Cooking From Roots Catering

Reviews: 19

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Maricopa, Arizona 85139
United States
631-445-8809
4/25/19
Valerie F gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star Rating
4/09/19
Kelly B gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star Rating
3/12/19
Laurel B gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star Rating
3/04/19
Kayla K gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star Rating
3/02/19
Amy T gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star Rating
Roberta Bradley Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Food is absolutely delicious, choices are great, fresh, customer service is excellent, and value is fantastic. Definitely have long term customers in my family!!! Thank you Cooking from Roots for making my life easier and healthier 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

7 days ago
Sandra Jimenez Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

The food is delicious, so full of flavor and the chicken is so moist. The stuffed bell peppers has been my favorite so far. β™₯️

1 month ago
Mike Riggs Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Did an awesome job with the City of Maricopa Sr. BBQ at Copper Sky.

2 months ago
Victoria Vaeth Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Shout out to Chris and his assistant David! What a beautiful dinner experience you put together last night for our Mom Judy! Dinner was delicious and tasty! The personalized touch was very impressive. Thank you for making Mom Judy’s Birthday celebration special!

2 months ago
Lon Judd Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

The convenience and value are almost as amazing as the great food!

2 months ago
Chris Howell Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Omg Chris is an amazing chef and the food is epic !!! Not only is it epic but reasonably priced :) I would highly recommend CFR to anyone I know !!!!!!

2 months ago
Kayla Whiting Kolar Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Cooking from Roots recently catered our signature fundraising gala. Their execution was extraordinary. From the taste of the food to the speed of the service to the clean up, they were amazing! Highly recommend Chris and his team!

2 months ago
Amy Terrell Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Chris with Cooking from Roots catered our annual fundraiser last weekend. The food was delicious, and he and his team were awesome to work with. We were on a tight schedule with our program, CFR was able to move 375 people through the buffet lines (including the carving station) in just over 40 minutes. This allowed us to stay ahead of schedule!! At the end of the evening, his team left our facility spotless! I would highly recommend Chris and his team for your catering needs.

2 months ago
Alyssa Durkee Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Food is delicious and healthy. Has literally been a life saver during my pregnancy when food just doesn’t sound appealing. My husband loves it, too! We use Chris’ prepped meals for our lunches and are amazed at the difference it has made for us.

3 months ago
Timothy Curtis Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Definitely recommend great food

4 months ago
Chanelle Spear Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

CFR has really helped us out during a very busy season! Yummy food, great value, and professional service!!

6 months ago
Cristina Nicole Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

I had the pleasure of photographing a wedding that Cooking from Roots catered, and I have to say that I was overly impressed with the friendliness of their staff and the quality of their food. I would highly recommend them to any couples planning a wedding.

7 months ago
Dora Alicia Otero Recommends Cooking From Roots Catering

Our first time trying Cooking from Roots and I am so glad we did. Excellent combination of flavors and textures, delicious food, great quality. You should give this company a try, highly recommend it. Thank you.

7 months ago
Cassidy Giudice gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

Chris was so easy to work with! He truly knows what he is doing and goes above and beyond to make sure your event goes perfectly. His company is very professional from our tasting, to the planning meetings, to our actual event, he made sure to keep track of exactly what we needed. We never had to worry about the catering on our special day because we knew it was in great hands! Not to mention, his food tastes wonderful! All of our guests raved about how delicious the food was and it's unique and artistic flair. We could not be happier with our decision to use CFR.

1 year ago
Kelly Iverson gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

Chris from Cooking from Roots was the caterer we had for our wedding and he was beyond delicious, flexible with whatever we wanted, as well as easy to work with. We had a great experience working with him for our wedding and were impressed by his innovative ways of presenting food for our guests on our special day. Thank you to Chris and his crew for having us trust you completely with the most important cocktail hour and dinner of our lives!

1 year ago
Kristen Miraglia gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

Chris was so wonderful to work with! He helped us develop a creative and delicious wedding menu that ALL our guests were raving about. I have food allergies and he made sure that I could enjoy our dinner as well. I only have good things to say and highly recommend CFR to anyone seeking fresh, delicious, and creative catering options.

1 year ago
Ryan Loree Coast gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

We got so many compliments on our wedding food, from the clever appetizers to the delicious dinner. Chris went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Everything was executed very well and it couldn't have been better. I'd recommend his catering company in a heartbeat.

1 year ago
Mary K Johnson gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

Chris was amazing to work with and delivered a perfectly catered meal for our wedding! The eggplant parm was sooo good and the appetizers were creative and delicious! He was easy to work with and provided some great suggestions for our menu. Plates were licked clean! :)

2 years ago
Laurie A Thrasher gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

Chris knows FOOD ! Easy to work with. Will call him again and again. Thank you Chris!

2 years ago
Jesus Rojas gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

I had the best pork I've ate in my life and I've tasted some good ones trust me!!!! Amazing service!!!!

3 years ago
Chris Wilson gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review
3 years ago
Alyssa Watral Goebel gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

Thanks so much for taking care of us on NYE! Everything was perfect and we can't wait to have you again!!!

3 years ago
Alma Hernandez Rivera gave Cooking From Roots Catering a 5 star review

Rica comida, buena jente!

3 years ago

Scroll To Top