True Health Medical

135 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4828 S Val Vista Dr
Gilbert, Arizona 85298
United States
480-433-2524
8/12/21
6/15/21
3/23/21
1/12/21
1/11/21
1/05/21
7/21/20
7/14/20
6/11/20
6/05/20
6/03/20
4/30/20
4/27/20
4/27/20
2/06/20
1/08/20
12/13/19
10/31/19
10/09/19
9/17/19
9/04/19
6/19/19
10/10/18

The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere for fun and healing. It feels so good to have motion returning to my body. Thanks True Health Medical team!

The staff is so positive and friendly, simply the best health care experience ever. Every one is Amazing from the time you walk in till the time you leave. Can not wait for more treatments

Daniel Antkiewicz gave TRUE Health Medical a 5 star review

I was scheduled for a knee replacement, but decided to try TRUE Health's naturopathic approach. So glad I did because my knee pain is gone! I highly recommend them. The staff is so knowledgeable & friendly!

Wendy Mathews Hoggard gave TRUE Health Medical a 5 star review

My family and I have been patients of Brimhall Chiropractic for years with Doctors John and Brett working magic for us all. Their knowledge n expertise as well as their personal care is much appreciated by each family member. We highly recommend their services.

Diane Matthews gave TRUE Health Medical a 5 star review

I have been so impressed with Dr Brimhall and Kathleen. They are very patient and caring. It was a refreshing change to tell a doctor all of my symptoms and not get either. "a deer in the headlights look " or be made to feel like it's all in my head. I am very happy to have found them.

Ann OHarrow gave TRUE Health Medical a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top