Adventure Kids Playcare

Reviews: 69

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

2950 Craig Dr., Suite 100
McKinney, TX 75070
United States
214.491.4088
10/13/19

My daughter had a great time. She was disappointed she never got to play in the “big kid area” with the slides because “there weren’t enough teachers”. I was disappointed she didn’t get to do everything, but my daughter had a great time!

10/13/19
Makebah H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
9/29/19
Brittiny S gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
9/29/19
Beatriz A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/25/19
Alma G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
9/08/19
Tracie H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/18/19
Stephanie C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/18/19
Viviana G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
8/18/19
Amy C gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/13/19
Elizabeth T gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/09/19
Kiana R gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
8/03/19
Amanda H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
8/03/19
Tiffaney A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
8/03/19

Very patient with me as a parent with three children. Theyve been wonderful.

7/30/19
Rebecca H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/29/19
Lindsey M gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
7/29/19
Michelle G gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/28/19
Chelsea P gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/05/19
Kimberly P gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
7/01/19
Kristy F gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/30/19

Absolutely love it! My child has grown up with AKP. She will be starting kindergarten in the fall. She is prepared socially in part because of her experiences there. Highly recommend AKP to all my friends and colleagues!

6/30/19
Amber V gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/30/19
Charlotte Anne R gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 4 star Rating
6/29/19

My son loves it, It’s her favorite Adventure kids Play care, the staff is great and warm. Always a pleasant experience.

6/22/19
Emily A gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/09/19
Rebecca H gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating
6/08/19
Saundra T gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star Rating

I needed a place for backup daycare this summer for my 11 year old and Adventure Kids has won the top of the list! Adventure Kids did a spectacular job at... more

Tiana G. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Very nice staff! Came in early Sunday morning for back up care and they have a space for my son. He loved. more

Beatriz A. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

We love adventure kids. Great place to drop off kids. My kids have been enjoying for over 1 year. more

Lisa M. gave Adventure Kids Playcare a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top