Valley View Credit Repair

Reviews: 106

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2350 West Shaw Ave.
#131
Fresno, Ca 93711
United States
(559) 340-4620
5/29/19
Sandy S gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19

My experience with Valley View Credit was excellent just purchased my home me and my wife definitely a five star rating company

5/29/19
Ruben B gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Robert K gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Samantha J gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Sofia V gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Mai Yang T gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Jose S gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Manuel R gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19

Daniel is absolutely amazing. He has truly done amazing work for my husband and I. We couldn’t be more thankful for all his help.

5/29/19

Valley View Credit Repair helped and explained to me exactly how they were going to help me repair my credit. They guided through the whole process very easily until we reached our goal. I recommend they very highly because the have a caring attitude and do what they promise

5/29/19
Harmanjot B gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Frank P gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Jacob B gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Jimmy A gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Ana C gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Elena A gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Ana M gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Ester M gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19

Excellent service. Very professional and helpful

5/29/19
DeAnn S gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Corrine D gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19

I love valley view credit repair, within 6 month my life changed! I told Daniel my goal, and 6 months later it happened! My credit went up 30pt with in a week of following his consulting, then jumped up by 70 points within a month. After he was done with repairing my credit he still help navigate me... See More

5/29/19
Brenda P gave Valley View Credit Repair a 4 star Rating
5/29/19

I love valley view simply because they are the best! I've been in lending /real estate for 34 years! Valley view has helped myself, my loan officers and there clients to achieve the possible dream! they are no nonsense credit repair company , fees are the best, but best of all they have a track reco... See More

5/29/19
Alex G gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/29/19
Adriana D gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/16/19
Gabriel V gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
5/15/19

They’ve worked with me on fixing my credit give great advice and all around friendly amazing people

5/08/19
Stephanie L gave Valley View Credit Repair a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top