Veritas Legal Plan

Reviews: 230

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

639 E. Ocean Ave
Suite 205
Boynton Beach, Fl 33435
United States
(877) 745-5006
8/15/19
riverdown south gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Rating on Google
8/14/19
Muhammad C gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
8/13/19
Shannon G gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating on Google
8/13/19

Very helpful couldnt ask for nicer people. They explain everything you need to know. I would recommend them highly. Call back is very prompt

8/12/19
Anita R gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
8/09/19

I have found this service to be very professional, caring and comforting in the efforts they make to assure you as their client, that they in fact do care, and are there to provide you with any assistance you need. They are polite and respectful in demeanor and conversation re-assuring you that they... See More

8/07/19

I appreciate Veritas Legal because they are professional, helpful and kind to me in all my
Dealings with them.. I feel like they have my back legally. It is comforting to know I have legal rights they can take care of for me.

8/07/19

Veritas is a wonderful company that has made my life so much easier. They give a quick response to any questions or problems. They are a five star company to me.

8/07/19

Prompt customer service. Friendly , responsive staff.

8/07/19

Veritas Legal Plan has been helpful and communicative with their services.

8/06/19

easy to understand everyone is always helpful...

Jeanne Sylvester recommends Veritas Legal Plan on Facebook
8/06/19

I like the easy way things are handled

8/05/19

Always very helpful and always answers my questions very promptly

8/05/19

Mark G. is so wonderful to work with. He always follows up and updates me. Overall, a great experience with Veritas.

8/04/19

Friendly staff and environment...

Carrie Morris gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Review on Google
8/03/19
Jerry F Gray Jr gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating on Google
8/02/19
Jerry G gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
8/02/19

Best customer service around! Any concerns are immediately addressed and they take the time to explain their methods/procedures. I feel confident that I have a knowledgeable and dedicated team on my side who sincerely care! Thank you - they've made a bad/scary situation pleasant! Cheers, Team!

8/02/19

I appreciate veritas legal plan, because of the quick response time and Mark has been very helpful and patient with me

8/01/19
Kim Lehrmann gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating on Google
8/01/19

Great customer service!!
Answer all my questions!!
Highly recommended!!...

Rodolfo Ramirez recommends Veritas Legal Plan on Facebook
7/31/19

Veritas Legal Plan is always checking to see if I am having any difficulties or getting any harassing phone calls. They have been wonderful to work with.

7/31/19

Veritas Legal has checked on us once a month concerning our case. That’s the main thing I liked about them....

Lakisha Bell gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Review on Google
7/30/19

Mark is amazing. Always friendly and considerate and compassionate about helping me! I feel safe knowing I have Mark and Veritas behind me.

7/30/19

Great customer service!! Answers all my questions every time!! Highly recommend

7/29/19

My experience has been good so far....

Gloria Williams gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Review on Google
7/29/19
Gloria W gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Ann D gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
Jeanne Sylvester Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

easy to understand everyone is always helpful

2 weeks ago
Rodolfo Ramirez Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

Great customer service!! Answer all my questions!! Highly recommended!!

3 weeks ago
Emron Jonny Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

It’s good to have Veritas Legal Plan. Their service is great. Their client service team is always reaching out to see where I stand. I would strongly recommend Veritas Legal plan to Others.

4 weeks ago
Patience Lowe Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

10k in debt and their lawyers helped with four i know of went to court. thought the initial fee and fees were exorbitant until i found out what it could have cost me for each settlement on my own.

1 month ago
Carolyn Geppi-Bossie Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

They are extremely knowledgeable and reliable and helpful!!!! They were able to get me a significant “settlement write off” from one of my creditors! I’m estatic and highly recommend their services!!!!!

1 month ago
Stella Zulaica Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

Yes I would highly recommend this business to any one , who is in need of help. When I have a problem come up concerning my financial situation I call you ad it is fix ,answer ad I don’t stress out I thank you all very very much . Stella Zulaica

2 months ago
Melly Garcia Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

Good communication and concern between clients and the company

2 months ago
Greg Luna Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

They are very knowledgeable in every situations and up to date in giving updates.

2 months ago
Monty Kendall Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

They respond in a timely manor and are very easy to talk to.

2 months ago
Shawnaci Petrosky Colin Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

Just love this firm. They really did an amazing job with my case. I mean they kept pushing and it worked, they knew what they were doing. I walked away with more than I could even image. Great communication with updates and everything. I got updates as if I was the one leading the case. Thank you so much Jeffrey Lohman for all your hard work, so recommend you 100% :)

6 months ago
Carol Galvin Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

No matter what your situation, you are treated like you are their only client...almost always a live person available and if not the emails I send are followed up immediately. I have had a great burden taken off my back and they helped me avoid going bankrupt!

11 months ago
Ariel Nelson gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review
2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top