Veritas Legal Plan

824 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

639 E. Ocean Ave
Suite 205
Boynton Beach, Fl 33435
United States
(877) 745-5006
7/09/20

I love veritas legal plan they help when need all i had to do was call an they got onit rigth way thank s from terry west

7/09/20

Very thoughtful personnel. They periodically would follow up with me and consult on what are my legal rights....

Anastasia Rose gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Review on Google
7/08/20
Autumn Bedlion gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating on Google
7/08/20

Ashley Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Ashley B gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
7/08/20

They are just wonderful with me and all questions That I may have

7/06/20

David J LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

David J K gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

Steven suggests you use Veritas Legal Plan

Steven K gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

Shahbaz Strongly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

Shahbaz K gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
7/03/20

You have always been on top of getting me the help I need....

Barbara Scholl recommends Veritas Legal Plan on Facebook
7/03/20

Barbara thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Barbara S gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
7/06/20

It is reassuring to know that we have legal representation if needed. Okum was very nice, easy to speak with, and articulate with her message to us. I would like to shake her hand (or knuckles), I feel confident that if I need help your company will be there for me.

7/07/20

I spoke with Victor at Veritas and he truly helped me with my process and also kept in contact with me making sure everything was ok and if I needed anything to give him a call. Victor and veritas are wonderful to work with. thank you for making this situation a little bit easier to handle.

6/29/20

Tammy Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Tammy M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/29/20

Dwayne from Veritas legal plan is professional, explains everything clearly for clients to understand everything clear.

6/29/20

Shannon thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Shannon L gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/26/20

Anita thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Anita W gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/25/20

John thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

John C gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
7/09/20

Anastasia LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Anastasia K gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/23/20

I talk to Dwayne Smith today and I got excellent help and he is very nice and helpful. Thank you
Katherine Clouse

6/23/20

Shirley thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Shirley K gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/23/20

Sarah enjoyed the experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Sarah W gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/22/20

Roger Strongly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan

Roger M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/23/20

Ashley had a great experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Ashley R gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
6/22/20

Veritas Legal Plan has Impeccable customer service. Is 100% behind their members....

Chris Essmyer recommends Veritas Legal Plan on Facebook
6/22/20

Veritas Legal Plan has Impeccable customer service and is 100% behind their members.

6/19/20

I love Veritas because the people there are very friendly and very knowledgeable.
I would call them if I get in trouble with my Bill's again. Dwayne has helped be to understand this. He was very clear and understanding.

Thank you
Viola Williams

6/19/20

The team is always available when you need them....

Kay Hyler gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Review on Google
6/19/20

The teem is available when I need them.

7/09/20

Julian Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Julian M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top