True Value Appraisal

16 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

11628 Old Ballas Road
Suite 328
Saint Louis, Missouri 63141
United States
(314) 486-0966
8/31/21

Larissa enjoyed the experience with True Value Appraisal

Larissa Z gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Rating
7/30/21

Provided prompt services and I was satisfied with the appraised value

Kirk Quigless gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
8/01/21
Richard L gave True Value Appraisal a 4 star Rating
7/23/21

I had a great experience with this company. They gave me a very accurate result of what an appraisal should be. They are fast and very timely. Great customer service too. Happy with this company.

Nehcterg Arreugse gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
6/05/19

Mr. Jacques appraised a house for us in January 2018. Service was very timely and the appraisal fit what we expected. In June 2019 we needed to find a copy of the appraisal but could not. A call to True Value Appraisal resulted in the appraisal in my email inbox in less than 10 minutes. Outstanding!!!

Jesse Barnhart gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
4/15/18

With thousands of RE Appraiser to choose from I recommend that you choose Pierre Jacques. I know he and his team will provide you with the unbiased actual fair market value of your home whether it is for a divorce, for estate of inheritance or pre-listing.

Adam Wiener gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/18

Pierre at True Value Appraisal is great to work with and is my first choice for Residential and Commercial property appraisals in the St. Louis & surrounding areas. They provide a wide range of quality services in a timely manner, at competitive prices. Most importantly, they know their local market.

Deborah L Jeffery gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/07/18

I highly recommend Pierre & True Value Appraisal if you are in need of a good appraiser. He has great knowledge of the market and provides excellent customer service!

Tommy Nabholz gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/18

Pierre is the best! When it comes to residential real estate in the area, he is as good as it gets. Professional, experienced, knowledgeable, etc. I highly recommend call him for any real estate appraisal needs.

Paul Rowe gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/18

I have worked with Pierre in the last few months and I can tell you he is a professional. He will work diligently to make sure that the appraisal work is completed in a timely fashion and in a professional manner. I highly recommend Pierre and True Value Appraisal.

Brad Bassi gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/10/17
J.J. Oliveros gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/29/17

We ordered an ERC Relocation Appraisal and Pierre was very professional and prompt in communication as well as in the return time of the report. The report was submitted with quality answers and accuracy. I would definitely use him again if needed in the area.

Christopher Simpson gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
3/16/17

True Value Appraisal is a five star business! Mr. Pierre Jacques provided excellent service with my home appraisal. I found out about his business through his website which was very informational. He arrived promptly for the home inspection and later provided a quality report for a very competitive price. Mr. Jacques was very professional and I highly recommend his service.

Sharon Brown gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
1/27/17

Good Website..

IncipientInfo s gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google
1/30/16

I would like to thank Jaques (Pierre) Thevenot for providing excellent service in appraising 2 properties I have in St. Louis. I visited Home Adviser and got a call from Pierre with a day and he scheduled the appraisals the next day. He filled out all of the paper work efficiently and appropriately and timely. He also filled out additional forms required by the trust company and he had those back to me within a few days. All of this took place over the Christmas and New Year Holidays. On one of the properties there... Read More

Peggy Rodner gave True Value Appraisal a 5 star Review on Google

Scroll To Top