La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

290 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

26 Bryson Road
Edinburgh, Lothians EH11 1DX
United Kingdom
0131 466 1899
5/18/20

Very tasty and would order again

5/20/20

My family and I enjoyed our meal
Thank you so much for the amazing chicken
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀❀😍❀😍😍❀
Will DEFINITELY BE ORDEING AGAIN.

5/21/20

Food ready bang on time. All well cooked and tasty. Will definitely return

5/16/20

Easy to order, the delivery time was really accurate and the food is full of flavour. I love the food.

5/14/20

Amazing quality food and high in flavour! Very fresh ingredients and friendly customer service from Ahmed. Thank you so much and we will definitely be ordering again!! πŸ˜€

5/15/20

We received a lovely selection of food for our staff team. Chicken was so tasty, overall food was delicious. Everyone really enjoyed the meal. Thank you to the amazing staff.

5/13/20

Richie gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken an AWESOME Recommendation

Richie H gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/14/20

Yonus suggests you use La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Yonus S gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/13/20

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING FOOD!!!

β€’ Food piping hot on arrival
β€’ Quick delivery
β€’ Service with a smile
β€’ Chicken so juicy and full of flavour!
β€’ Amazing value for money!
β€’ Great portion sizes
β€’ Tastes fresh - looks fresh

They even gave us some free food for our hard work as key-workers!
Definitely put a smile on our faces!!...

Nicole Georgina Cameron recommends La Zees Piri Piri Chicken on Facebook
5/16/20

Very nice food I really enjoyed it the only thing I found was the flavour of peri peri was bit strong .

5/12/20

Amazing food. Delivered on time. Loved the extra hot chicken wings.

5/13/20

Vicki thinks you should try La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Vicki A gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/12/20

Umar Strongly Recommends La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Umar R gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/09/20

Great burgers and chips friendly staff and quick take away serves

5/09/20

Mawa is very excited to recommend La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Mawa K gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/09/20

Food was fantastic! Everything we ordered was delightful!
The beef burger was banging
Chicken wings 10/10
My fav had to be the the grilled chicken Leg piece - best believe it was Juicy and Tender!
Piri chips were flames
Even the pilau rice was a pleasant surprise!
Customer service was also 10/10... See More

5/08/20

Craig LOVED La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Craig W gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/06/20
Juliet S gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 4 star Rating
5/05/20

Richard enjoyed the experience with La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Richard N gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/05/20

Mr Storm is very excited to recommend La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Mr Storm B gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/04/20

Sunny is very excited to recommend La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Sunny S gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
5/02/20

Miguel Strongly Recommends La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Miguel C gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
4/30/20

Loved it! Thanks for existing! πŸ˜‚ Specially being open during this pandemic! Piri Piri Chicken cravings satisfied! β™₯️ So tasty and well marinated! Highly recommended!! If you’re missing the big chicken chain I’d suggest everyone to try La Zees Piri Piri! -EF

5/03/20

Good flavours and good value.

4/29/20

Great food cooked to perfection with very reasonable prices . Service always prompt and friendly

4/30/20

Very friendly to use website and the order was ready very quick. Tasty and good portion.

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top