Veritas Legal Plan

2,716 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

639 E. Ocean Ave
Suite 205
Boynton Beach, Fl 33435
United States
(877) 745-5006
1/19/22

Michael had a great experience with Veritas Legal Plan

1/19/22

I panicked wen I received legal action mail. I sent the info, they're right on you of it. Everything was included in my membership. Made it all less stressful

1/19/22

Veritas Legal Plan got a great recommendation by John

John H gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/18/22

Fernando LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Fernando D gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/18/22

Veritas Legal Plan got a great recommendation by Nathan

Nathan L gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/18/22
Arelis M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Rating
1/17/22

Dorothy Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Dorothy S gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/17/22

Aaron LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Aaron R gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/17/22

Adelina had a great experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Adelina C gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/17/22

Mercy & Jovicel gave Veritas Legal Plan an AWESOME Recommendation

Mercy & Jovicel G gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/17/22

Anthony enjoyed the experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Anthony E gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/19/22

Geraldo enjoyed the experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Geraldo F gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/17/22

Alishia suggests you use Veritas Legal Plan

Alishia O gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/16/22

Richard Strongly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

Richard D gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/15/22

I have been very happy with Veritas Legal Plan. I am going through a hard time and they are always there to help me and reassure me that it will be okay. They always respond back right away when I have a question. They are very helpful and caring.

1/14/22

Just started and already have nothing but A+++++++ for the company.

1/14/22

Deborah enjoyed the experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Deborah S gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/14/22

Rueben and Reva is very excited to recommend Veritas Legal Plan

Rueben and Reva L gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/13/22

Teresita LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Teresita A gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/13/22

Felipe is very excited to recommend Veritas Legal Plan

Felipe C gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/15/22
Audry B gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Rating
1/15/22

Veritas has been very helpful, prompt asking my questions.

1/15/22

Kristal LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Kristal A gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/13/22

Nicholas LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Nicholas B gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/12/22

Karen thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Karen M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
1/11/22

Ernst thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Ernst F gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating

I am so happy with my experience with Veritas legal plan. I can’t emphasize enough how considerate compassionate quick and effective they were regarding my case. Rarely do you experience that sort of attentiveness compassion and resolve when it comes to legal issues but they truly were wonderful and put my mind at ease when resolving things. I can’t thank or recommend them enough.

Taryn Reif gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

I am a very satisfied customer with Veritas. I am extremely pleased with the prompt response the firm has with communication. My phone calls were answered promptly and responsibly . I feel like I received individualized attention and very quickly I might add. I also received a full review and explanation of my case and all of my questions and concerns were answered. Overall Veritas has helped me get thru my situation in an outstanding manner and can certainly help you too

Beverly Carr gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

They are very professional and provide detailed updates to you. All questions are answered promptly and in detail. I would highly recommend this company.

Teresa Gamble gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

Veritas Lefal Plan is a professional service. The communication is effective and transparent. People are kind and. Knowledgeable. The quality of their services is great. I highly recommend this group to anyone who wants and needs help with to improve your debts. Thank you.

Vania M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

Veritas was very professional and friendly. They handled everything quickly and provided a lot of helpful information. They handled my case for me and took care of everything. Highly recommend!

Fernando Rico Jr gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top