VanDerostyne & Co

28 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

7610 Lyndale Ave S Suite 400
Richfield, MN 55423
United States
(612) 695-4124
3/23/22

Ken is very excited to recommend VanDerostyne & Co

Ken W
1/27/22

Doug LOVED VanDerostyne & Co

Doug S
1/13/22
Conner Crouch
1/13/22

VanDerostyne & Co got a great recommendation by Connor

Connor C
11/16/21

Everything went great with home closing very smooth, always available to answer questions during process , recommended them to everyone

Rick Ahlstrom
11/16/21

Rick had a great experience with VanDerostyne & Co

Rick A
11/16/21

Tim thinks you should try VanDerostyne & Co

Tim L
11/16/21

Doug thinks you should try VanDerostyne & Co

Doug S
11/16/21

Dan and Julie are a Great team!! this is our 2nd time buying a home with them and they really know how to find the perfect home for you! thank you guys!

Jamie Etzler
11/16/21

Jamie is very excited to recommend VanDerostyne & Co

Jamie D
11/16/21

Scott thinks you should try VanDerostyne & Co

Scott R
11/16/21

Dan Highly Recommends VanDerostyne & Co to their friends & family!

Dan A
11/16/21

Working with Dan and Julie has been amazing! For a first time home buyer like myself, there can definitely be A LOT of questions. But having them on your side makes the process almost effortless! Not a single question or concern goes unanswered either! These guys are top notch ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Devin Persaud
11/16/21

Devin is very excited to recommend VanDerostyne & Co

Devin P
11/10/21

Mikayla is very excited to recommend VanDerostyne & Co

Mikayla R
4/23/20

Julie and her team are absolutely WONDERFUL! Julie made my complex purchase feel very simplistic. Happy home hunting!

Kaitlynn Hensch
2/12/18

It was such a pleasure to work with Julie. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and worked tirelessly until all of our needs were met and we closed on our new home. She is truly the shining member of the eternity homes team and really makes there company shine. I couldn't be more pleased with her thoroughness, attention to details and overall care and concern for our happiness. Julie was more than professional, she cared. We are grateful for her time and attention in the sometimes tricky real estate process. I would recommend Julies services to anyone. A top-notch experience all around!

Amanda Bruckner
1/28/18

We have known Julie for over three years. This past fall we were finally ready to sell our large house we raised our children in the past 25 years. Julie & her GREAT team including Jen & Ally were very professional & easy to work with. Julie is very knowledgeable & did a fantastic job listing & selling our home. She also represented us with the building & purchasing of our new townhouse. Julie, Ally & Jen were incredible for this part of our journey also. We will not hesitate to recommending Julie to our family & friends.

Bill Towle
1/27/18

Julie did a first class job of meeting our needs. She is a true professional in her industry.

Blair Reynolds
1/27/18

Julie is actually the best at what she does. I worked with a lady before and I couldn’t believe the places she was taking me. Unsafe neighborhoods, terrible homes etc. I moved on from her and found Julie and could not be more happy. She was absolutely incredible, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about you finding the right home. 5 stars for sure!!!

Allison Larson
11/11/16
Tyler J. Mulcahey
6/12/16

We worked with Julie building our home with eternity homes! She was amazing throughout the whole process. She answered all of our questions and was absolutely great! She always answered our questions and was always there when we needed her. When the process seemed overwhelming she helped us get through it and show us how easy it was. She is the best person you can get to represent you in your home purchase!

Matthew Skaro
4/11/16
Wally Coudron
1/19/16

Julie is a rock star when it comes to helping buyers with the complexities of buying a home. No detail will be ignored. When it comes to the sometimes stressful process of selecting a lot and building a home, Julie is masterful at breaking the process into manageable steps. You owe it to yourself to select the best representation you can get. Julie is that choice.

Kate Wilson
1/18/16

I highly recommend the real estate services of Julie VanDerostyne. She represented us in the purchase of a vacation home, and then the sale of our primary home. She also offered advice and support as we purchased a new home in another state.

Julie is a true professional and has a great deal of experience in this marketplace. She is generous with her time, and seems to delight in teaching the important aspects of real estate transactions. She was extremely patient as I asked what felt like thousands of questions.... Read More

Mike Hatlestad
4/25/15
Alicia Wendlandt

Scroll To Top