Tri-State Area Moving & Storage inc.

554 Reviews

Average: 3.9 out of 5 Stars

80 Smith St
Unit 5
Farmingdale, New York 11735
United States
800-738-2120
5/18/22

I wish I could give more than 5 STARS-- they were absolutely amazing at what they do! Professional, efficient, honest, and caring of your furniture. They brought their own moving blankets and packaging material and worked so quickly! I'm so happy with their service!

Jensen Rogers
5/18/22

"Our move was done very professionally. We needed to move a bunch of big furniture to an apartment a couple of blocks away. They were all super QUICK and EFFICIENT. Not once did we have any concern regarding the furniture. Overall, a great experience.
"

Finley Reid
5/18/22

They were careful yet quick and efficient, and didn't stop to take a break for the full four hours. GREAT EXPERIENCE from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Eddie Mason
5/18/22

This was the quickest, easiest move I've ever experienced. They had good suggestions on placement in the rooms and quickly got things not just into the right rooms, but into the right part of the right room. They were fast, friendly, professional, and got the job done at lightning speed.

Brodie Reid
5/18/22

They offered the best rates as well as flexibility so I ended up choosing them. Two movers came over and brought supplies I found their service to be excellent. They were on time, cordial, fast at their work, respectful and mindful of preferences, VERY CAREFUL and SKILLED in handling various types of household items, and skilled in packing and stacking techniques. They deserve 5 stars!

Cassius Hill
5/17/22

Used this company just yesterday. They came promptly at the time agreed upon, even about 10 minutes earlier. Fast, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend their service

James Kalvin
5/17/22

Great fast and organized service! They took care of all my valuables. I will call them again next time I need help!

Jessica Alvi
5/17/22

The movers were super accommodating to my schedule. They were early, efficient, and affordable. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Emily Grish
5/16/22

Great service and friendly movers for a reasonable price. Much better than other moving companies I have previously tried. They wrapped all the furnitures and tv to make sure they won't get scratches while moving.

Dom Lucre
5/16/22

We had an excellent experience with Tri-State Area Movers. The men arrived and started working precisely on time and they worked carefully and efficiently. Friendly, too! We thought their rates were quite reasonable.

Daniel Kalinka
5/16/22

He was extremely responsive and even confirmed the day before. The team showed up and was very efficient, even helping pack some of our misc. items up. Highly recommend.

James Peterson
5/16/22

Great crew - were reliable, took great care, and price was fair. Add to that the communication was fantastic

James Mark
5/14/22

They were amazing! The gentlemen arrived a little early, handled my items gently and safely. They communicated with me the entire time about what I needed, and loaded my things super quickly. I definitely recommend them to anyone!

Sakthi Balan
5/14/22

Very impressed with this crew!!! The did a wonderful job for me and I would most definitely use them again! I highly recommend them.

Becca Lilly
5/14/22

Everything went very smoothly and the guys were great. They were polite, courteous, efficient, and did the job very well. We would definitely call you again and recommend your service.

James Clark
5/14/22

The move went very well and the workers were professional, polite, and courteous. Your crew did a fantastic job and we would recommend your services to everyone. Thank you again.

Ema Paulenova
5/14/22

The gentlemen that came were polite, courteous, efficient, and did the job well. We would definitely call you again. I commend you have such a professional experience for your customers.

Ken Beck
5/13/22

They made my move so easy and insanely fast. I couldn't ask for a better service that was stress-free and reliable!!

Rose Ana
5/13/22

Friendly, affordable and professional. Moving is never fun and it can be a very stressful process. These guys really made it easy. We had five guys move our house and they all took great care and time with our things. They were very helpful and nice. It really took the stress out of moving and I would recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you so much!!

Daniel Masson
5/13/22

Thanks, my move yesterday went so smoothly. They worked super hard, handled my items with care, and were pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Tri-State Area Movers, and book again for future moves!

Garvan Bridget
5/12/22

We just used these guys for our move this week and they were awesome. Really efficient and careful with our things. Highly recommend.

Trepie Nicolas
5/12/22

Seriously awesome movers. They are on it...super friendly, professional, careful, yet fast & efficient. Communication re timing, etc., was top notch. I highly recommend them and would use them again in a heartbeat!

Gilles GUILLOT
5/12/22

Excellent service by professionals. They were on time, respectful, polite, and efficient. If need to move again, I'd definitely call them again and ask for them. Highly recommended.

Jessica Loabet
5/12/22

Rich and his colleague made our move. They were on time, super fast and careful. The total cost for the job was also significantly under Rich estimate. I highly recommend Tri-State Area Movers for small, cross-town moves.

Maria Danillo
5/11/22

We had the best experience with them. They were not only very competitive with their prices, but extremely professional. The employees are hard working as well as honest and very conscientious of our furniture. I will certainly be calling them if we ever need another move.

Jason Roy
5/11/22

They were very responsive and gave a quote immediately. Good support as moving day approached. On the day, they kept in touch and arrived right on time. The team was efficient and careful with our belongings. We finished in re it's time and we'll under budget. Highly recommended.

Alexander Clark
5/10/22

Best experience with them! They were organized and communicated and asked questions. Secured all of our items, and kept all of if fragile things safe. They were fast and efficient and affordable.

Martin Zack
5/10/22

Very professional. Great to deal with through the whole process. Arrived on time and ready to work. Nothing broken.

Fran Lozano
5/10/22

The guys were very professional and the move was flawless. I'm so impressed with this company and their customer service, I'd definitely recommend!

Rob Haller

Guys were pros They moved extremely heavy solid wood dining room set and kept it perfectly dry in a downpour. Crazy thunder and lightening storm hit, the... more

Krzy J. gave Tri-State Area Moving & Storage Corp a 5 star review

Very pleasant experience with this company, good with communication and appreciated the help from the staff more

Mia C. gave Tri-State Area Moving & Storage Corp a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top