La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

347 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

26 Bryson Road
Edinburgh, Lothians EH11 1DX
United Kingdom
0131 466 1899
Featured

Better than Nando’s. Love it. Can’t reccomend enough.

Featured

I don’t even know where to begin.
Food was absolutely outstanding! full of juicy flavours and piping hot on delivery!
Even received service with a smile on delivery!
Me and my colleagues ordered tonight dinner from here and they even chucked in some extra goodies for us to share for all our har... See More

Featured

I was so delighted to learn that La Zees Piri Piri Chicken offer both a Vegan Falafel wrap AND a Vegan Burger accompanied with Vegan Mayo! I inquired about the garlic paste used to make their garlic bread and was over the moon to discover that that was also Vegan! And since they offer vegan cheese I... See More

Featured

Truly top quality food and service. I can’t praise La Zees enough.

Featured

Great quality food and portions. The seasoning is indeed top class, the whole family loved it.
Way to go La Zee Piri Piri, well done!!

7/10/20

Michael LOVED La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Michael G gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

Steve enjoyed the experience with La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Steve M gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/09/20

A is very excited to recommend La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

A Y gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

Their wings and rice ❤️
Peri chicken can be more juicy...

Jai Lakhwani recommends La Zees Piri Piri Chicken on Facebook
7/07/20

Jai Kumar gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken an AWESOME Recommendation

Jai Kumar L gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

Great food, tasty and well flavoured, chips were on point,

7/04/20

La Zees Piri Piri Chicken got a great recommendation by Jenn

Jenn A gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

La Zees Piri Piri Chicken got a great recommendation by zahid

zahid H gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/03/20

This is one of the best tasting food around. Delivery was fast, I loved the delicious mouth watering chicken and it went nicely with scrumptious fries. Will be ordering again. Keep it up.

7/04/20

Fiona suggests you use La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Fiona A gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

Shas had a great experience with La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Shas R gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
6/30/20

La Zees chicken quality food delivered

6/29/20

I have ordered twice now and both times the food has been really good. The chicken is amazing, the wings especially are very good I like spice but the lemon and herb is just simply splendid Would highly recommend.

6/27/20

Luke Highly Recommends La Zees Piri Piri Chicken to their friends & family!

Luke M gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
6/28/20

Jamie LOVED La Zees Piri Piri Chicken

Jamie C gave La Zees Piri Piri Chicken a 5 star Rating
7/01/20

The food was great and delicious! But the delivery took longer than usual.

6/28/20

Food's great, tasty, always hot. good portion sizes. Son loves the chicken nuggets and chips. Fast delivery. Thumbs up👍

7/02/20

As always.. Amazing taste!!!

6/25/20

10/10 fantastic as always!

6/27/20

I absolutely loved it. I ordered thinking it'll be okay, but by far one of the best peri peri places I've tried. Would definitely recommend it.
Need to improve delivery time :(
It takes too long

Next page

Scroll To Top