Utah Maids

173 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars


United States
1.385.628.7268
8/15/22

Dee LOVED Utah Maids

Dee A
8/11/22

Erin LOVED Utah Maids

Erin S
8/10/22
Alexandra G
8/10/22

Emily had a great experience with Utah Maids

Emily K
8/04/22

Utah Maids got a great recommendation by Russell & Eileen

Russell & Eileen C
8/02/22

Bonnie had a great experience with Utah Maids

Bonnie B
8/02/22

Utah Maids got a great recommendation by Barbara

Barbara L
8/01/22

The kindest most professional cleaners I could have asked for. I will absolutely use them again. They went above and beyond.

J Tay (Research RSD/CRPS)
8/01/22

Utah Maids got a great recommendation by Jennifer

Jennifer T
8/01/22

Tim Highly Recommends Utah Maids to their friends & family!

Tim G
7/29/22

Jack thinks you should try Utah Maids

Jack D
7/28/22

Erin gave Utah Maids an AWESOME Recommendation

Erin M
7/28/22

Utah Maids got a great recommendation by Linda

Linda S
7/27/22
Michael Masem
7/27/22

Michael LOVED Utah Maids

Michael M
7/26/22

Harold thinks you should try Utah Maids

Harold O
7/24/22

Katie had a great experience with Utah Maids

Katie T
7/22/22

Kristine gave Utah Maids an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristine V
7/21/22

I love Utah Maids. Melissa and crew did a great job and took away so much stress. Thank you, thank you!

Jen B
7/21/22

Utah Maids got a great recommendation by Jennifer

Jennifer B
7/20/22

I was having a hard time getting on top of my cleaning. The girls did amazing!!! My blinds and baseboards look so good! I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thanks for your services. I’m looking forward to many more!!!

Angie Quayle
7/20/22

Angie gave Utah Maids an AWESOME Recommendation

Angie Q
7/17/22

Lona thinks you should try Utah Maids

Lona P
7/14/22

Dava LOVED Utah Maids

Dava N
7/13/22

David had a great experience with Utah Maids

David P
7/12/22

Always been very happy with their service!

I

Dellene Allred
7/12/22

Dee gave Utah Maids an AWESOME Recommendation

Dee A
7/11/22

I have used Utah Maids for a couple of years and they do a great job! My house always has a nice, clean smell afterwards and the staff is always so accommodating and friendly! I would highly recommend them!

Brittani Marrott

I needed help cleaning out my grandparents' dusty, neglected home. They dusted, wiped the baseboards, vacuumed, and left the house smelling fresh! I was so... more

Colin H. gave Utah Maids a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top