recommends VUE Window Cleaning

Great people and great service!

7 months ago
Tonya Green Burns gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Great job!

1 year ago
Beth Brennan-Brady gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Great crew, polite, professional and respectful of my home. Would highly recommend VUE!!

1 year ago
Virginia Salas Fierro gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Just had windows cleaned and I will recommend Vue to everyone and anyone! Fantastic job, real professionals.

2 years ago
Glenna Johnson gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

The first time I've ever had my windows cleaned. Jared from Vue is awesome! I don't ever want to clean my own windows again! LOL! Getting set up on their quarterly schedule - yeah!

3 years ago
Kristin M Scott gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

VUE crew did a FANTASTIC job on windows in my home. It is amazing your perspective when looking thru a clean window. GREAT team and wonderful to work with !

3 years ago
An Na gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review
3 years ago
Taryn Agnew Weiss gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

We used Vue Window cleaning last week. They did an awesome job. They were extremely professional. My windows look great. I highly recommend them.

4 years ago
Mike N Shawna Tarin gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

The only window company I refer to my Clients. Fair prices, outstanding service and quality workmanship!

5 years ago
Jennifer Cooper Conrady gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

We'd recommend them to anyone and everyone! Amazing job, every time!

5 years ago
Susan Skinner gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review
5 years ago

The VUE crew is excellent! Their window cleaning services are both customizable and affordable. For the first time in many years, we can see clearly through... more

Katy C. gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Vue Window Cleaning is the best! We've used them twice now and they are a superior cleaning service. Most recently Jared cleaned our windows and screens.... more

Mike A. gave VUE Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top