Two Gals & A Broom Inc

153 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1100
Gentry St
North Kansas City, MO 64116
United States
(816) 472-4257
6/09/21

I looked at several cleaning companies before deciding on Two Gals. I am a twice a month customer and am beyond happy with the detail and care our home receives.

Julie VanZandt gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for your kind words, and the opportunity to meet your cleaning needs.
5/25/21

We are truly blessed finding Two Gals & A Broom. They worked with us and squeezed us into their busy schedule as well as ours. They came and cleaned our house ready for us to move in. From wiping down walls, doors, windows, cabinets (inside and out), mopping floors, bathroom, and many more, we are confident and ready to start moving in worry-free.

Virgil Salcedo gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Virgil, Congrats on your move, and thank you for the opportunity to meet your cleaning needs. We appreciate your feedback!
5/07/21

I wish I could give 100 stars! This company went above and beyond in cleaning! Meeting Linda Gonzalez our sales lady was a blessing she helped us figure out everything we needed for my mother Inlaw who is wheel chair bound and needed that personalized service and ultimate detailed sparkling apartment. We were then assigned Brian to clean the apartment. I can not praise him enough! His amazing personality, incredible respect, and intricate cleaning were one of the best I have ever encountered! Thank you so much for... Read More

Laura Vandyke gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/21

they did a great job, very happy. was going to be a one time deep clean and we had to have them back on a bi-weekly schedule.

Barry Kaseff gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Barry, thank you for sharing your experience. We work hard to provide a 5 star service to each client. We truly appreciate the opportunity to meet your cleaning needs.
4/30/21

Absolutely the best, my house is so clean. Thank you for being so professional. I would highly recommend this company!!!

William Clifton gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: William, thank you for your feedback. The techs work hard to make sure their clients have an excellent service experience!
4/23/21

Excellent service. Extremely thorough and professional job. Amanda was most courteous and pleasant. Easy five star rating without hesitation.

Jay Ray gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Jay Ray, thank you for your kind words. Amanda is wonderful, and she loves to provide a consistent 5 star service to our clients.
4/23/21

J had a great experience with Two Gals & A Broom Inc

J R gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Rating
4/23/21

Amanda was extremely thorough, very pleasant and went out of her way to accommodate my bedridden wife. The kitchen floor and baseboards are cleaner than the day we moved in. I would gladly recommend Two Gals & a Broom, and Amanda in particular.

John Jay Ray gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/21

I loved having Two Gals & A broom clean our home. We were so comfortable with them in our home and they did an amazing job. I was so impressed with so much detailed work. My husband loved how clean everything was. I would highly recommend them

4/19/21

Great service!
My upstairs sparkles!
Looking forward to having weekly service also!!

Kate Miner gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: We appreciate the opportunity to meet your cleaning needs. We look forward to working with you!
4/14/21

I love how clean my house looks and feels!

Nancy Howe gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/09/21

Their service is so detailed, we absolutely loved everything about our cleaning. Very professional and friendly ladies. They cleaned every inch of my home even my husband said that it's the best job he's ever seen.

Kathy Layton gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/30/21

Alex and April did a top to bottom and they were wonderful! I love that I can customize my clean and get the price that works for our family!

Anna Palmentere gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/29/21

We had an amazing experience with two gals and a broom. We’ve never used a cleaning company before, but this first deep cleaning was enough to get us hooked. Lisa did an amazing job and was extremely friendly! She made the entire process easy and comfortable. All my husband and I have done since she left is talk about how beautiful the apartment looks and how worth it this was financially.

Everyone we’ve talked to from booking to the actual cleaning has been extremely friendly and helpful. We definitely recommend them!

I also love that they are a local company and their story!

Jess Ferrell gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Jess, so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience. Thanks so much for sharing this. We look forward to our working relationship.
3/27/21

Michelle and Sammie were awesome! They arrived on time and worked around my kiddos. I had the deep clean/top to bottom and worth every penny.

