Ultrasteam LLC

Reviews: 48

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

12747 Olive Blvd Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63141
United States
6184015901
8/12/15
Samuel G gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star Rating
8/07/15
Mary N gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star Rating
7/27/15
chris M gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star Rating
Nathan Lowery Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

I called Paul and he was able to fit me in the next day. He did a wonderful job on pet stains and entire carpet. Highly recommend to anyone

1 month ago
Ross Mortimer Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Great experience prompt and professional service.

3 months ago
Denise Dill Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Paul and Ron are the best! They do excellent work and are honest and friendly. They are very particular and have done work for me for years. You can't find any better service by two nicer guys!

4 months ago
Roberta Hoper Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Paul came when he said he would. Fast & efficient. Carpet looks great!!

4 months ago
Nancy Bays Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Excellent carpet cleaners! Professional, friendly, on time, did a great job and their prices are very reasonable! I highly recommend Ultra Steam!

4 months ago
Brian Crisp Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

They are accomplished and efficient; we felt like we had been made a priority and our carpets look and smell great! We will definitely use this company again in the future.

5 months ago
Jo Alwood Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

The two men from Ultra Steam cleaned my tile floors until they looked like new and then put sealer down to cover the dirty grout, so that it also looks like it did the day the floor was laid. I am looking forward to seeing these floors remain beautiful for a couple of decades. (That's how long the workmen told me that grout sealer is supposed to last!) These fellas take pride in doing the job right, and I'm confident my tile floors will continue to look bright and clean.

6 months ago
Raphael Green Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Excellent work!!! Needed someone right away (within a day). They called back and the work was done professionally. My wife is still raving about your work. Thanks for helping us. I highly recommend Ultra Steam.

6 months ago
Carol Hurst Campbell Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Reasonable pricing, Professional, and reliable. Did a great job! Highly recommend.....

6 months ago
Nichole Smurro Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Ron did a fantastic job and the prices are great. I highly recommend him and this company. He is a very friendly guy. - Nichole Smurro

7 months ago
Jason Wallace Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Ron and Paul are very friendly and helpful. Ron did an amazing job on my carpets and was more affordable then any other company. Ultra Steam is the go to company for your carpet needs.

7 months ago
Laura Will Stefanowycz Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

We had our carpets and sofa's cleaned by Ultra Steam yesterday. They did a fantastic job! The carpet and sofas look great! They communicated with us on arrival times and exactly what they would be doing. The staff are very professional, friendly and efficient. We are very happy with the result and with their reasonable pricing. We will recommend them to our family and friends. Thanks Ultra Steam!!

7 months ago
Kelly Roussin Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

HIGHLY recommend! Repeat customer. They NEVER leave without my carpet looking new again. As a Mom and pet owner, they are my go to!

7 months ago
Tanya Potter Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

excellent service and work. carpets are like new again and the best part was the price. I can't wait to get my tile done!

9 months ago
Molly Farkas Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Great work! My carpet looks brand new again! Thank you!

9 months ago
Dayna Dane gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star review

Paul was very pleasant and was willing to show up at the last minute. He got mycarpet better than clean it looks new I would recommend all my friends to use them. The prices were very fair as well.

9 months ago
Kat Ceriotti Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Very easy to work with, carpets had some pet stains and they got them out and my carpet looks like new. A+++

9 months ago
Connie Beatty-Griffith Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Ron and Paul did an excellent job cleaning the tile and grout flooring in my kitchen, bath and utility room yesterday. Ron recommended colored grout sealer which made the floors look great. They were friendly and professional.

10 months ago
Jessica Brim Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Great experience! Very professional and did an amazing job! Carpets smell so fresh. Definitely recommend them!

10 months ago
Nicole Blews gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star review

Was able to fit me in with a weeks notice and did a fantastic carpet cleaning on the full house. Ron came out and was kind and efficient. I would recommend using their services!!

10 months ago
Ileana S. Ayala Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Ron and Paul are such hard workers and they do such an excellent job. I recommend them for any carpet cleaning job and they are so reasonably priced. Thank you.

10 months ago
Raygan Crider Recommends Ultrasteam LLC

Ron was amazing! I’m so happy with the work he put in to cleaning my carpets! Would recommend to anyone needing carpets cleaned! My carpets look near brand new and they were pretty awful to start with. Couldn’t be happier with my experience!

10 months ago
Chandler Vandenberg gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star review

Ultra Steam did a great job when moving out of my house making it ready for the new tenants. Carpets were like new. The guy even helped me attach my moving trailer to my vehicle, and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!

10 months ago
Jen White Dunker gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star review

Another great job!! Thank you so much.

11 months ago
Emily Alcorn gave Ultrasteam LLC a 5 star review

Paul did an amazing job with our rental house. Excellent customer service and very patient with us...I forgot my key and had to run back and get it. Very quick service and and very affordable! Would definitely recommend ultrasteam

1 year ago

Next page

Scroll To Top