Verde Cleaning Service LLC

30 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

33704 37th Pl SW
Federal Way, WA 98023
United States
253-332-7542

Amy suggests you use Verde Cleaning Service LLC

Amy A
2/22/22

Verde Cleaning Service is a great company 👍!
I love the way they cleaned my house. I will recommend them to my relatives n friends.
Maryann Hosack

MaryAnn Hosack
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Than you very much MaryAnn!
2/01/22

They left it spotless. They were so kind and accommodating. 10/10 recommend!

Catherine Anderson
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Catherine, we are glad you were satisfied. We always take pride on a job well done. Thanks!
1/27/22

They did an excellent cleaning job. There was some miscommunication around arrival time, but they ended up showing just a few minutes late. Just know that they send an email invoice after service, so you don't pay the cleaners directly. Their cost for the deep cleaning was very competitive! No dust or dirt left anywhere and I appreciate their use of green, non-toxic cleaning products as I have a dog.

Jared Wengert
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Glad we could help Jared. Looking forward to helping in the future!
10/07/21

I hired Verde Cleaning for a bi-weekly cleaning of our home. The service is exceptional! They are prompt, professional, and affordable. Highly recommended!

DraVonne Jones
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you DraVonne, it is our pleasure to help!
9/28/21
Jasmine Meem Meem
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Jasmine!
8/18/21

Excellent service and very responsive. I highly recommend Jaime and Maria. Wish there were more stars to give!

Sally Mccolloch
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you, we appreciate your business!
8/10/21

Sent a request online and got a quick response with a quote and a PDF listing what would be cleaned. They arrived on time and got right to work. Did an amazing job, I don't think the house has ever been this clean. Would definitely use them again.

Glenn Tibbetts
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Glenn, it was a pleasure helping you. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
8/08/21
Amber Alvarado
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Amber, it was a pleasure serving you!
7/04/20

I hired Verde to clean my parents house as a birthday present for my mother. She had been considering getting cleaners for a long time, had me get a quote, but was hesitant to pull the trigger. I figured I could buy her a deep clean for her birthday and then maybe that would encourage her. The cleaners showed up a few minutes early which is great since I’ve had others come late. They were sweet and professional (and safe wearing masks/gloves). They paid attention as I showed them the things that were most important... Read More

Bonnie Mayo
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Bonnie, we appreciate your business!
1/13/20

I hired Verde cleaning to do a deep clean of my house. They did an amazing job and were very professional. I will definitely continue to use them regularly.

Monica Hanson
1/13/20

I hired Verde cleaning to do a deep clean of my house. They did an amazing job and were very professional. I will definitely continue to use them regularly.

Monica Hanson
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Monica!!!
12/11/19

I am pretty fussy and Verde surpasses my standards. Two women, 3 hours, non- stop cleaning in a tidy 3500 sq. Ft. home with no kids and one tiny non shedding dog. Owner is very responsive and quick to respond. Highly recommended.

Tracy May
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Tracy, it is our pleasure to help you.
11/12/19

I am a bit of a neat and clean freak , so when I say the job Verde did was phenomenal, it really was! 2 cleaners, 3 hrs, they were still wiping down doors when they were walking out. I honestly cannot find a thing they missed. Excellent!

Tracy Stobart May
9/21/19

I was very impressed with the 3 women who came to clean my house for the first time. They worked hard and continuously as my house was an awful mess.

Patricia Chinn
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Pat, happy to help with your cleaning need.
4/19/19

I highly recommend this company. We use them for both house cleaning every 2 weeks an yard mantinence every week and their service has been exceptional!

Stacy Heiman
Verde Cleaning Service LLC Replied: Thank you Stacy!
2/25/19

Verde Cleaning Service LLC got a great recommendation by Kristie

Kristie B
2/19/19

Verde Cleaning Service LLC got a great recommendation by David & Kristin

David & Kristin H
8/08/18

Superior service! Their team is consciences to small details that make their services stand above other companies. They were on time, organized and thorough. I highly recommend Verde Cleaning Services!

Kim Hoff Schmaltz
4/13/18

I came across this company while in search of a cleaning service for a coworker who had to have surgery. While we ended up not needing the actual cleaning, the customer service, kindness and professionalism was top notch. I would highly recommend working with Verde Cleaning Service!

Leona Abrahao
1/31/18

I have used this company for almost 8 years. I started with them once a month when my daughter was born to help me keep up with housework, and I never stopped. It's always such a delight to come home after they've cleaned. They are very detailed and thorough and I love their all-natural cleaning products. They are very affordable which has been great for us because we haven't had to give them up during lean times. They have also been accommodating when I've needed to change the schedule for various reasons. I recommend them to everyone.

Jessica Baxter
9/16/17
Michelle Allegrezza

Great job! Full team came in and readied my house for sale. Highly recommend. Cleaned the windows and the rails, found items I had missed. Very impressive. more

Jeff M. gave Verde Cleaning Service a 5 star review

Scroll To Top