True Clean Power Wash and Seal

127 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Charlotte, NC 28226
United States
(704)428-9007
5/24/22

John LOVED True Clean Power Wash and Seal

John Y
5/20/22
Erik Gorman
5/20/22

Erik thinks you should try True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Erik G
5/19/22

John Highly Recommends True Clean Power Wash and Seal to their friends & family!

John C
5/19/22

Kendall and Nick enjoyed the experience with True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Kendall and Nick G
5/18/22

Don is very excited to recommend True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Don R
5/17/22

Shannon LOVED True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Shannon L
5/17/22

Sam enjoyed the experience with True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Sam M
5/13/22

Dwayne suggests you use True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Dwayne H
5/11/22

Professional thorough thoughtful and a quality job

5/09/22

Patrick suggests you use True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Patrick P
5/05/22

Lisa thinks you should try True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Lisa B
5/04/22

True Clean Power Wash and Seal got a great recommendation by David

David L
5/03/22

Charles enjoyed the experience with True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Charles L
4/28/22

Michael is very excited to recommend True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Michael M
4/27/22

Joseph enjoyed the experience with True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Joseph I
4/26/22

Amy suggests you use True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Amy T
4/25/22

Karen LOVED True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Karen N
4/24/22

Tim did a great job on power washing the house and driveway. Have gotten a lot of compliments from neighbors on how nice it looks. 10/10 would recommend.

J W
4/24/22

True Clean Power Wash and Seal got a great recommendation by Justin

Justin W
4/20/22

Madeline is very excited to recommend True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Madeline H
4/20/22

Great job, courteous and professional staff, excellent clean up.

4/18/22

Really awesome service from Tim. My driveway looks brand new. I don't think the original owners ever washed the drive, and now it looks like white and shiny, when it was nearly black. Great response time, really professional and helpful. Will be using again 100%

Jarrad Liam
4/18/22

Jarrad LOVED True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Jarrad L
4/13/22

Angela gave True Clean Power Wash and Seal an AWESOME Recommendation

Angela B
4/13/22

Carol had a great experience with True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Carol L
4/11/22

Tim, Thanks to you and Eddie for a thorough job cleaning our super clogged gutters. You scheduled our job timely and impressed us with your professionalism and attention to detail. We will use you again. Kim Smith

Kimber Smith
4/11/22

Kim is very excited to recommend True Clean Power Wash and Seal

Kim S
4/11/22

Spring cleaning in full effect! True Clean left my home spotless, bright and looking like new! They are great honest hard working people and I highly recommend them. Thank you so much Tim.

C Gr

Tim did a fantastic job cleaning my metal roof. He came out to provide s bid and he started the same time. He came back the following day. Tim is very... more

Ken J. gave True Clean Power Wash and Seal a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top