Valley Housewerks Home Management

Reviews: 10

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Arnprior, Ontario K7S 1P6
Canada
(613) 315-6643
11/11/19

Very professional, excellent quality of work.

10/04/19

I know Kim, awesome person. Try this service, you will t be disappointed....

harriet johnston gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Review on Google
Valley Housewerks Home Management Replied: Thank you Harriet Johnston. Its been great to have met you! And helped where we can!
9/05/19
Cecile M gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
9/01/19

Nothing but praise for wonderful service during the past 10 years at least. Hopefully to be continued for years to come. Ria Kruyne

8/26/19
Ray Peskett gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating on Google
Valley Housewerks Home Management Replied: We Appreciate You Folks , and the relationship we have built last 3+yrs!! Thank You!
8/26/19
Ray Sandra P gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
8/20/19

Thanks for another successful season at our cottage, Valley Housewerks! Our guests were delighted with the cleanliness of the house and I knew I could count on Kim to get the job done, and done well. I look forward to another great season in 2020 with Valley Housewerks!

8/16/19
France , Garth T gave Valley Housewerks Home Management a 5 star Rating
8/20/19

As this was our first experience it is dfficult to provide a review, however we are certainly pleased with our first encounter.

Scroll To Top