Ventimiglia Realty Partners

61 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

16101 108th Ave
Floor 2
Orland Park, IL 60467
United States
(708) 505-5111
8/04/21

Laura snd Scott thinks you should try Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Laura snd Scott O gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
7/31/21

Jennifer Strongly Recommends Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Jennifer R gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
7/03/21

Todd Highly Recommends Ventimiglia Realty Partners to their friends & family!

Todd G gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
6/25/21
Robert Blaha gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating on Google
6/25/21

Robert had a great experience with Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Robert B gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
6/21/21

Massimo is very excited to recommend Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Massimo M gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Cydne LOVED Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Cydne P gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

They took care of issue right away.

David Heklowski gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Review on Google
4/29/21

Gary gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners an AWESOME Recommendation

Gary K gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
4/22/21

Brittany enjoyed the experience with Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Brittany F gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Great people to work with! Jacqui and Ashley are top notch!

Kathy OConnor gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/21

Great team! They know what they are doing and are very responsive and on top of their game! Highly recommend.

Edward Boutros gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/21

Great team! They know what they are doing and are very responsive and on top of their game! Highly recommend.

4/15/21

Kathy gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners an AWESOME Recommendation

Kathy O gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
3/22/21

Harry and his team are real pros! Jacqui took the lead and sold my house in a matter of days. Her knowledge of the market is unmatched. Ashley kept on top of all deliverables to ensure the closing went smoothly. I wouldn’t use any one else!

Bill OB gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21

Bill and Brenda had a great experience with Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Bill and Brenda O gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Janet had a great experience with Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Janet R gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
2/28/21

Nancy LOVED Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Nancy T gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
12/23/20

Ventimiglia Realty has change investing around for us this year. We have had our properties sit on the market over 90days. But, with Ventimiglia are properties have been flying off less than a week. I thank them for their marketing and steadfastness. They get the deal done and to the table. We are excited about 2021! Buying and Selling here we come.

Ivy Taylor-Berryhill gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/23/20

Ivy gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners an AWESOME Recommendation

Ivy T gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
12/09/20

Ventimiglia Realty Partners got a great recommendation by Jon

Jon B gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
10/16/20
Rosanne Beltz gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating on Google
10/13/20
Valerie H gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 4 star Rating
10/15/20
Kevin S gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 4 star Rating
10/16/20

Rosanne thinks you should try Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Rosanne R gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
9/04/20

Catherine suggests you use Ventimiglia Realty Partners

Catherine B gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Rating
8/01/20

If you are looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend Ventimiglia Realty Partners! I can not say enough about how amazing our experience was with them!!!

Angela Dulinski gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners a 5 star Review on Google
8/01/20

If you are looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend Ventimiglia Realty Partners! I can not say enough about how amazing our experience was with them!!!

7/30/20

Harry and his team did a great job in selling my home. They were willing to do whatever it took to get the house sold. They were there for me from engagement to closing and beyond. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell Real Estate.

I had a great experience with everyone from the team. My house had a contract within a couple of days and I was able to close in a month. more

Janet R. gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners - Keller Williams a 5 star review

Harry and his team did a great job in selling my home. They were willing to do whatever it took to get the house sold. They were there for me from... more

Bill S. gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners - Keller Williams a 4 star review

Harry and his team sold my house within a few weeks of listing and was very patient with us and our difficulty leaving our home where my children grew up.... more

Laurie W. gave Ventimiglia Realty Partners - Keller Williams a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top