Diamond Valley Homes

38 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8437 Bell Oaks Dr PMB 155
Newburgh, Indiana 47630
United States
(812) 250-1911
7/12/22

I love diamond valley homes.

6/26/22

Mike LOVED Diamond Valley Homes

Mike R
4/02/22

It was an easy and great experience.

2/26/22

I really enjoyed my experience from the first phone call to the closing of my home it was handled with care and support .I would recommend them every time !

2/13/22

The people are very nice and professional! I viewed the home and moved in all within a week or so. The experience was all a joy!

12/10/21

Very professional and very helpful on what you need and everything explained to understand

12/10/21

Been a really fast and easy process.

11/14/21

They were very helpful it was quick and easy to close it was just an all-around great experience

11/12/21

Diamond Valley Homes is an amazing company to work with. Very honest when it comes to the Homes they sale. Easy to work with. Also very easy to get a home thru. Recommend them to anyone without perfect credit that wants to buy a home.

8/31/21

Aaron was warm, friendly, professional. He made a difficult situation easy.

7/11/21

Jessica thinks you should try Diamond Valley Homes

Jessica N
7/02/21

Aaron is very nice and he explained everything in detail and it was a wonderful experience. AAA+++

6/28/21
6/30/21
6/28/21
6/08/21

These guys are amazing to work with !! All wrapped up and signed in 5 weeks !! They took excellent care of what I needed to sell my home !!

5/28/21

Awesome working with them!

Karen King
5/28/21

I appreciate the opportunity to work with you the transaction went very smooth. Thank you!

5/27/21

Was very professional . Went through the lease affectively.

-- Roger Y

Roger Young
5/27/21

Was very professional . Went through the lease affectively.

5/05/21

Fast and easy transition.

3/31/21

Aaron is great to work with. Very reasonable and trustworthy.

1/19/21

You guys were so very helpful getting us our house. We were so appreciative that you were there during a difficult moment in our life. We never had an issue with making a payment. & you were always willing to work with us. Thank you so much!

12/30/20

Verry efficient and friendly to work with

12/30/20

Very helpful, quick and easy.

Casey Long
12/30/20

Very helpful, quick and easy.

12/30/20
12/21/20

"I had an amazing experience with this company. Any questions I had were answered in a promptly time. Aaron was an amazing investor to work with. 5 stars for this company!! "

Brandi Lottes
12/21/20

I had an amazing experience with this company. Any questions I had were answered in a promptly time. Aaron was an amazing investor to work with. 5 stars for this company!!

12/02/20

Mr slag has been an amazing agent to work with made everything so easy fast an professional I’m very happy with all services he’s assist with an I’ll be useing him more often he is the man that gets it done an go beyond to insure ur happy u need it done right honest he’s the best in busine... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top