TRUE SHINE, LLC

167 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

318 West Birch Ave.
Suite 1
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
United States
(928) 421-2101
10/16/21

Throughly enjoyed Lisa's attitude, efficiency and thoroughness. True Shine

10/13/21

I was stressing out about moving and getting the place clean. Sheila was great! Kind and worked hard. She was able to get red dye remnants off the tub that I had been working on with minimal success. I would definitely utilize them again!!

Kara Larsen gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
TRUE SHINE, LLC Replied: I’m so happy we were able to step in during this stressful time, Kara! We absolutely love making our clients happy and leaving them satisfied. Thank you for your review. We will surely let Sheila know! We wish you the very best with your move!
10/13/21

Kara enjoyed the experience with TRUE SHINE, LLC

Kara L gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

Susan gave TRUE SHINE, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan B gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
10/10/21
Selena P gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 4 star Rating
10/06/21

Sarah enjoyed the experience with TRUE SHINE, LLC

Sarah A gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Jill Highly Recommends TRUE SHINE, LLC to their friends & family!

Jill E gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/24/21

Sue is very excited to recommend TRUE SHINE, LLC

Sue G gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

TRUE SHINE was able to schedule a deep cleaning with the same week and they did a great job. Thanks.

9/16/21

Jonathan suggests you use TRUE SHINE, LLC

Jonathan L gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/16/21
Lauren V gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/13/21
Victoria G gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 4 star Rating
9/13/21
Tyler Jones gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
9/12/21

My mother paid for this service after I was in hospital and I could not be happier! Not only did they do a deep clean, they went above and beyond! I am so thankful and relieved as I have been too exhausted and busy with teaching to be able to clean up properly!

Chloe gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Review on Google
TRUE SHINE, LLC Replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Chloe. We loved cleaning and sprucing up your lovely home! We hope you are feeling better!
9/13/21

Tyler suggests you use TRUE SHINE, LLC

Tyler J gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/12/21

TRUE SHINE, LLC got a great recommendation by Chloe

Chloe D gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

TRUE SHINE, LLC got a great recommendation by Tim

Tim C gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Brandon Highly Recommends TRUE SHINE, LLC to their friends & family!

Brandon B gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

Jennica thinks you should try TRUE SHINE, LLC

Jennica F gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/27/21

Maggie gave TRUE SHINE, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Maggie P gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/19/21

Sue Strongly Recommends TRUE SHINE, LLC

Sue G gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/12/21

Catherine A Strongly Recommends TRUE SHINE, LLC

Catherine A N gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
8/06/21
Johannah Hagen gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
8/04/21

Amy gave TRUE SHINE, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Amy C gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/31/21
dunkamonk gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
7/31/21

Duncan had a great experience with TRUE SHINE, LLC

Duncan R gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Jisele gave TRUE SHINE, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Jisele E gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 5 star Rating
7/09/21
Danielle W gave TRUE SHINE, LLC a 4 star Rating

It took a few visits to get everything running smoothly, but the results are worth it. Customer service is responsive. more

Jonathan L. gave True Shine a 5 star review

We had a fabulous experience with True Shine. We needed a deep clean for a home and we were out of town at the time. The True Shine team went above and... more

April C. gave True Shine a 5 star review

Damien was amazing! He was here before the appointment and the place was immaculate when he left! Highly recommend! more

Paul W. gave True Shine a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top