Adventure Kids Playcare

Reviews: 83

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

2950 Craig Dr., Suite 100
McKinney, TX 75070
United States
214.491.4088
12/14/19

My boys absolutely love Adventure Kids! It is so nice to have a place to let them play when I have errands to run!

12/05/19

Stacy Ann suggests you use Adventure Kids Playcare

Stacy Ann K gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
12/11/19

Annika thinks you should try Adventure Kids Playcare

Annika M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
12/06/19

Lindsey gives Adventure Kids Playcare an AWESOME Recommendation

Lindsey M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
12/05/19
Raya H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
12/08/19

Adventure Kids is absolutely amazing! Both of my kids beg me to take them there!! My daughter,5, is in their AKU program 3 times a week. She has excelled tremendously. My son, 9, loves their summer camps. The staff at the Flower Mound is amazing and we are happy to call them family. These group of w... See More

11/21/19

Rossanna had a great experience with Adventure Kids Playcare

Rossanna L gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
11/26/19

They greet my kids by name and work with me if there are schedule conflicts.

11/10/19

Selika gives Adventure Kids Playcare an AWESOME Recommendation

Selika A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
11/08/19

Adventure Kids Playcare got a great recommendation by Vonnye

Vonnye W gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/25/19

Keisha enjoyed the experience with Adventure Kids Playcare

Keisha B gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/20/19

My kids had a wonderful time and the check-in was quick and painless. The cost is great

10/13/19

My daughter had a great time. She was disappointed she never got to play in the “big kid area” with the slides because “there weren’t enough teachers”. I was disappointed she didn’t get to do everything, but my daughter had a great time!

10/15/19
Makebah H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
10/07/19
Brittiny S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
9/30/19

Beatriz enjoyed the experience with Adventure Kids Playcare

Beatriz A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/25/19

Alma suggests you use Adventure Kids Playcare

Alma G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
10/01/19

Tracie Strongly Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare

Tracie H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/18/19

Stephanie Highly Recommends Adventure Kids Playcare to his friends & family!

Stephanie C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/01/19
Viviana G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
8/18/19

Amy LOVED Adventure Kids Playcare

Amy C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/26/19

Elizabeth is very excited to recommend Adventure Kids Playcare

Elizabeth T gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/18/19
Kiana R gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
8/04/19
Amanda H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
8/14/19

Adventure Kids Playcare got a great recommendation by Tiffaney

Tiffaney A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/14/19

Very patient with me as a parent with three children. Theyve been wonderful.

8/07/19

Rebecca gives Adventure Kids Playcare an AWESOME Recommendation

Rebecca H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Lindsey M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating

I needed a place for backup daycare this summer for my 11 year old and Adventure Kids has won the top of the list! Adventure Kids did a spectacular job at... more

Tiana G. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Very nice staff! Came in early Sunday morning for back up care and they have a space for my son. He loved. more

Beatriz A. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top