Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

340 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1201 Powder Plant Road
Bessemer , Al 35022
United States
2054627970
5/25/22

Tsunami confirmed my appointment the day before coming , arrived on time and did not delay starting the job. Tsunami did a professional job , was careful with
property and plants and I am very pleased with the results. I recommend
the guys at Tsunami !

5/25/22
5/23/22

Took me a while to review because my husband also left a review. But he was excellent!!! He responded in minutes, left me know exactly to expect an was even able to come out that same day. He took a video of the work that he did with the gutters so he took any guesswork out of what was done, which w... See More

5/23/22

Highly recommend Tsunami for Fleet Detailing. They have our service vehicles looking brand new each week. Prompt and detailed!

Caroline Powell
5/23/22

Lora Highly Recommends Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC to their friends & family!

Lora H
5/19/22

Kecia is very excited to recommend Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Kecia H
5/18/22

Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC got a great recommendation by Merial

Merial M
5/18/22

I am pretty satisfied with this experience. They responded very quickly to us contacting them and came out the same day. The work was quick and efficient and he was very professional. He even showed us pictures and videos of the completed work. I would definitely use their services again.

Christopher Evans
5/18/22

Christopher Strongly Recommends Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Christopher E
5/17/22

Absolutely amazing service. My car looks incredible. I am so very pleased. 10/10.

Kayla Henderson
5/17/22

Kayla Strongly Recommends Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Kayla H
5/16/22

They did a wonderful job. Very professional.

5/16/22

Vince enjoyed the experience with Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Vince W
5/16/22

The service was great! The house looked amazing and they took their time to really make sure the job was done well and done right! I would recommend to anyone needing the same service!

5/16/22

Called on a Saturday and was scheduled for the following Monday. Team member was on time and professional. Completed a full inside and out detail plus clay bar and wax. SUV was absolutely spotless when complete! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional and quality driven pressure washing and detailing company. Very happy with the finished product, will use again!

Colin Johnson
5/16/22

Colin had a great experience with Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Colin J
5/14/22

Excellent Service, looks beautiful

5/14/22

I loved my experience with Tsunami pressure washing will definitely use for all my future needs

5/14/22

Linda Strongly Recommends Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Linda B
5/13/22

They did an awesome job! I have a mom van; which means there are tons of crumbs and fingerprints! When they were done with my car it was spotless!!!!!!! It looks cleaner than the first day I purchased my van! I am so pleased and I will definitely be calling them back! They made this Mama super happy!!!

Tajmah Belyeu
5/13/22

Tajmah LOVED Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Tajmah B
5/13/22

From the initial call Martez was professional and courteous. One thing I really liked was he communicated well regarding details and concerns. He showed up on time and did an excellent job with my driveway, walkway and mailbox. I would recommend him for your pressure washing needs.

5/11/22

I LOVED their white glove treatment. Highly recommend.

Chris Savage
Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC Replied: Thanks for your high recommendation Chris. We always aim to give our clients the ultimate experience. Thanks for choosing us for your pressure washing service.
5/11/22

Martez Jones was awesome. Highly recommend giving them a call. Extremely professional and customer oriented business!

Steven Maddox
Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC Replied: Thanks for your kind and detailed review of our company Steve. Martez is a very valuable member of our team who always goes above and beyond for our clients. Please share your experience working with us with friends and family who may need pressure washing or gutter cleaning service.
5/11/22

Chris is very excited to recommend Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Chris S
5/10/22
5/09/22

They were efficient, polite, and had great attention to detail. It looked amazing when they finished! I was very pleased and would recommend them!

5/08/22
Amy Lee
Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review Amy. We stand ready to provide mobile detailing, pressure washing and gutter cleaning services for you and your family in the future.
5/08/22

Amy LOVED Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Amy B
5/08/22

Nick is very excited to recommend Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing LLC

Nick B

I called Tez out of the blue and he was very responsive and professional. Was able to schedule something quickly and he confirmed an appt with a small... more

Larry C. gave Tsunami Mobile Detail & Pressure Washing, LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top