Village Window Cleaning

34 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Bayshore,
United States
(631) 254-3128
10/18/21

Gus is very excited to recommend Village Window Cleaning

Gus K gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

They called me back promptly, arrived on time, were friendly, efficient, and did a quality job of Powerwashing and Window washing.

10/03/21

Phyllis gave Village Window Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Phyllis C gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/02/21

Beth is very excited to recommend Village Window Cleaning

Beth R gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Endo is very excited to recommend Village Window Cleaning

Endo M gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/29/21

They did a Wonderful job.Will definitely use them again.

9/29/21

they showed up as scheduled...were very efficient and easy to deal with

9/29/21

Cathy had a great experience with Village Window Cleaning

Cathy F gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

It was honor to work in Long Island I went to the east Hampton to clean windows very nice job I had a problem with 6HR round trip to work and back home from the Bronx to Deer park by 7AM when I arrived at The deer park train station I also had a mile walk to the shop

Mikey Bonilla gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Chris and his crew were fast, efficient and very accommodating. They did a great job!!!!

Claudia Troiano gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Village Window Cleaning got a great recommendation by Claudia

Claudia T gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/17/21

Allison is very excited to recommend Village Window Cleaning

Allison P gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

On time, hard working, friendly, efficient and effective. A bit pricey I believe but the job was outstanding.

9/15/21

Great job and friendly service. Two thumbs up!

9/10/21

I love village window cleaning because they always do an excellent job cleaning my windows inside and out. And I have old windows still with storm windows. They clean those well too. I will continue to use them for all my window cleaning.

2/28/21

I was very impressed with their efficiency and professionalism. Besides the window cleaning, Chris and Chad carefully changed 6 light bulbs in our 25 foot ceiling high hats. In addition to the excellent job that was done, the two of them were so pleasant to work with. I recommend Village Window Cleaning very highly. We will be calling them again!

Stone Peter gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
12/04/20

I called 7 gutter-cleaning companies on Long Island. Village Window was the cheapest. They came to my house on Dec 4, 2020 -- were courteous and punctual and also cleaned my garage gutters at no extra charge. I recommended them to my mom and will use them again in the spring.

david kimble gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
11/19/20

I recently used Village Window Cleaning to power wash my home. They were on time, professional, easy to talk to and did an amazing job. I will be using them again and recommending them to my friends and family.

Lisa Urcuiolio gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
10/01/20

They were a pleasure to deal with. Very quick and responsive, well priced, and did a good job. Will use them again for sure!

Kimberly Niehaus gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/20

Great experience. They cleaned our siding, exterior window, and fence. Also powerwashed the weeds and grime out of our brick pathway.

Ron Fan gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
8/26/20

Chris and Kevin just finished power washing my roof, gutters, brick, siding, walkways and driveway and I could not be happier. They even cleaned my windows!! Very high quality and I recommend you contact them for your next job.

Jim Ferme gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
8/18/20

Very happy with services. Circa 1860 home near the harbor makes cleaning difficult, they did a great job.Quick and easy did not fit my home, they used patience & took their time.great job

chrisstine lessard gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/20

We looked high and low to get some one to clean our windows. We have an old 3 story house. Father and son Chris and Kevin came with in days to give us an estimate and squeezed us in days later to do the job. They were early, professional, courteous and did a great job! Can’t recommend them highly enough!

P Simpson gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
5/06/20

I have used it this company a couple of times. It is a family run business who care about their work product. Chris and his son did an outstanding job on my fence, brick walkway and old trex deck. They all look brand new. The price was super reasonable. So reasonable that my future deck washing days are over. I highly recommend them. You will be happy with their work. They also happen to be really nice down to earth people too.

Marianne Arcieri gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/20
Rob Crowell gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
3/04/20
marie jacobs gave Village Window Cleaning a 4 star Rating on Google
3/03/20
dan kummer gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
2/28/20
Fran Greene gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
2/22/20
Wendy Penzel gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Village Window Cleaning Replied: That you Wendy.
2/21/20

We have been using Village Windows every spring and fall for years. The reason for that is the quality and professionalism that they bring every time. Quick, clean and pleasant to deal with. We highly recommend.

Catherine Stubbs gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google

So, when my husband and I realized three hours before the snowstorm, that we hadn't gotten the gutters cleaned, we panicked. LI Village Window Cleaning... more

Cathy F. gave Village Window Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top