Village Window Cleaning

67 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Bayshore,
United States
(631) 254-3128
5/04/22

They did a great job. Very neat.

4/30/22

Carin is very excited to recommend Village Window Cleaning

Carin R
4/29/22

Sharon is very excited to recommend Village Window Cleaning

Sharon M
4/24/22

Chris and his crew have cleaned our windows twice a year for nearly 20 years. They were here several weeks ago and the windows still sparkle like diamonds . He does such a fine job of cleaning and polishing that several rainstorms have not smeared the glass. He is a true professional,,, punctual, courteous, and thorough.

Judith Powers
4/21/22

Debbie gave Village Window Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Debbie H
4/19/22

Great service performed very well

4/14/22

They do a great job!! They have been doing our house for the last few years

4/14/22

Service was excellent. Price is reasonable. I highly recommend. I have been using this service for several years.

4/14/22

carolyn thinks you should try Village Window Cleaning

carolyn P
4/14/22

Kevin was on the ball, showed up right on time, explained exactly what he was going to do and then did it. no nonsense. no bs. how great to find a service provider that provides the service without aggravation. and on top of that, he was able to suggest help for some other problems we had.

Jerrold Spiegel
4/14/22

jerry gave Village Window Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

jerry S
4/12/22

They did a great job. The best around

4/12/22

Village Window Cleaning got a great recommendation by tiny

tiny K
4/11/22

Great job
Nice Guys
Definitely calling them to come back 😊

4/09/22

Fast professional service, A+ job. Very satisfied

2/18/22

Joe enjoyed the experience with Village Window Cleaning

Joe J
1/17/22
Annie Hendler
12/06/21

Really professional job. Took care around furniture and window treatments. The windows were really clean and no streaks. I plan on using them at least twice a year. Price VERY reasonable

Adam P.
12/06/21

bela enjoyed the experience with Village Window Cleaning

bela K
12/04/21

Village Window Cleaning got a great recommendation by pat

pat H
12/06/21

adam Highly Recommends Village Window Cleaning to their friends & family!

adam P
12/07/21


My windows now sparkle after Chris and his helpers cleaned them! Chris then knew I was looking to replace a roof . He offered to clean the front of the roof and the results were incredible.
Thank you, Chris! I will continue to recommend you to my friends.

12/06/21

I was very satisfied with the service - our windows look beautiful and I couldn’t be happier with the Team who did the work and would recommend them for window cleaning- excellent job

11/04/21

They do great work

11/03/21

Vivian thinks you should try Village Window Cleaning

Vivian D
10/27/21

Barbara had a great experience with Village Window Cleaning

Barbara S
10/27/21

Wow! Let there be light! After six months of construction and more dirt dust and grime you can imagine I called Chris - got a call back within the hour - received quote the next day and booked the job! Completely impressed with the entire process. They were right on time- neat and clean - totally ef... See More

10/23/21

Chris gave me an immediate call back to schedule service, price was fair, and the job was done right. They arrived on schedule and are very pleasant to deal with. These are my go-to window cleaners.

Lisa Nikrant
10/23/21

Lisa thinks you should try Village Window Cleaning

Lisa N
10/20/21

Wonderful family team, always on time, spotless cleaning with the full attention to the smallest details and requests.

Kevin and Chris were amazing, they were honest and reliable plus they offered suggestions with other things around the house as well. more

Dan S. gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star review

They did an amazing job. Quick and efficient! I will def use them again for years to come. Highly recommend!!!!!! more

Darlene C. gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top