VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

95 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

COLORADO SPRINGS,
United States
7192840025
5/11/22

Carol was wonderful! Thank you so much!

Shana Ferguson
5/06/22

The Vetters made our family feel comfortable with their cleaning crew because of they treated them like family. They got into the hard to reach areas of our home with their attention to detail. We trust them to do great work and get a fair deal every time.

Daniel Riecks
5/06/22

I've used Vetter Cleaning and Maintenance on a few different occasions when my schedule could not fit in the deep cleaning of my home. I take great pride in how my house appears, so trusting a company to do the work for me was a huge leap of faith. I DIDN'T REGRET IT AT ALL! Each crew was punctual, professional, and did high quality work.
When interacting with the owners, I could see how much they value their employees and how much the employees respect their bosses.
I can't recommend this company high enough. When... Read More

Melissa Riecks
5/06/22

Rachel was so friendly and professional. She did an amazing job cleaning my townhome before I moved out. She was fast, efficient, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend this company for all your cleaning needs!

Ashley Palacios
5/06/22

I’ve been using Vetter Cleaning for about 6 months and have had cleaning services before in other locations. I did a move out clean with them and they left the house in better condition than it was when we moved in. In our new house, Magda comes every other week and does a phenomenal job. Everything is spotless and she even does little things like neatly arrange my kids’ stuffed animals on their beds. I’m typically home when she is here and she is always pleasant and communicative. I feel like the business has been... Read More

Sarah P
5/05/22

We used Vetter Cleaning for our move in to our new home and they did a great job, so good in fact, that when I needed general housecleaning, they were the first place I called! Magda comes to my home regularly now and does an amazing job, she is meticulous and goes above and beyond!! I love coming home to a clean house and they make sure I am happy every time! My pets love having her around and my daughter recently used them for a move in cleaning and they were very pleased as well. The pricing is very reasonable and their service is outstanding. I highly recommend them!

Tina Daniels
5/02/22

VETTER was incredibly punctual, professional, and did a great job. I tend to be picky about cleaning my home and VETTER lived up to my expectations!!

4/27/22
Heather Loveland
4/27/22

This is a great small business that treats their employees very well!

Lynn Thoele
4/27/22
Brittney Deslandes
4/27/22

I love this company, they did an outstanding job with the deep clean. On time and the persons cleaning were very nice to work with. I will have them clean my home again.

Colleen Alcantar
4/27/22
Christina Walker
4/27/22
Rose Briggs
4/27/22
Jessica Hepburn
4/27/22
Brooke Glenz
4/27/22
Karen Borchert
4/27/22

How embarrassing to have service members act with dishonesty with some of these reviews. They need to re-learn their core values and remember that there is always someone that is watching. If JACOB UTTING and CODY DESORO act like this in public, they should be investigated within their military units ( newly promoted officer) . Very unprofessional to have your spouse/significant other fight your battles this way, especially online.

Perla Flores
4/27/22
AMK Cleaning Services LLC
4/27/22
Samantha Johnson
4/27/22
Kayla Brewer
4/27/22
Tessa Clemencia
4/27/22

Fantastic service! Great people!!! And loved the respect and strong work ethic they had while cleaning!!!

Simply Faith
4/27/22
Celia Reyes de Gavidia
4/27/22
Paige Collins
4/27/22

Very professional, detail oriented, excellent customer service!!!

Diamond Shine Cleaning Company
4/27/22

Vetter Cleaning does an amazing job every time they clean my house. Highly recommend them.

CBF Support
4/26/22

I used Vetter Cleaning and Maintenance for my personal move out clean and have since used them for numerous clients and refer them often. The attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond and stay late to get the job done are just a few examples of why they have become my "go-to" company. The fact that they are Veteran owned and support our Military and Veteran community are the icing on the cake. Don't look anywhere else!!

Carrie Lukins

Carol did an amazing job cleaning our house. She is thorough, fast, and efficient. Definitely ask for Carol for your house cleaning needs. more

Erinn S. gave Vetter Cleaning & Maintenance a 5 star review

Rachel was so friendly and professional. She did an amazing job cleaning my townhome before I moved out. She was fast, efficient, friendly, and... more

Ashley P. gave Vetter Cleaning & Maintenance a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top