TruBBQ Catering

39 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
(925) 435-6687
8/16/22

Andy enjoyed the experience with TruBBQ Catering

Andy S
8/16/22

Darnell LOVED TruBBQ Catering

Darnell R
8/16/22

TruBBQ Catering got a great recommendation by Deborah

Deborah A
8/14/22

Denise Strongly Recommends TruBBQ Catering

Denise M
8/11/22

TruBBQ Catering got a great recommendation by Kacie

Kacie P
8/11/22

Kelvin thinks you should try TruBBQ Catering

Kelvin J
8/11/22

Excellent customer service and the food is delicious!!!

8/11/22

Roberta LOVED TruBBQ Catering

Roberta Y
8/05/22

Laura gave TruBBQ Catering an AWESOME Recommendation

Laura L
8/05/22

I love Bubba's catering because not only is the food delicious but the service you receive is exceptional.

Vita Geter
8/05/22

I love Bubba's catering because not only is the food delicious but the service you receive is exceptional.

8/03/22

Best service in placing my catering order, food set-up and delivery was also excellent. All the food items were very delicious, guest raved about everything especially the flavor and tenderness of the ribs and brisket-yummy times ten.

8/01/22

Alvin and his crew came to cater our corporate Picnic of 150 people. They came on-site organized with beautiful decor of sunflowers and tablecloths to match our decor. The team was professional, and genuinely happy to be there at our event. Not to mention that the BBQ was yummy! The Brisket and the 'fall off the bone' ribs were a hit with everyone. Thank you for making our event great!

Holly Maxfield
8/01/22

Alvin and his crew came to cater our corporate Picnic of 150 people. They came on-site organized with beautiful decor of sunflowers and tablecloths to match our decor. The team was professional, and genuinely happy to be there at our event. Not to mention that the BBQ was yummy! The Brisket and the ... See More

7/30/22

Holly LOVED TruBBQ Catering

Holly M
8/27/19

Delicious meals and great proportions.

Tamiko Lloyd
2/08/19

I've had their meals and not only are well portioned but season really well.
They are addicting and affordable to our health and financial needs.

Thank you My Que BBQ!

Doris H Santiago
2/18/18

That's My Que, BBQ is delicious. I also really found is so easy to have meals by buying in bulk. So I ordered 2 proteins and 2 salads and I just had to grab and go. Highly recommend.

Julie Parker
2/03/18

Real Q with real flavor! No exaggeration....hidden gem.

Mario Lloyd
2/03/18
Portia Carroll
2/03/18

So good you'll slap somebody. If you want BBQ done right you' ve come to the BEST!!!

Barbra Stephens
1/07/18

yummy! It’s great to support local business and enjoy a good home cooked meal at the same time. Our family LOVES when That’s My Que, BBQ is on the menu. Hardy Tasty and very satisfying!!

Adrienne Clark
1/07/18

No one better. I order salmon from him every week. Top notch quality.

Shane Houston
1/07/18

The food is GREAT!! I love the ribs and the BBQ baked beans are AMAZING!! We have never been let down with any order here at That’s My Que, BBQ. It’s a must try!

Ozzetta Blueford
1/06/18

I can’t believe it that’s my cue barbecue sales rib tips, rib tips wow that’s a Chicago all time favorite. The sauce is incredible love it. I have dinner I have enough for a week my husband is happy so am I the best barbecue ever

Therrissa Douglas
12/22/17

The bbq is great. Not only is the bbq good, but the sides compliment the bbq. From fried turkeys to ribs that fall off the bones the bbq is amazing. FINGER LICKING GOOD!!!! UMMM!!!

Malenda Marshall
12/22/17

Vegans beware...you may rethink your rabbit diet...

Jackie Cooper
12/21/17
Nicholas Potswald
12/21/17

That’s My Que is my go to place for quality BarBQue!!

Reggie Johnson

TruBBQ was communicative and punctual in the coordination of meals for more than 150 people over the course of multiple days in the summer of 2022. In... more

Kacie P. gave Trubbq Catering & Events a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top