VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

121 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4575 Hilton Pkwy
Suite 101
COLORADO SPRINGS, Colorado 80907
United States
7192840025
10/21/22

Heather gave VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE an AWESOME Recommendation

Heather S
10/20/22

Emily Strongly Recommends VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Emily M
10/07/22

Amber had a great experience with VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Amber F
9/30/22

Samantha suggests you use VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Samantha N
9/20/22

VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE got a great recommendation by Jonathan

Jonathan A
9/03/22

Heather Strongly Recommends VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Heather L
8/10/22

Outstanding service! Magda is wonderful! Thank you so much!

Rodney Reed
8/03/22

I liked Darren who cleaned my carpets because he was detailed pointing out spots that I missed.

7/28/22

Valerie gave VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE an AWESOME Recommendation

Valerie C
7/23/22

Vetter Cleaning did a great job with our house! Danielle and Darren were extremely nice and professional, and I look forward to continuing our business relationship!

7/19/22

Michelle suggests you use VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Michelle M
7/14/22

Kimberly is very excited to recommend VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Kimberly B
7/11/22

Danielle is amazing and I am so glad I found Vetter Cleaning! I definitely trust my home to them! Thank you!

7/08/22

Excellent service!

Tracy Pavetti
6/28/22

Jennifer had a great experience with VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Jennifer A
6/27/22

Rodney Strongly Recommends VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Rodney R
6/15/22

Great job Vetter Cleaning and Maintenance. Autumn really worked hard to remove hard water deposits from my shower.

6/15/22

Lynette LOVED VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Lynette H
6/14/22

Carol did a great job on the house, it looked and smelled great afterwards. She even takes time to meet our 4 big dogs and give them some loving when she comes over.

Leslie Mudge
VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE Replied: Thank you so much Leslie for your review and kind words. We appreciate you so much and your business. It's our pleasure to clean your home for you.
6/14/22

Scott LOVED VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE

Scott M
6/11/22

Once again, the Vetter Cleaning crew who cleaned our home this week was outstanding. Danielle and Claire worked steadily from arrival to finish. They were very efficient, using their time well. The cleaning results are excellent, even in hard to get to spaces. We've used several other cleaning services in the past and Vetter is by far the best. We are impressed at how quickly Deborah gets back to us when questions arise...a well-run company.

-- Randy K

R Andini
VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE Replied: Thank you so much Randy for your review and wonderful words. We truly appreciate you and your business!
6/11/22

Once again, the Vetter Cleaning crew who cleaned our home this week was outstanding. Danielle and Claire worked steadily from arrival to finish. They were very efficient, using their time well. The cleaning results are excellent, even in hard to get to spaces. We've used several other cleaning servi... See More

6/08/22

I recommend this company and appreciate their dependable staff. We were assigned a person who would come to the house each time. The consistency of this is so much better than a rotating group of minimum wage transients who slop through the job. Our person, Danielle, is meticulous and professional. I am glad we finally found Vetter!

Rob Obrien
VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE Replied: Thank you so much Rob for your review! We look forward to continuing to serve you and build a long trusting relationship.
6/07/22

Autumn did an amazing job cleaning our house. She was professional, on time, detail orientated, and took pride in her work. Thank you!

Steven Metz
VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE Replied: Thank you Steven for your great review. Autumn is amazing and we are proud to have her on the team!
6/07/22

Laura gave VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE an AWESOME Recommendation

Laura K
6/01/22
Doug Pinney
VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE Replied: Thank you so much Doug for leaving us a review. We truly appreciate you and your business.
6/01/22

Doug Highly Recommends VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE to their friends & family!

Doug P
5/30/22

Surya Highly Recommends VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE to their friends & family!

Surya C
5/11/22

Carol was wonderful! Thank you so much!

Shana Ferguson
VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE Replied: Thank you Shana for your review. We think Carol is awesome too and love having her on the team.
5/06/22

The Vetters made our family feel comfortable with their cleaning crew because of they treated them like family. They got into the hard to reach areas of our home with their attention to detail. We trust them to do great work and get a fair deal every time.

Daniel Riecks
VETTER CLEANING & MAINTENANCE Replied: Thank you so much Dan for your review. As a family owned business, that does extend to our amazing team who we treat as family also!

Next page

Scroll To Top