Vanguard Pro Services LLC

56 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3015 Bannack Lane
Harlem, GA 30814
United States
706-267-3114
Featured

Very professional business! Promotes safety on the job. On time every time! Answered my questions to my satisfaction. Stayed in communication with text messages and emails for appointment changes due to weather, etc. The crew did a good job and cleaned up afterwards. Very professional documentation.... See More

Featured

I am not easily impressed but, Buddy & Vanguard Pro Services WOW'd me! The estimate came with an education on gutters (downspouts, hangers, diverters, miter cuts) and a recommendation on replacing an existing piece or retro fitting with options!. He was able to match existing gutter color which my w... See More

Featured

I want to thank Buddy and his team for doing an immaculate job!! Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. The job was completed before the scheduled date and I will be recommending him and this company to family and friends For all gutter work! Thanks again!

Featured

Professional and efficient work by Buddy and his crew. He immediately knew from looking that my gutter was not hung properly and that was causing the terrible overflow issue. He had it repaired and cleaned out super fast. Enjoyable to work with. I’ll work with them again. Trust Buddy and Vanguard ... See More

7/23/21

Excellent job!! I love my new gutters! Work was done quickly and professionally at a very reasonable price. Thank you, for the color suggestion and excellent customer service!! It looks great!

Silvia Moore gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
7/13/21

We had gutters installed on our home by Buddy and his team, and could not have had a better experience! Excellent- prompt communication since the moment I contacted them! Service was very professional, the team was on time and efficient. The gutters are definitely top quality. Would recommend them to anyone!

Synclaire Lawson gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Vanguard Pro Services LLC Replied: Hi Synclaire, it’s great to hear you had a great experience with your Gutters Done Right! install. All of us here at Vanguard Pro Services appreciate your business and positive feedback!
7/05/21

We bought our newly built and getting the gutters covered high on the priority list.
This is why:
A friend of mine didn't worry about having his gutters clean, so they couldn't work properly over-time. When he tried to sell his house the water damage resulting in not only the homes structure but a... See More

7/03/21

I HIGHLY recommend Vanguard for any gutter install. My custom gutters look amazing, were well priced, and come with a guarantee. The installers were professional, expedient, and clearly know what they’re doing!

Kia Graham gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Vanguard Pro Services LLC Replied: Kia, you definitely have a keen eye for quality workmanship. Everyone here at Vanguard Pro Services are thrilled to have earned your trust and follow up with a job well done on your Gutters Done Right! seamless gutter install!
6/29/21

Buddy and the team did a fantastic job installing our gutters. The options for color matching was awesome and how quickly everything was hung made it even better of a decision. Actually just had our first rain since the gutters were installed and I had little to no splash back in the common trouble areas I did before. 10/10 will recommend!!

Samuel Griffiths gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/26/21

I used this company to have a new gutter system installed at my new home. Mr. Sullins was prompt and very informative, his crew took the time to do a wonderful job and I'm very pleased. Yes I would use them again, and yes would recommend them to anybody looking for work.

Great Job Mr. Sullins and crew of Vanguard!!!

David Kendall gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/18/21
Martha Lutier gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
6/18/21

Eddie and Martha thinks you should try Vanguard Pro Services LLC

Eddie and Martha L gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Buddy is top notch - Vanguard is simply the best. I've tried other gutter companies in the Augusta area and there's no comparison. This is the ONLY company I know where the owner performs a personal on-site walkdown before and after the job. The quality and service provided by Buddy was outstanding.

El Cordero Ranch Williams gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21

They responded promptly, came out and performed the work. After a huge downpour, I notified them a spout was still vlogged. They plan to come back and take care of it and add extra spouts where needed. Excellent folks to deal with!

6/07/21

Arthur suggests you use Vanguard Pro Services LLC

Arthur G gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Arturo had a great experience with Vanguard Pro Services LLC

Arturo V gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
5/03/21

All staff members were professional, skilled and communicated very well. There were no surprises. Their quality of work was great. Thanks too for providing end result photos. I’d highly recommend them.

4/28/21

Glenn gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Glenn C gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Henry had a great experience with Vanguard Pro Services LLC

Henry C gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

I’m very pleased with the service provided by Vanguard Pro Services LLC. The quality of the product and the installation is first class.

3/19/21

Vanguard Pro Services LLC got a great recommendation by Janet

Janet L gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
3/17/21

Vanguard are my “go-to” company for all gutters we install or repair. Buddy always answer his phone, which I think is awesome. They give detailed estimates and their product knowledge is remarkable. Highly recommended!

Jason Page gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Vanguard Pro Services LLC Replied: Jason, we thank you for the kind words! It’s been a pleasure serving you and we look forward to your projects in the future.
3/16/21

Jason is very excited to recommend Vanguard Pro Services LLC

Jason P gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
3/09/21

Good service and good work

2/27/21

Vanguard Pro Services LLC got a great recommendation by Ron

Ron M gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Angel LOVED Vanguard Pro Services LLC

Angel T gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
2/18/21

Terrance suggests you use Vanguard Pro Services LLC

Terrance B gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Rating
2/25/21

Good work and fair price. No complaints. Thanks

1/25/21

If you want to get the absolute above and beyond best gutter guard service installation experience at the very best of prices then there’s really no need to look any further than Vanguard. Buddy and the entire staff have proven themselves above and beyond when it came down to protecting our gutter system. Amazing before and after results you have to check them out. Don’t wait.

Steve Vernon gave Vanguard Pro Services LLC a 5 star Review on Google
Vanguard Pro Services LLC Replied: Thank you for the kind words Steve! It was our pleasure serving you. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future! #DoItRight,DoItOnce

Next page

Scroll To Top