VanDerostyne & Co

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1350 Lagoon Ave #900
Minneapolis, MN 55408
United States
(612) 695-4124
4/23/20

Julie and her team are absolutely WONDERFUL! Julie made my complex purchase feel very simplistic. Happy home hunting!

Kaitlynn Hensch gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/12/18

It was such a pleasure to work with Julie. She was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and worked tirelessly until all of our needs were met and we closed on our new home. She is truly the shining member of the eternity homes team and really makes there company shine. I couldn't be more pleased with her thoroughness, attention to details and overall care and concern for our happiness. Julie was more than professional, she cared. We are grateful for her time and attention in the sometimes tricky real estate process. I would recommend Julies services to anyone. A top-notch experience all around!

Amanda Bruckner gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Google
1/28/18

We have known Julie for over three years. This past fall we were finally ready to sell our large house we raised our children in the past 25 years. Julie & her GREAT team including Jen & Ally were very professional & easy to work with. Julie is very knowledgeable & did a fantastic job listing & selling our home. She also represented us with the building & purchasing of our new townhouse. Julie, Ally & Jen were incredible for this part of our journey also. We will not hesitate to recommending Julie to our family & friends.

bill towle gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/18

Julie did a first class job of meeting our needs. She is a true professional in her industry.

Blair Reynolds gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/18

Julie is actually the best at what she does. I worked with a lady before and I couldn’t believe the places she was taking me. Unsafe neighborhoods, terrible homes etc. I moved on from her and found Julie and could not be more happy. She was absolutely incredible, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about you finding the right home. 5 stars for sure!!!

allison larson gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Google
11/11/16
Tyler J. Mulcahey gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/12/16

We worked with Julie building our home with eternity homes! She was amazing throughout the whole process. She answered all of our questions and was absolutely great! She always answered our questions and was always there when we needed her. When the process seemed overwhelming she helped us get through it and show us how easy it was. She is the best person you can get to represent you in your home purchase!

Matthew Skaro gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/11/16
Wally Coudron gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/19/16

Julie is a rock star when it comes to helping buyers with the complexities of buying a home. No detail will be ignored. When it comes to the sometimes stressful process of selecting a lot and building a home, Julie is masterful at breaking the process into manageable steps. You owe it to yourself to select the best representation you can get. Julie is that choice.

Kate Wilson gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/18/16

I highly recommend the real estate services of Julie VanDerostyne. She represented us in the purchase of a vacation home, and then the sale of our primary home. She also offered advice and support as we purchased a new home in another state.

Julie is a true professional and has a great deal of experience in this marketplace. She is generous with her time, and seems to delight in teaching the important aspects of real estate transactions. She was extremely patient as I asked what felt like thousands of questions.... Read More

Mike Hatlestad gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/25/15
Alicia Wendlandt gave VanDerostyne & Co a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top