Courtney Dame gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Courtney, thanks so much for the kind words. Michelle and Sammie are absolutely awesome, they work so hard to make sure our clients receive a 5 star service every visit!
3/18/21

Kevin was very thorough and did a fantastic job! Glad he’s coming back!

Tom Sheryl gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for your kind words. He works hard to give his clients a 5 star cleaning every visit.
3/15/21

Bailey and Sabrina were the BEST! Today they did the Spring Cleaning Special for my 80 yr old mom who had never used a cleaning service. They set her mind at ease and even my shy dog didn't bark at them! The entire house Sparkles. Such hard workers! I love and highly recommend this local business, and these 2 gals plus Linda who set us up and took information. What a great business! Thank you all. My mom is ready for monthly appointments now :)

Annette Loos gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you Annette! We appreciate the opportunity to meet your cleaning needs.
2/28/21
Michelle Hallmon gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for your review ! We enjoy working with you!
2/23/21

Anyone would be lucky to have Carissa’s services! She always does a great job.

Olivia gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for your kind words. Carissa works hard to make sure her clients are happy!
2/09/21

We LOVE Angel and Lynette! Very professional and their ladies were so sweet. I have never seen my kitchen this clean !

Jonathan Cromwell gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for the shout out, we are so happy to be working with you, and we are looking forward to continuing our business relationship!
2/08/21

I have been using Two Gals & A Broom for 3 months now. We do the weekly cleaning service and they do a great job! I've used them for move-out cleaning for my rental property too and they did a great job! There team is friendly and professional.

Emily Hollinger gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Emily thank you for your kind words about our service. Each tech works hard to please our clients and provide a 5 star cleaning every time! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
1/11/21

The employees are very professional they wear masks due to Covid. They are very thorough and very kind. They do an exceptional job cleaning and are very nice in general and personable. I highly recommend their services and the owners are very nice as well.

Angelae M Jones gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you!
1/08/21

If you are looking for a cleaning service 2 Gals is the company for you! They are thorough, dependable, affordable, and reliable. Give them a call. Thanks Gail

Gail gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for the kind words Gail. We have appreciated the opportunity to serve you over the years !
12/30/20

I loved the person who came to my apartment. There were areas of the apartment that were not clean when I moved in and I needed someone who could deep clean the bathroom and the kitchen. She did a wonderful job! She worked hard and she gave me good value for the money. I will use the service again.

Sherry Mason gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Sherry Mason thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to meet your cleaning needs.
1/08/21

Gail had a great experience with Two Gals & A Broom Inc

Gail D gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Rating
11/20/20

Great company to work!!

Carissa Huff gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you Carissa, we are so happy to have you on our team!
11/18/20
The Muldrow Family gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you Traci! We work hard to meet the needs of each client, and greatly appreciate the feedback.
11/13/20

Two Gals & A Broom !! Highly recommend! Professional, couldnt be nicer or more helpful, as well as accommodating in ALL situations I've ever encountered (last minute, young pets, 5 year old....). Just had Amanda & Alix out this morning! My 5 y/o and pup enjoyed Alix especially (but not as much as mom did I'm sure 😉)

J Couture gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Review on Google
Two Gals & A Broom Inc Replied: Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to meet your cleaning needs, and look forward to working with you!
11/13/20

Jacque LOVED Two Gals & A Broom Inc

Jacque C gave Two Gals & A Broom Inc a 5 star Rating

Friendly service and beautiful results with attention to detail. Angel was so helpful to squeeze us in last minute. Highly recommend! more

Lee C. gave Two Gals & A Broom a 5 star review

Updated review 7/08/2020: my husband hired these folks again in a pinch - in-laws are returning for a visit and after that, we will be caring for a family... more

E C. gave Two Gals & A Broom a 5 star review

I've been using Two Gals & A Broom for about a year now. The team always does a fantastic job. They are friendly, quick and professional. During this... more

Rylee S. gave Two Gals & A Broom a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top