Urban Wellness Group

288 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4900 SE Division
Portand, OR 97206
United States
503-445-9771
3/07/22

Very professional and friendly, listened to patent needs.

Carolyn Deets
1/26/22
Brianna Mancini
1/25/22

Wonderful staff and doctors. They truly care about your well-being and treat you as an individual rather than following one size fits all protocols. Their goal is to get you well, to heal, NOT to keep you on medications forever. Highly recommend this clinic.

Alma Svarthumle
1/22/22

Urban wellness has been terrific. I have found treatments for a uncommon illness. Very helpful and informative.

Rachael Chambers
1/22/22
Iliana Fontal
1/21/22
Erica Torres
1/20/22
Hackenberg
1/20/22

Antony LOVED Urban Wellness Group

Antony P
1/22/22

Kyra LOVED Urban Wellness Group

Kyra W
1/20/22


1/22/22

Rachael Highly Recommends Urban Wellness Group to their friends & family!

Rachael C
1/20/22

Jill Highly Recommends Urban Wellness Group to their friends & family!

Jill M
1/20/22

I found everyone here to be nice to work with. Dr. Swanson takes time to talk even when he is busy.

Barb Bull
1/20/22

Dr. Zabell was very helpful in my recovery from both COVID and a concussion. He helped me understand my symptoms, why I felt the way I did, and what I could do to get back to normal. He was very accommodating of my schedule and did a great job of getting me in as soon as possible. You can tell he cares about getting his patients getting well due to the hours he works and the time he takes with each patient. I highly recommend going and seeing him and will recommend the clinic to others when appropriate.

Michael Loomis
1/22/22

Gil enjoyed the experience with Urban Wellness Group

Gil F
1/20/22

I was in real trouble and a lot of pain with my knee when I found dr. Swanson at Urban Wellness and he was able to handle the pain with prolozone therapy that was just fantastic and I've been a devoted client ever since. He is extremely caring and so helpful in every way. I highly recommend him.

Kate Scott-Douglas
1/20/22

Corinna thinks you should try Urban Wellness Group

Corinna L
1/20/22

Kate is very excited to recommend Urban Wellness Group

Kate S
1/20/22
Cry Har
1/20/22

Lee Highly Recommends Urban Wellness Group to their friends & family!

Lee D
1/20/22
Metatron El Devine
1/20/22

I love the urban wellness group. Everyone is so warm and helpful and caring. I would recommend their services to anyone

Dee Lake
1/20/22

Dee Highly Recommends Urban Wellness Group to their friends & family!

Dee L
1/19/22

Dr Zebel took time to listen and help me. I was scared and uncertain of my future health while during a aggressive round with the Delta- Covid. Age 51 I couldn't take full breaths, terrified, exhausted and 2 months later was battling it still. He was amazing and truly worked to help my body recover. This team is top notch! I highly recommend there care and services. Thank you! Insurance companies listen up there are actual options to drugs and masking symptoms or creating more side effects. Insurance needs to work to save lives and work with alternative care. Other Countries do it!

RK Weisend
1/19/22

I give Urban Wellness Group 5 stars because they have been beyond caring and resourceful for my husband’s and mine recovery. They are knowledgeable, thorough and responsive to their patients needs. I refer them all of the time to others who can benefit from their modalities of treatments.

-- Marcia U

M Upton
1/19/22

I give Urban Wellness Group 5 stars because they have been beyond caring and resourceful for my husband’s and mine recovery. They are knowledgeable, thorough and responsive to their patients needs.

I refer them all of the time to others who can benefit from their modalities of treatments.

1/19/22

Dr Zebel took time to listen and help me. I was scared and uncertain of my future health while during a aggressive round with the Delta- Covid. Age 51 I couldn't take full breaths, terrified, exhausted and 2 months later was battling it still. He was amazing and truly worked to help my body recover... See More

1/19/22

Urban Wellness Group got a great recommendation by Larry

Larry W

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top