Veritas Legal Plan

1,994 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

639 E. Ocean Ave
Suite 205
Boynton Beach, Fl 33435
United States
(877) 745-5006
9/27/21
Crystal F gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Rating
9/27/21

Katherine N LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Katherine N P gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Juana suggests you use Veritas Legal Plan

Juana A gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/27/21
Paul S gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Rating
9/27/21

Vilma is very excited to recommend Veritas Legal Plan

Vilma A gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Gillian Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Gillian G gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Dennis suggests you use Veritas Legal Plan

Dennis A gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/27/21

Jairo LOVED Veritas Legal Plan

Jairo M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

Todd D thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Todd D P gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Veritas Legal Plan got a great recommendation by Faiza amir

Faiza amir C gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Cynthia Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Cynthia V gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Brittany gave Veritas Legal Plan an AWESOME Recommendation

Brittany L gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Rosa Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Rosa G gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

I loved Veritas Legal Plan because of their reputation & care of their clients, treated you as a family. Their staff are very knowledgeable, dependable & helpful, especially Gianfranco Fierro.

9/26/21

Joseph suggests you use Veritas Legal Plan

Joseph L gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Mary gave Veritas Legal Plan an AWESOME Recommendation

Mary H gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Rocky thinks you should try Veritas Legal Plan

Rocky F gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Brian enjoyed the experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Brian H gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Chad Highly Recommends Veritas Legal Plan to their friends & family!

Chad C gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/23/21
Dolly T G gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Rating
9/23/21

Rene is very excited to recommend Veritas Legal Plan

Rene R gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/23/21
Nancy E. M gave Veritas Legal Plan a 4 star Rating
9/25/21

Kyle is very excited to recommend Veritas Legal Plan

Kyle W gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Deborah gave Veritas Legal Plan an AWESOME Recommendation

Deborah W gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Paula C had a great experience with Veritas Legal Plan

Paula C C gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Siempre han trabajado rápido.

9/22/21

Veritas Legal Plan got a great recommendation by Carol

Carol N gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star Rating

Very professional service. They offer you the ability to stay in touch either by phone call or by quick email. When I had to have legal matters taken care of, my debt management contacted Veritas and within 2 days, I had legal counsel closer to where I live handle matters. Even after that, Veritas checked in with me to make sure that I was getting reliable help. I was very surprised to see that they continued to help and support. Will recommend highly. -- Diana W

Diana Williams gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

Veritas has given me peace of mind. They are professional & timely with their actions and communication. They are always available to provide thorough and accurate answers to your questions. It's a service that is a good value. I would definitely recommend them.

Stacey Gilmore gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

I have been with a debt relief program since the start of the pandemic when I lost four months of work, my ex stopped paying me alimony, and property taxes hit. It was in a vicious circle of spending using all my cash flow to pay bills then having to use credit again. Veritas has been timely and organized communicating with me, the debt relief company, and the lawyer when negotiating a settlement with my credit card companies. I am pleased they were assigned to me. Thank you!

Yolanda Caponera gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

My experience with Veritas Legal Plan has been exceptional. They are only a phone call away, ready to listen and help. They are prompt in reaching out to you and letting you know that they are there to help you. I recommend Veritas Legan Plan to anyone who needs help.

Diana Benavidez gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

I have been struggling with debts, which is probably true for a lot of people during this pandemic. I was able to get help from Veritas Legal Plan when one of my creditors decided to go the legal route. The representative assigned to me was quick to answer my emails. The cost was very, very reasonable. Since I was having trouble making ends meet, getting the legal help I needed at an affordable rate was a great relief for me. Thank you Victor at Veritas and the rest of the Veritas team!

Sally KM gave Veritas Legal Plan a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top