True Friends Moving

2,381 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

700 East Old Hickory Blvd
Nashville, Tennessee 37115
United States
6159889190
11/26/22

Shaun enjoyed the experience with True Friends Moving

Shaun W
11/24/22

Bobby had a great experience with True Friends Moving

Bobby L
11/23/22

Melissa had a great experience with True Friends Moving

Melissa H
11/22/22

We needed to move our son from one side of Nashville to the other. We’re from Wisconsin, so we did the inquiry online & got a response quickly. Everything with his move, from beginning to end, went smoothly & professionally. Tevin & Daniel, our movers, were incredible. They were friendly, polite & efficient. Thank you, True Friends Moving, for making this move so easy! We'd recommend you highly to anyone needing a moving company.

Jill Daun
True Friends Moving Replied: Thanks for the stellar review, Jill.
11/22/22

Wilson and Alfredo performed my move on a weekend. They are the best, most efficient, and friendliest professionals. I highly recommend them

Louie Begum
11/22/22

The movers were very thorough and respectful. All calls to company reps were handled promptly and professionally. Thank you all for your friendliness and putting me at ease.

Sarah Tarabay
True Friends Moving Replied: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
11/21/22

Zach and Fletcher were phenomenal at packing our house into our rented trailer. These guys were fast, efficient and packed the truck so well! Highly recommend them and the company as this is our second great experience with them.

Zoe Haislip
True Friends Moving Replied: Hi, Zoe. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
11/21/22

Zoe enjoyed the experience with True Friends Moving

Zoe H
11/21/22

I used True Friends for an out-of-state move. I have a lot of family heirloom furniture and the crew at True Friends took great care of all of my belongings! I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a local or long-distance move in the Nashville area!

Laura Sellers
True Friends Moving Replied: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
11/19/22

Just had Anthony and Eric pack my house up. On time, polite, and holy smokes they worked quick. No complaints at all, thanks for the hard work guys.

Tyson Ward
True Friends Moving Replied: Hi, Tyson. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
11/16/22

True Friends Moving got a great recommendation by Rebecca

Rebecca P
11/16/22

Zach Wood, Devonte Wright and James Hughes were exceptional, careful, respectful and hard working. Would request them for any move in my future!

Looknfortheday
True Friends Moving Replied: Thanks for the stellar review, Looknfortheday.
11/16/22

James Strongly Recommends True Friends Moving

James J
11/16/22

We had an awesome team. Franklin and team was professional, helpful and cheerful during the entire day move Highly recommended!

Clifton Heaney
True Friends Moving Replied: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
11/15/22

They handled my stuff carefully and quickly and knew what they were doing when packing, etc. They were super amazing. They made a generally anxious move amazingly easy and smooth. Recommended!

James Powell
11/12/22

Excellent service! Fast and efficient. They were very careful with our things and did a great job!

Bailey Noel Hartman
11/10/22

Lauren gave True Friends Moving an AWESOME Recommendation

Lauren N
11/08/22

Tessa suggests you use True Friends Moving

Tessa W
11/08/22

The whole team was great! I had to change my move date a couple times due to my work schedule and staff was very understanding and made it work!! My move team of 3 were the nicest guys, very professional and got the job done as quickly as they could while doing a great job!! Recommend True Friends Moving!

Herbert Danna
True Friends Moving Replied: Hi, Herbert. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
11/08/22

I had an excellent move, although it was kind of complicated. I was already impressed with their promptness. They were all three, so professional and efficient! I was delighted from beginning to end. The office staff and the estimator were also very efficient.

Margaret Ledonne
11/05/22

We had Zach and Jeremiah for our move. They were wonderful!! I have nothing negative to say. It started to pour rain and they never slowed down. All of my items were protected and what did get wet was wiped down before it was brought into my new home. Super satisfied!

Caitlin Covington
True Friends Moving Replied: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
11/05/22

Caitlin had a great experience with True Friends Moving

Caitlin C
11/05/22
Carl Miller
True Friends Moving Replied: Thank you so much for rating us so highly!
11/03/22

Rebekah thinks you should try True Friends Moving

Rebekah G
11/02/22

Needed an upright piano and a cabinet moved from my parents to me, and a sideboard moved across the room at my home. Super easy scheduling process and Chris Knowles was courteous, knowledgeable, and accommodating in every way possible. The 2 guys were able to pick up early, which was great, they acted professionally and took good care in wrapping and moving the piano. They were also very polite and courteous and didn't waste any time getting the job done when loading and when unloading. I wish I remembered their... Read More

Crystal Cutrell
True Friends Moving Replied: Hi, Crystal. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
11/02/22

I genuinely had a great experience with Zach and Will- I will admit it is pricey (it did go over my budget), but I got peace of mind because I didn't have to worry about moving heavy furniture from my 2nd floor apartment. They were also true gentlemen and were very efficient, so it was worth the ex... See More

11/01/22

I reached out to True Friends to help pack for a move. Zach and Will were amazing. Friendly, professional, and fast. My furniture is wrapped, all of my belongings are packed and ready to be moved. I wish they were also handling all aspects of the move because I know it would be done very well; however, I booked packing after I booked the movers on each end of the move. If you are looking for a move, use True Friends. My experience was great, and I have heard others say the same.

Jd
True Friends Moving Replied: Thanks for the stellar review, Jd.
11/01/22

Jeff Highly Recommends True Friends Moving to their friends & family!

Jeff M

Next page

Scroll To Top