True Friends Moving

2,146 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

700 East Old Hickory Blvd
Nashville, Tennessee 37115
United States
6159889190
5/25/22

My moving crew of Mike and his team were kind, considerate, and excellent communicators. They were so personable and efficient. They even helped consult on where my new furniture should be placed, what light bulbs I needed for the lamps, and helped me set up all my heavy furniture in my living room!

Lori Martin
5/25/22

Oliver and crew did such an excellent job helping us move. They were very diligent with the boxes and furniture and quickly moved things from our three-story townhouse. I had a great experience with them, and I recommend them.

Stroman Zion
5/24/22
5/24/22

Madison was excellent from the start, his prices and crew are fantastic, and I would recommend True Friends Moving to anyone!!

Nathanial Maggio
5/24/22

Arrived promptly to move-out place. Amazed by the movers. Extremely efficient loading things into the truck. Lots of care wrapping furniture with plastic wrap and blankets. Overall, completely amazed and in awe of how efficient this team is. We will be using them again! HIGHLY recommended.

Elenore Stuart
5/23/22

Zach & Demetri were amazing! Highly recommend these guys, great work and great fun!

Ashley McCabe
5/23/22

I used True Friends Moving last week; they were terrific. They were on time and kept updated the whole day, and Franklin and his co-worker were so polite and helpful. I will highly recommend them to everyone I know and would hire them again.

Kellen Feil
5/23/22

This company was great! They arrived on time, wrapped everything well, clearly explained their pricing, moved things around at my drop-off location, and had a positive attitude! I needed two small moves with little notice, which exceeded my expectations.

Alvina Dahl
5/23/22
5/22/22

Ed Strongly Recommends True Friends Moving

Ed M
5/20/22

I booked them for load and unloaded services. They put moving blankets on the floor to keep it clean as they walked around. They were fast and friendly. There were very affordable.

Jon Elliott
5/18/22

The men that moved our furniture Chase and Emon were GREAT.

5/18/22

Steven thinks you should try True Friends Moving

Steven L
5/18/22

James Highly Recommends True Friends Moving to their friends & family!

James S
5/17/22

Guys did a great job and took special care with my antiques. Fast and friendly.

Heather Allen
5/17/22

Gallatin and his team was beyond professional. They dropped off the moving boxes for us to pack up our stuff. They arrived promptly on the move day, packed everything very quickly and professionally. We were out and into our new place on our expected time. They made a stressful day a lot easier. They moved further items from a storage unit into our garage- again they were prompt and careful with all of our possessions. Couldn't recommend this company enough!

Maegan Schroeder
5/17/22
5/17/22

The guys did a great job. Arrived on time, were polite and helpful. They delivered on the same day and within the timeframe provided. They took excellent care in assembling the goods on the other side. Couldn't fault. Happy with the service!

Wendy Roundy
5/13/22

Marc thinks you should try True Friends Moving

Marc B
5/12/22
5/12/22

The gentleman was very professional and did an excellent job unloading the two crates explaining everything that was happening. I am very satisfied with the way they handle the transaction.

Jorge Marcus
5/10/22

A great service from a top-class team helpful friendly and reliable what more could you ask. The assembly/reassembly service was great and made the day so much easier thanks again.

Josue Carroll
True Friends Moving Replied: Thanks a bunch for your kind words, Josue. It's reviews like this that make us at True Friends Moving excited to come into work every day.
5/10/22

First of all, bless this crew for helping me move on Easter weekend. Everyone I interacted with was super nice, professional, and detailed—from Chris and Stephanie to Michael and Corey. No hidden surprises or charges when it was time to settle up. The absolute best customer service I have received from any company. Mike and Corey were on time and didn’t waste any time. They got straight to business and handled my things with care. They made it so easy and took so much stress off of me. They were an absolute... Read More

Amanda Porter
True Friends Moving Replied: Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at True Friends Moving and what we offer.
5/09/22

Dawn thinks you should try True Friends Moving

Dawn T
5/07/22

They were on time they were professional.
It did not take them long at all great job
If you’re looking for a moving company in Nashville Tennessee I highly recommend true friends Moving Company. I get them five out of five great great job

Tanya Durrell
5/07/22

Jason and Waltrell we're very hard workers!! They continued to work through the scattered rain while also taking care and protecting our furniture. Would reccomend these two to everyone!! Very pleased.

5/03/22
5/02/22

I have used this company twice and highly recommend them! Very professional and well trained staff that truly cares about protecting your personal... more

Julie D. gave True Friends Moving Company a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top