Valley Housewerks Home Management

14 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

Arnprior, Ontario K7S 1P6
Canada
(613) 315-6643
2/25/20

Very nice to work with this cleaning service. Reasonably priced, friendly service, and made our move experience much less stressful knowing that our house was cleaned and left in great condition for the new owners....

Kaila Bowen gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/20

Kaila LOVED

Kaila Z gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
12/21/19

Richard Highly Recommends to their friends & family!

Richard M gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
12/05/19

Great service. Booked a time and showed up on time. Did a great job.

11/11/19

Very professional, excellent quality of work.

10/04/19

I know Kim, awesome person. Try this service, you will t be disappointed....

harriet johnston gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Review on Google
Valley Housewerks Home Management Replied: Thank you Harriet Johnston. Its been great to have met you! And helped where we can!
9/05/19

Cecile enjoyed the experience with

Cecile M gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
9/01/19

Nothing but praise for wonderful service during the past 10 years at least. Hopefully to be continued for years to come. Ria Kruyne

8/26/19
Ray Peskett gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating on Google
Valley Housewerks Home Management Replied: We Appreciate You Folks , and the relationship we have built last 3+yrs!! Thank You!
8/26/19

Ray Sandra is very excited to recommend

Ray Sandra P gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
8/20/19

Thanks for another successful season at our cottage, Valley Housewerks! Our guests were delighted with the cleanliness of the house and I knew I could count on Kim to get the job done, and done well. I look forward to another great season in 2020 with Valley Housewerks!

8/16/19

France , Garth enjoyed the experience with

France , Garth T gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
8/20/19

As this was our first experience it is dfficult to provide a review, however we are certainly pleased with our first encounter.

Scroll To Top