Diamond Valley Homes

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8437 Bell Oaks Dr PMB 155
Newburgh, Indiana 47630
United States
(812) 250-1911
6/08/21 text

These guys are amazing to work with !! All wrapped up and signed in 5 weeks !! They took excellent care of what I needed to sell my home !!

5/28/21 text

I appreciate the opportunity to work with you the transaction went very smooth. Thank you!

5/27/21 text

Was very professional . Went through the lease affectively.

5/05/21 text

Fast and easy transition.

3/31/21 text

Aaron is great to work with. Very reasonable and trustworthy.

1/19/21 text

You guys were so very helpful getting us our house. We were so appreciative that you were there during a difficult moment in our life. We never had an issue with making a payment. & you were always willing to work with us. Thank you so much!

12/30/20 text

Verry efficient and friendly to work with

12/30/20

Very helpful, quick and easy.

Casey Long gave Diamond Valley Homes a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/30/20 text

Very helpful, quick and easy.

12/21/20

"I had an amazing experience with this company. Any questions I had were answered in a promptly time. Aaron was an amazing investor to work with. 5 stars for this company!! "

Brandi Lottes gave Diamond Valley Homes a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/21/20 text

I had an amazing experience with this company. Any questions I had were answered in a promptly time. Aaron was an amazing investor to work with. 5 stars for this company!!

12/02/20 text

Mr slag has been an amazing agent to work with made everything so easy fast an professional I’m very happy with all services he’s assist with an I’ll be useing him more often he is the man that gets it done an go beyond to insure ur happy u need it done right honest he’s the best in busine... See More

11/24/20

Fast easy process. Pleasure to work with!

Scott McDaniel gave Diamond Valley Homes a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/24/20 text

Fast easy process. Pleasure to work with!

11/20/20

This was a very easy process. They treated us very fairly. We moved from Louisville, Ky and wanted to make Evansville, In now Aaron & Robert has allowed us to call it home. Would recommend these guys to everyone. A+

-- Robert S

Bob Squires gave Diamond Valley Homes a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/20/20 text

This was a very easy process. They treated us very fairly. We moved from Louisville, Ky and wanted to make Evansville, In now Aaron & Robert has allowed us to call it home. Would recommend these guys to everyone. A+

10/27/20

these guy's are honest! straightforward! awesome people to work with!! i highly highly recommend diamond Valley homes!

Kurt Long gave Diamond Valley Homes a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/10/20 text

Was able to pick my closing date and close on my time. I would highly recommend thus process to all sellers.

7/02/20

Diamond Valley homes Gave me the oppurtunity to close on my own time. I sold my house and it allowed me time to move out on my own time frame. I recieved a higher offer on my home through them than with a realtor and there were no fees. I give them a 10 out of 10 and high ly reccomend them.

Jesse Allen Cole gave Diamond Valley Homes a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top